• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Whisk very gd dun scared of him..

U should be scared of me fwahahhahahhaha

Beware Yr neighbourhood ... Very Friendly Rider here to scared summerlove

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

i think i scared ... real scared liao..

so no mood to get into another scare :p

hahahhaha

Dun worry la whisk is a nice guy .. i very the "nice" too fwahahhahahha

but dun worry wun scared u anymore .. later u run away when u see me on sat :)

hahahhaha

Dun worry la whisk is a nice guy .. i very the "nice" too fwahahhahahha

but dun worry wun scared u anymore .. later u run away when u see me on sat :)

wat ! u got go !!!!!!!!!!!! :giddy:

siam ~

As u say u scared of me mah..

so u go i dun go . Anyway i can only come after my DnD. So it okie dun go also k .. at least all can enjoy :)

haha.. no lar... ur freedom to go anyway..

dun take it seriously..

me juz joking nia.. hahahaha

I serious le :)

Cos i dun wan to scare u anymore hahhaha

Later u dun go .. all my member .. whisk .. james all leave me liao lolx:cry:

Hahah... no lar...

Think u are only joking ard...

Juz , i not in good mood... hahaha...

suan a bit... a bit nia... :p

Wat happen .. why not in a gd mood . I be happy to be a listener if u dun mind. This is my CEO duty to assist my Organization member :)

Summer summer .. in life u have a choice.. U can choose to be happy or sad... sad also must live.. happy also must live.. choose the best which u feel but however just that mood swing to be sad no matter wat u do .. let it sad till u sian .. then stand up and tell yrself .. Life move on :)

And say i will be happy .. nothing can make u down :)

It your life ^_^

remind me of a song ~ summer rain.. hahaha

Yea cheer up ..

and a song call .. It my life :)

I also feel sad sometime.. esp when think about my ex gf cheat my feeling and money .. leaving me a debt to clear.. i still tell myself i will not be down becos of wat she did to me . At least my head is up when i face pple :)

Errr..... maybe .... i also duno.. :(

I can say .. u either mit true love before or never till now .

Only u know yreslf best :)

okie let drop this topic i see u on sat

I go rest rest . take care and have a gd lunch later .

Dun think so much

Hey Hey...I'm nt blind! I dun wan to be "chairman"...I organise nt becuz of wad...Juz passion over riding nia, den long time din hav a big grp riding together le...Miss the old days man! Haha! :cheeky:

1 suggestion: Little bali is at lock road an alley along depot road. If majority dunno hw to get there, den maybe we can mit at Labrador Park 1st den i'll lead all there...Wad u guys think?

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

summerlove: Haha! Dun make me wear such a high cap man...I'm nt any yandao here...During the outing u will den see other more yandaos around...Keke! :smile:

Puzzle: Muz win ar in ur competition...:cheeky:

babybiker: Y need to leave so early? U & Tweetybike gt other sidelined progs ar? Hee...:confused:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers: