great! I'm looking for arai helmets. Do you know the price for a entry level full face arai now?

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

great! I'm looking for arai helmets. Do you know the price for a entry level full face arai now?

hmmm.. newbies dun buy arai.. lolx.. way beyond their budget.. lolx.. anyway, I dun really like Arai.. *maybe my head shape doesn't fit well thru.. lolx.

I last remember.. around $5xx?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hmmm.. newbies dun buy arai.. lolx.. way beyond their budget.. lolx.. anyway, I dun really like Arai.. *maybe my head shape doesn't fit well thru.. lolx.

I last remember.. around $5xx?

gotta correct you my friend. newbies do get arai helmets. anyway, any idea for shoei?

lolx.. kk.. Maybe someone does.. But I remember when I was a P plate.. I dun even look at branded.. lolx.. anyway, estimated 4xx for shoei..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh ok. i shall go down and take a look at helmets later then

btw, what "new" bike u have purchased? LOL..

bought a FZ. probably could collect it this sat

Haha head more valuable ! Newbie here too ^^

yes indeed.

welcome back wX.. change ur profile pic liao ah...

when free we go riding with ur new ticklebell... greenie miss ticklebell..

welcome back wX.. change ur profile pic liao ah...

when free we go riding with ur new ticklebell... greenie miss ticklebell..

yes we should! let's arrange a day with the rest of the guys.

rounding for newbies? =D
yeap you are right. need some orientation to riding. not too sure how well i can handle the bike though. it had been some time

seems like u didnt get ur license recently. Yea, rounding improve riding skills! Any "older" riders wanna bring newbies out?

any trips for the newbies???

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

Haha head more valuable ! Newbie here too ^^

lolx.. indeed valuable.. :) Hihi, I'm a newbie also.. :)

yes we should! let's arrange a day with the rest of the guys.

yup.. anytime, anyday, I'll try to make it.. Since it's CNY! ;)

rounding for newbies? =D

you organize we come? :p

FZ150/FZ600/FZ1000? :p

any trips for the newbies???

trips? overseas ar? it's hard.. because newbies tend to play too much w/o checking for dangers that might "appear" anytime/anywhere..

SG small rounding still ok.. anything touch wood, one call away.. 995..

Malaysia, 995 also no use..

trips? overseas ar? it's hard.. because newbies tend to play too much w/o checking for dangers that might "appear" anytime/anywhere..

SG small rounding still ok.. anything touch wood, one call away.. 995..

Malaysia, 995 also no use..

yes i would probably need some orientation also. need to familiarise with the bike before i do anything reckless. lol

Wishing all ppl happy lunar new year.. looking forward for a good year and a good ride with u all..!!! huat HA!!!!

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

****! i just rode from alexandra -> pump petrol -> home (which is just across the road), and i'm feeling stress!

yes i would probably need some orientation also. need to familiarise with the bike before i do anything reckless. lol

lolx.. 2003 wor.. haix.. I dun normally come online here else would jio you to mini outing at Changi V on CNY day 1.. :p

Wishing all ppl happy lunar new year.. looking forward for a good year and a good ride with u all..!!! huat HA!!!!

Happy Chinese New year to you and all as well.. =)

Huat ar! :p

****! i just rode from alexandra -> pump petrol -> home (which is just across the road), and i'm feeling stress!

woo.. u how long never ride liaoz huh? sounds "dangerous" to me.. lolx..

i haven't rode for the past 4 yrs.. so yeah, kinda dangerous i guess.. need to go slow and steady

lolx.. icic.. your place is the best place for cornering.. :p

one more expressway exit.. Kent ridge!! :p

meet up once of these days lor.. anyway, there's a group of riders always go out on friday.. Locally.. :)

cornering? nah... not too interested in that. will probably go for my own orientation ride again tonight.

anyone else interested?

cornering? nah... not too interested in that. will probably go for my own orientation ride again tonight.

anyone else interested?

=(

CNY plus working.. not today.. I'll pm you.. =)

=(

CNY plus working.. not today.. I'll pm you.. =)

no worries. will go by myself. :)