Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 24, 2007 03:08 am

baby biker: U cant make it on dat day ar? Maybe u giv me a date & i see the response how...Den see whet can postpone a nt lor...If postpone den wed nite i can go play bball liao...Keke! Gonna look for other alternatives 1st if postponed. Hee! But outing is the Main Priority!!! Wahahaha.... :cheeky:

whisk: Jurong gt cosy bay? I din knw abt this. Anyway the cosy bay i meant is at kallang indoor stadium there... :smile:

Guys, all are friendly riders here...Welcome all classes of bikes, no worries abt this...So feel free to join in the fun! :smile:

if dont know how to go how ?:cheeky:

gone once but forgotten the route liao

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Watching Champions League at this late nite...Haha! Tmr still gt course to attend. Die liao...Think gonna be a panda tmr in class! Headache liao... :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Foxy: U can mit us up at east coast mac 1st...Hmm, if u goin urself den i can only say along ECP exit fort road, den turn left in the 1st traffic junction aft exit. Frm there, i believe u can rem the route to Cosy Bay. :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 24, 2007 03:17 am

Foxy: U can mit us up at east coast mac 1st...Hmm, if u goin urself den i can only say along ECP exit fort road, den turn left in the 1st traffic junction aft exit. Frm there, i believe u can rem the route to Cosy Bay. :smile:

thanks for the info if i can make it i will find u all ok cheers:cheeky:

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@May 23, 2007 05:55 pm

love u so much! but then hor, i really got prob with U-turn. hahahah....Wayang they all "panic" when its my turn to U-turn. fell b4 when making U-turn lor....so stupid....den my legs not pretty le....

hahahah its ok..wad bike u riding? if possible i can help u use our legs to move our way thru the u-turn..lol..den lik tt safer..wahahah

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Originally posted by friedfishz@May 23, 2007 09:32 pm

Its near the stadium bro. When your last paper? Let's go for this leh... :lol:

Oohh i remembered where now. Ive accidentally stumbled upon it when i made a wrong turn while trying to get to kkfc.

Last paper 8th june. But i think i can turn up for this. 3rd paper on 29th may.

James: Whisk say jurong to disturb me lah.

Puzzle: Next time want to play KOF, ask ah bug stand behind you. Then no 1 dare challenge liao.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

baby biker: U cant make it on dat day ar? Maybe u giv me a date & i see the response how...Den see whet can postpone a nt lor...If postpone den wed nite i can go play bball liao...Keke! Gonna look for other alternatives 1st if postponed. Hee! But outing is the Main Priority!!! Wahahaha.... :cheeky:

whisk: Jurong gt cosy bay? I din knw abt this. Anyway the cosy bay i meant is at kallang indoor stadium there... :smile:

Guys, all are friendly riders here...Welcome all classes of bikes, no worries abt this...So feel free to join in the fun! :smile:

u bball? serious?? where where..hahahah 1st time hear bikers here bball..coz i do too..quite obvious from my nick though whahah :sweat:

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Originally posted by ^manowar^@May 23, 2007 09:41 pm

like tat when wanna U-turn ask pillion to alight 1st lor..

u turn liaoz then pillion get back on...

i actually tot of that! hahaha....yest i was out with my other biker gf @ yishun dam and she wanted me to pillion her but I told her I will drop her at the point i need to U-turn and she will have to walk back to her own bike. hahah...kana "scolded" and in the end no pillion.:cheeky:

yest dam so~ many bikes! lucky weather is cooling so still alright

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@May 24, 2007 03:05 am

if u dont mind pillion a fox i dont mind try

haha:cheeky:

fox is cute and multi-purpose rite? I can ride you to a deserted place and BBQ you to eat and skin to make bags! Yeh!:lovestruck:

Originally posted by bballer09@May 24, 2007 08:52 am

hahahah its ok..wad bike u riding? if possible i can help u use our legs to move our way thru the u-turn..lol..den lik tt safer..wahahah

now riding Super4. Aiyo cannot lah, wait ppl see 4 legs on floor trying to make the bike U-turn, can roll on floor and laugh liao! sound like caterpillar to me. :cheeky:

Originally posted by bballer09@May 24, 2007 08:56 am

u bball? serious?? where where..hahahah 1st time hear bikers here bball..coz i do too..quite obvious from my nick though whahah :sweat:

just out of curiousity, wats bball?

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@May 24, 2007 10:02 am

just out of curiousity, wats bball?

Bball is a contest. Its an acronym for "Beat Boxing: Another Long Laugh"

Basically the contestants make weird noises. The one who gets the most laughs wins!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

thanks for the offer but I dun wish to change your planning. I understand organising involves much initiative and thinking (time, venue etc) from a person so I will have to let it pass this time... but will try my best to support u the next round ya.

Me will be away till 30May. 1st June I gg shooting. u guys interested? can go to the shooting range at rifle range road. cost cheaper and slower flying targets

Originally posted by Apoc@May 24, 2007 10:08 am

Bball is a contest. Its an acronym for "Beat Boxing: Another Long Laugh"

Basically the contestants make weird noises. The one who gets the most laughs wins!

oh really?? nv seen it b4 man. sounds funny

Rifle range road? Near school.

How much does it cost generally for a newbie?

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@May 24, 2007 10:10 am

oh really?? nv seen it b4 man. sounds funny

Actually im just pulling your leg hehe.

It means basketball.

Originally posted by Apoc@May 24, 2007 08:53 am

Puzzle: Next time want to play KOF, ask ah bug stand behind you. Then no 1 dare challenge liao.

ah bug will u.... ???

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Newbies Outing to Cosy Bay

Date & Time: 30/05/07 2100hrs

Venue to Gather: East Coast Macdonald

Going:

1. Jamesgoh13 (94368956)

2. ^manowar^

3. luvpuzzle

pending:

1. gnayed (will try hard to make it, very busy)

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

no U-turn then W-turn??

do wat saf veh do..

make a big round..

make 3 left turns..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Seems that the avatars of girls are generally bigger (e.g., bballer, baby biker)

While the guys one's are so small.

And i guess its sbf's way of a joke to have the size of gayned's avatar inbetween guys and girls to match his nick kekekeke...

(Ok i know his nick aint spelt like that...)

ah bug will u.... ???

of cos.... but i oso long time no play kof liao.... who knows mayb i lose to u... hee:cheeky: anyway... anyone wans to go out??.. pa game or la kopi??... dun waste the good weather... for the time being...

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

Let's keep the good times rolling!!