Oh... thats cool~~!! oops.. :eek: sorry... i mean expected...

oh my... take it as i never said anything... :slapforehead:

Jokin :lol:

Get well soon.

you very bad lor

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 2.2k

orh... so he is the King...

lolz now you know

he hold very title ler

holland king

jobless king

hong king

tok **** king

so on so on .........

lolz now you know

he hold very title ler

holland king

jobless king

hong king

tok **** king

so on so on .........

Yup he's the man :bow:

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

:bow: :bow: :bow: KING of KINGS......................

lolz now you know

he hold very title ler

holland king

jobless king

hong king

tok **** king

so on so on .........

u 4got..... he also know as summon KING... got so many summon at 1 go lol...same place 1 day after another .... :lol::faint: :giddy:

dun forget hamster child (translate to hokien):cheeky:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

let pray to the king

Pray .... wait long long .. sorry i dun anyhw pray pple :) i pray to god only

he oso god mah

sway god

people can do one he cant do

people cant do one he sure can do

he oso god mah

sway god

people can do one he cant do

people cant do one he sure can do

Hhahahaahaha still not this kind of so call GOD .. sure wun pray ..I rather trust myself :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Hhahahaahaha still not this kind of so call GOD .. sure wun pray ..I rather trust myself :p

ya trust ownself is the best

so next time people say what

you just say ya ya ya ya ya

yayaya papayayayaya whahah!!! Whens the next outing and where???????

hmmm dont know no idea

hmm maybe going to eat westen tonight

anyone want to go

houngang mall there the westen not bad

Not mall... is plaza there...!!

hmm ya ya the coffee shop

that time i go too bad cant eat

maybe tonight go there eat

lai lai who want to go

monday blue celebration

hahhaha ya ya ya

Ah boy leader this outing.. he put place and time

hahhaha ya ya ya

Ah boy leader this outing.. he put place and time

hmmm dont dare just ask people which i know one

lai lai come join me for westen supper tonight

celebration monday blue over haha

hmmm dont dare just ask people which i know one

lai lai come join me for westen supper tonight

celebration monday blue over haha

Hahahah i got date out le .. next monday :)

wha who so lucky i date 10 time 10 time you never come

the fellow date you how many time then you go one

share share abit ler lolz

wha who so lucky i date 10 time 10 time you never come

the fellow date you how many time then you go one

share share abit ler lolz

Dun like that say .. that fellow date me since 1 week plus ago. :)

wha so now i know

must make one week before hand

next time i know what time to jio lioa ler