• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Guess on the 12th is a gd date & day to kickstart the outing since its on a wkend...All can stay up late ehh...Hee! :cheeky:

Enjoy wor me at thailand

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Outing Outing!!!

Kallang KFC (Dinner), Selegie Tao huay & Marina Promenade

]Time / Date: 8.30pm / 12th april (sat)

Miting point: Kallang KFC

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

No pending list...:smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

wX: Knw it falls on the wkend...but hope to see ya coming k? :cheeky:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

egg: Knw wad to do liao ehh...Help me follow up k? Keke! :p

This outing for all classes of bikes, so dun ask whet izzit for big bikes only a nt...Interested juz add in name, pending pls sms or call me on dat day to confirm wif me. Thanks! :smile:

OH yea thumb up

Outing Outing!!!

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

2. eggcow (definitely support la!)

No pending list...

The unintended gets it all.

egg: Knw wad to do liao ehh...Help me follow up k? Keke! :p

james: Lol. I'll try. EH but why the change of places which I've suggested???

Hahah. I'll keep mine for next outing since wX so interested in bedok 85. :D

James: Looking at the time u posted / edited the outing post, seems like u only have 2 hours of sleep before trip? Ride safeee, thats the most important thing. Stay awake and enjoy!

He no need to sleep 1

if i go now then i consider no sleep

Outing Outing!!!

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

james u cannot run lah..

in the end still u organise..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Sorry i cant make it on the 12th peeps.

Got prior arrangements.

Catch up soon. And ah bug i still haven meet u sia!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Manowar: Haha! When's ur turn to org one? Seems a long time liao frm ur last org outing...:cheeky:

Egg: Nt i dun wan to go the place u choose, juz tot of gather around in the central area 1st since so long nv held any outing le...Dun worry, places u suggest sure will go de...:smile:

egg: Btw i din reali slp..Juz nap for an hr nia...so nw v sehz! :giddy:

Sorry i cant make it on the 12th peeps.

Got prior arrangements.

Catch up soon. And ah bug i still haven meet u sia!

eh... haha juz met up with him last nite leh

Outing Outing!!!

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

Manowar: Haha! When's ur turn to org one? Seems a long time liao frm ur last org outing...:cheeky:

Egg: Nt i dun wan to go the place u choose, juz tot of gather around in the central area 1st since so long nv held any outing le...Dun worry, places u suggest sure will go de...:smile:

me temp cant lah..

scared later org liaoz put aeroplane...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

manowar: So meaning u will org one lah? ok, i'll wait for ur outing...hee! :cheeky:

i will when i can confirm i wun put aeroplane...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Outing Outing!!!

Going:

1. jamesgoh13 (94368956)

I support Morally as i be at thailand :)

james is back??? long time no see u liao leh. only bump into u twice when pa you.

i not sure whether can i make it on that day. will give u a call if i can k.

i wan go loyang bai bai leh. i almost hit by cars twice last week...heart attack le. after that leg bcum jelly....