hmm..those are for police regulars in special departments..all i know is dat you will b under probation at your own station..each year they will have vacancies open and you can then ask for a transfer to various departments aftr serving a min term.but u nd to ask frm your commander.lets say if u frm npc den want to transfer TP..damn hard..cos either dey want one to one exchange or you damn bad at npc..even so dey wont want a bad egg at TP!:faint: if NS den just stick wit ur posting lor no choice.

icic...thx...

• Replies 1.8k

hey guys,izzit a gd idea to cut ur hair be4 enlisting,cause i heard tat inside they cut for u,the blade is very dirty,make ur head itchy aft cutting :giddy:

yep,heard that too..i need to redye back my hair to natural black and cut it before i enter. gonna bcome MANGKOK soon.LOLx

What ever u do don't go skinhead can le..can tio F by them.

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

yep,heard that too..i need to redye back my hair to natural black and cut it before i enter. gonna bcome MANGKOK soon.LOLx

go skinhead and have ACAB tattoo on your body..wonder what will happen when you step in for your first day..lalala~

they will sedia themselves and salute you *hitler style* :cheeky:

Add the KKK tattoo on the back too..LOLx

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

so it is a must to wear a white singlet inside the walking out attire,cause i saw everyone wear it

its a must for walking out n full u

when the 129th batch enlisted?

my friend inside but i forget when he enlist

hey guys,izzit a gd idea to cut ur hair be4 enlisting,cause i heard tat inside they cut for u,the blade is very dirty,make ur head itchy aft cutting :giddy:

can lah, but true, the blade n shaver very dirty, u imagine it can cut thousands of sweaty hairs, dirty, stinking, smelly, then the barber wanna cut ur hair, haha, then the barber room also very hot, confirm sweat again

polishing boots how to say here, its not the method, its the skill, even my squadmates follows my method, theirs also not as shiny as mine, somemore they wan me to polish/ touch up their boots.

so u planning to cut mangkok first be4 enlisting too,i tink is a gd idea

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

its a must for walking out n full u

oic,so during prep course,need to wear walking out attire when book out?then will have to get a few of white singlet

can lah, but true, the blade n shaver very dirty, u imagine it can cut thousands of sweaty hairs, dirty, stinking, smelly, then the barber wanna cut ur hair, haha, then the barber room also very hot, confirm sweat again

lol,but when enlist the day will feel very odd,cause i tink nt many ppl will cut their hair first

later FI see you so ON cut hair first..while everyone go for haircut..u sit one corner bite nail..even ladies also need to go for haircut le..so u dont worry ok just bring shampoo..book out den can touch up..

see me so ON then will be better ma :angel: outside barber cut,they will cut nice nice,inside cut later anyhw cut :cheeky:

thats why it's called experience during ur ns...cut outside anytime can cut botak..go in cut den later can story to ur grandchildren.

dun worry dude,i also cut my hair da day before i enlisting.den next day if u see sumone botak wen enlisting wif u,den dat muz b stinkybut!!!!:cheeky:

yesterday bought new pairs of undie's n singlet at robinson,wah cost around 30+ leh.but its okay,my gf pay it for me.hehehe.bought a cheap polyphonic fon at far east plaza.cost me 50bucks.very nice leh.better den my v3i.gonna b an ah beng citolok w/ ringgy tones out loud!!..

thats why it's called experience during ur ns...cut outside anytime can cut botak..go in cut den later can story to ur grandchildren.

lol,can tell then stories izzit :cheeky:

dun worry dude,i also cut my hair da day before i enlisting.den next day if u see sumone botak wen enlisting wif u,den dat muz b stinkybut!!!!:cheeky:

u also planning to cut first,then i will have to look around for u

yesterday bought new pairs of undie's n singlet at robinson,wah cost around 30+ leh.but its okay,my gf pay it for me.hehehe.bought a cheap polyphonic fon at far east plaza.cost me 50bucks.very nice leh.better den my v3i.gonna b an ah beng citolok w/ ringgy tones out loud!!..

so did u get extra batt?

nop...i bought it 2nd hand...todae i try first whether da batt can tahan onot....if ok2,i tink i might wanna get da battery charger....if still cialat,den i'll get n extra batt lor...

u mean those portable batt charger izzit?

yup,da one dat charge our hp by using 2 AA batt. dat one can bring into HTA onot ar? :confused:

yup can bring,but nt those electric charger tat came wit ur hp