Really meh?? where u wan?? lol~!! if i suggest sure is 418 one.... lol

any better place then 418 lolx

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 2.2k

Find one day we go Toa Payoh Lorong 5 eat Char Kuay Tiao!!

I would go today but like too last minute leh...

go changi airport eat the popeye

ah bang, i yesterday just go only -_-

wha you go bo jio

still dare to say

sad lar wy lawbah

so selfish one

wha you go bo jio

still dare to say

sad lar wy lawbah

so selfish one

Come my house kopi tiam eat the beef steak served on hot plate lah....for $9 eat till shiok shiok :D

Still got whipped potato big scoop.

Come my house kopi tiam eat the beef steak served on hot plate lah....for $9 eat till shiok shiok :D

Still got whipped potato big scoop.

hmmm too late to saw this msg ler

ok you put time put place i sure go

hmmm too late to saw this msg ler

ok you put time put place i sure go

Thursday lor.. Blk no. 233. Wat time u finish work? i gotta check they close at what time first. Let you know b4 thurs.

At the same time u can check where is my block for meet up this Sunday morning:D

Thursday lor.. Blk no. 233. Wat time u finish work? i gotta check they close at what time first. Let you know b4 thurs.

At the same time u can check where is my block for meet up this Sunday morning:D

ok sure :cheeky: :cheeky:

............. not i dun wanna jio.. is last minute thingy... then eat already zhao liao... also nvr stay there too long.... paiseh la .... haha... :cheeky:

wha now you know the skill of ninja liao ler

eat ler faster zhao power lar upz for you

lawbah yo lawbah yo lawbah yo yo yo

Its about time... whens our next trip??? upzz for makan shiok shiok!!

Hmm... if local shiok shiok leh....

Geylang Fishhead steamboat (abit ex)

Toa Payoh Lor 5 (Char kuay tiao)

erm... etc etc... need to think more.... any suggestions??

Its about time... whens our next trip??? upzz for makan shiok shiok!!

Hmm... if local shiok shiok leh....

Geylang Fishhead steamboat (abit ex)

Toa Payoh Lor 5 (Char kuay tiao)

erm... etc etc... need to think more.... any suggestions??

you plan we go eat can ler

looking for people for dinner ..

Hahaha okok i plan liao jio u all...

Btw, if u go prawning let me know wor!! After this Friday though...

how you know i was going to prawn

who told you that haha

looking for people for dinner ..

pls call the hotline

and follow as told

1 for blind cow

2 for 5000

3 for me

hahah

pls call the hotline

and follow as told

1 for blind cow

2 for 5000

3 for me

hahah

hmmm Ideal hor

I shall do it

but

e number will change

hee hee :angel:

Next outting when long time never see u

Seems like Bunny's missing u!! ahem... !! Erm... i have been listening to you talking bout prawning since some time ago and i thought maybe we can go some time if you want... but again... after this Friday... so yeah... ill call you and we will see.. :)

Next outting when long time never see u

you never see who

me or him or him or who

Seems like Bunny's missing u!! ahem... !! Erm... i have been listening to you talking bout prawning since some time ago and i thought maybe we can go some time if you want... but again... after this Friday... so yeah... ill call you and we will see.. :)

ok we go prawning then bbq them then eat them

power huh ???

Your throat ok liao ah? can bbq already:D?

no not yet that why never go bbq

hai sad dont when will recover

at night cant get to sleep

is so painful till your head oso pain