oORuByOo said:
ROAR!!!! this time round!!! I GONNA CATCH 10 PRAWN!

huh you so friendly one meh 10 only

if i will you i want to catch all the prawn in the pond

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 2.2k

  oORuByOo said:

10 only i am aiming for 30 prawns man hehe....

  Haya^Busa said:

you oso so friendly

i wish i can dry up the pond then go down catch all up

  ABOY9999 said:
huh you so friendly one meh 10 only

if i will you i want to catch all the prawn in the pond

=x ruby always so friendly de.. MUAHAHA!! aiya... tat day 0 prawn ma.. so this time round.. a little bit more lo.. coz learning in progress ma..

Haya^Busa said:

muahha!! shi hu~ u aim so many ar!! later they no put prawn in for u sia.. scare u catch all..

ABOY9999 said:
you oso so friendly

i wish i can dry up the pond then go down catch all up

u got the skill a not :lol: =x later the prawn see got a giant there, they siam until one corner.. den Eugene will go and scoop liao.. =x

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

hmm dont worry i hide one side dry up the pond then jump down go catch haha

  ABOY9999 said:
hmm dont worry i hide one side dry up the pond then jump down go catch haha

think b4 u jump down~ the prawn all gone leh.. let uncle stanley catch liao.. :popcorn:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

  oORuByOo said:

wa... so confident???

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

  oORuByOo said:
think b4 u jump down~ the prawn all gone leh.. let uncle stanley catch liao.. :popcorn:

haha... ya lor... he catch very very fast...

  Stupidmkc said:
wa... so confident???

got shi hu give me some Zhi Dian.. no problem~ :lol:

anyone bring chicken liver over as bait???

  oORuByOo said:

haha i will be faster then him

wha hahaha

  Stupidmkc said:
wa... so confident???

ya lor ya lor so confident later go there catch nth again

lolz

  Stupidmkc said:
haha... ya lor... he catch very very fast...

i more faster i dont need to wait for the prawn to bit

  oORuByOo said:
got shi hu give me some Zhi Dian.. no problem~ :lol:

he zhi dian you how to catch no prawn lar

hahah

  Stupidmkc said:
anyone bring chicken liver over as bait???

ya i think dajie got bring

  ABOY9999 said:
ya i think dajie got bring

haha... wa... gonna see da jie catch alot lo...

  Stupidmkc said:

You all no need buy bait. I bought liao.

Last nite went to Pasir Ris farmway one and this was our catch :D

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/farmwaycatch2.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/KelongOctober2008140.jpg

Yummy yummy:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/prawns.jpg

Tonite hope our catch will be good :D

@ Bishan Prawn Farm

Date: Saturday 15 November 2008

Meet at Bishan Prawn Pond at 10pm sharp.

List of people going:

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Lawbah

3.Aboy

4. Ruby and Charlton

  lawbah said:
now got how many pple going wor....

more then 1 less then 100

  Stupidmkc said:

no she wont catch many cause i going to dry the pond up and catch all up

  ABOY9999 said:
ya lor ya lor so confident later go there catch nth again

lolz

=.=!!!!!! liew!!! dun curse me catch no prawn leh!!! later i throw u inside de pond!:clapping:

  oORuByOo said:
=.=!!!!!! liew!!! dun curse me catch no prawn leh!!! later i throw u inside de pond!:clapping:

hmm dont need to throw i later going down myself to catch the prawn hahah

  ABOY9999 said:
hmm dont need to throw i later going down myself to catch the prawn hahah

are u going there to catch prawn or see see look look?

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

  fabian23 said:
are u going there to catch prawn or see see look look?

catch and bbq