• Replies 2.2k

Ok, i know this is kinda last minute... but please join us if anyone is interested... if go prawning, bo bao tio one hor.. dun blame me if no prawn huh... hhaha so here goes!!

Stingray Party

Date: 10/10/2008

Time: 9.30pm

Place: Choa Chu Kang (Farmart)

Meetup Place: Yishun Dam

Meetup Time: 8.30pm

Move Off Time: 9.00pm

Please put your name here:

1) lawbah (91558805)

2) Stan & Shirl

3) Aboy & GF

4) One`Co

5) Bao Mei Mei

5) 5000

6) SWV (92718258)

The place opens till 12am.

Stingrays are whilst stocks last @ $8.00 per piece. (Quite Big)

Prawning is $26 for 3 hours (Buy 2 get 1 free)

If during competition hours - 1 hour $13

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

Foodstalls close at 12am. Prawning 24 hours. Add prawn time should be 7pm and 11pm or 1am.

5000 = Nemesisssssy wahaha!

correct lar :thumb: :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

The food store sells BBQ seafood other than stingray isit?

If thats the case, then I can skip dinner and have my makan there liao :D

1) There is a resturant call Qing resturant food not bad (i can get 10% discount as my former company is there)

(Only thing is if u sit inside Qing resturant u cannot order BBQ to eat inside unless u packed)

2) A chicken wing stall nice and power.......

3) Fruits stall with various type of juicies

4) Not forgetting there is also a Wine Bar to have slip or 2....

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
There is a resturant call Qing resturant food not bad and also there is a chicken wing stall too nice and power.......

i know the Qing resturant ppl there as my former company is there and can get discount.... kekkekekek

Anyone got good recommendation can organise here also :D Waiting for u liao..but not too expensif pls :cheeky: restaurant food price? errrm.......a bit hard on the pocket :(

MEAT EATER COME OUT LIAO AFTER TAHAN FOR ONE MONTH WITHOUT EATING MEAT ::help: :help: :help:

ya going to eat all the meat

Anyone got good recommendation can organise here also :D Waiting for u liao..but not too expensif pls :cheeky: restaurant food price? errrm.......a bit hard on the pocket :(

hmmm eat good food

must go find those roadside one

cheap and good and nice

True also ecomony now so bloody bad man....... recession on the way liao jialat man wallet super tight

Quite reasonable many ppl go there to eat on sat and sunday night......

i sometime bring my family member or friend to go there to eat cos the amosphere there is good when the sun set and goes into night

1) There is a resturant call Qing resturant food not bad (i can get 10% discount as my former company is there)

(Only thing is if u sit inside Qing resturant u cannot order BBQ to eat inside unless u packed)

2) A chicken wing stall nice and power.......

3) Fruits stall with various type of juicies

4) Not forgetting there is also a Wine Bar to have slip or 2....

wha all in one

look good sound nice

but what time close

Quite reasonable many ppl go there to eat on sat and sunday night......

i sometime bring my family member or friend to go there to eat cos the amosphere there is good when the sun set and goes into night

sound like only can bring

gf go lolz

wha all in one

look good sound nice

but what time close

mostly all close by 12.....

oni prawning there 24hr........ bikes with box advice to buy drinks to save money hahahahaha

Ok, i know this is kinda last minute... but please join us if anyone is interested... if go prawning, bo bao tio one hor.. dun blame me if no prawn huh... hhaha so here goes!!

Stingray Party

1) lawbah (91558805)

2) Stan & Shirl

3) Aboy & GF

4) One`Co

5) Bao Mei Mei

5) 5000

6) SWV (92718258)

7) lang ma ru

mostly all close by 12.....

oni prawning there 24hr........ bikes with box advice to buy drinks to save money hahahahaha

i see but a bit rush for me

cause working late haha

sound like only can bring

gf go lolz

all can go but if bring gf oni best loh..... cos after dinner there is a road tat can lead to the highest part of the place to see scenery hahhahaha but best to go with car.......

too bad my gf dont like car

i drive car she faint in the car

Stingray Party

1) lawbah (91558805)

2) Stan & Shirl

3) Aboy & GF

4) One`Co

5) Bao Mei Mei

5) 5000

6) SWV (92718258)

7) lang ma ru

Haha Mr 'hollan' also going ar :angel:

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

Haha Mr 'hollan' also going ar :angel:

ya lor so how you going anot