• Replies 2.2k

Next makan shiok shiok will be in November liao... Going Kelong next week:D

Hope to see Nok real soon :D

wow me too coming real soon

cant wait for the day liao ler

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Afternoon every1. Have a great sunday. i working

me too working working working

sianz

Happy worrking.. my side going to rain liao

me too my but my side rain liao ler :cry: :cry: :cry:

Mine side need to warm up .. loyang mah ;)

my side dont nee warm up one

just rain only

Wah u spamming here ar.. not gd ar:)

:angry: :angry: :angry: :dot: :dot: :dot:

this is not call spaming.. its call advertising..

lol..

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

lol..

It's called making new friends n uniting Bikers.... :thumb: good job. keep it up.

lol..

Same same . I will use this method.. maybe u can refer to other thread.. that will be nicer. or Can join me i at this thread- blah blah .. :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Hohoho!! Come Nov and we will be in action again!! Wah SWV this time Malacca liao ah... ??

SWV and group has been supporting us and if possible we will support back right? :) So yeah, its all cool~~!! Chill brothers~!

Falcon looks damm fierce leh .... See already "lau chui nua" lolz!!

Stanley, must ride to Thailand and take pics again liao wor... your display pic outdated liao... lolz!!

Same same . I will use this method.. maybe u can refer to other thread.. that will be nicer. or Can join me i at this thread- blah blah .. :)

icic... your side there got good food? or mm only? wait we "jiak buay xiao" hahahah :lol: your kinda outing might be cool though...

Hohoho!! Come Nov and we will be in action again!! Wah SWV this time Malacca liao ah... ??

SWV and group has been supporting us and if possible we will support back right? :) So yeah, its all cool~~!! Chill brothers~!

Falcon looks damm fierce leh .... See already "lau chui nua" lolz!!

Stanley, must ride to Thailand and take pics again liao wor... your display pic outdated liao... lolz!!

thailand sure i will go again n pix sure i will update... yupz... i must say my Falcon sure do looks Fierce. No doubt abt it... :angel:

wheeeee wheeeeeee one fierce bike

but friendly rider good i like

come come come

when is the next makan going to be

aboy want to eat meat bring me go

u angry with me ar? -.-

no lar where got angry

i very good one nice guy

easy going come come

i saiya you dont scared

lolz

icic... your side there got good food? or mm only? wait we "jiak buay xiao" hahahah :lol: your kinda outing might be cool though...

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

LoL~~!! okok no buaya... i also nvr go buaya event ma... hurhurhur!!

hahaha tonight go where

my busa give people ride away liao ler

tonight will be phantom night

come come come

join the phantom knight

hahaha tonight go where

my busa give people ride away liao ler

tonight will be phantom night