Yeah!!!!,i also can't wait to enlist liao. tomolo muz start getting stuff already. if not kanciong ar.

haha, the day before u enlist also can pack, re-lax lah

• Replies 1.8k

haha, the day before u enlist also can pack, re-lax lah

cannot,skali u pack,pack,pack,aiya,back too small.den gotta rush to mustafa cntr buy luggage for ur stuff.den next day cum HTA,redeye reporting. hahahahaha

stinkybutt, really or nt..if bag too small also no nid to bring luggage ma :giddy: LOLx!! anyway better to pack early :thumb: as you can pre check your checklist and be calm for your enlistment rather than kan chiong spider..

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

i was supposed to go in on 13 nov but since the asean summit, MHA/HTA postponed my intake date to 11th dec..duno how its gona go about with NS/regular intake..but i hv to report to blk 12 lvl 3@sum lecture theatre..how bout u guys?report where??

and anyways..im really dying waiting for the stupid tuesday intake!jobless and bored!

you regular? wanna ask some question pertaining to signing on. If one would wan to sign on during the term of BPT is it possible? Need OC recommendation or can just apply during their recruitment drive?

If I hesitate, Push me

no need prepare lah, when enlist they also give u big bag

use the normal little tin of kiwi better, if use liquid not nice, sure kana scold n pump for nothing

ok thanks,then i will buy the normal tin of kiwi wit brush:angel:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

can but only 5% of the ppl cover

so little,cause at least cover the cover wun attract attention & wun get dirty

be careful if bring camera phone, some FI or OC not happy, they can just confiscate ur phones

i planning to bring in a non camera hp,so wun get into any problem

whoa 3 batt ah?..make sure you and your gf not those type of unseparable..go camp sure bo pian everynight must make call..mine i think just off unless emergency nd to make calls or just check sms!no nd to b so kiasu 3 batt~

lol,standby ma,worry later no batt then cannot use phone:cheeky:

btw to all fellow bros that will be enlisting soon

ways to polish your boot (From Solid Kiwi to Liquid Kiwi)

* Firstly take a dunlop of kiwi onto your cloth and dip it with water..

With the wet kiwi, rub in circular motion.

It will be dull looking at first,but dun worry add more water and a lil' of kiwi on the cloth and polish again in circular motion. It is up to individual to apply as how many layer as possible. There's many way to polish your boots using heat dissipated from candle/hairdryer but the above mention is the easiest.

First Layer is the most important layer.You **** up on the first layer,you'll have a hard time polishing the next layer.

* If they say polish your boot,meaning polish the shoe edges too. No sand stain or mud stain should be seen on the boot.

Hope this helps,to all my future bros enlisitng~!

If I hesitate, Push me

i was supposed to go in on 13 nov but since the asean summit, MHA/HTA postponed my intake date to 11th dec..duno how its gona go about with NS/regular intake..but i hv to report to blk 12 lvl 3@sum lecture theatre..how bout u guys?report where??

and anyways..im really dying waiting for the stupid tuesday intake!jobless and bored!

bro hw come u noe where to report?on my letter they just state report to HTA at 9.30am

if you think whats best..my friend told me to plug out the battery and drain the engine oil..but dont forget to fill the engine oil first when you come back frm confinement!

i dun tink need to do tis la,cause our confinement there will be public holidays in between,so dun noe whether there will be confinement yet

stinkybutt, really or nt..if bag too small also no nid to bring luggage ma :giddy: LOLx!! anyway better to pack early :thumb: as you can pre check your checklist and be calm for your enlistment rather than kan chiong spider..

ya,gt to pack early,if nt last min found out tat still gt some stuff to buy,then siao liao

It will be dull looking at first,but dun worry add more water and a lil' of kiwi on the cloth and polish again in circular motion. It is up to individual to apply as how many layer as possible. There's many way to polish your boots using heat dissipated from candle/hairdryer but the above mention is the easiest.

First Layer is the most important layer.You **** up on the first layer,you'll have a hard time polishing the next layer.

* If they say polish your boot,meaning polish the shoe edges too. No sand stain or mud stain should be seen on the boot.

haha, y not consult me instead, i am from npcc last time n i am known as the master in polishing boots, my squadmates can guarantee that n they have been my disciples , i have been polishing boots for 9yrs already.

y not i demo for u guys, haha.

btw bro ur method can lah but abit diff from my method.

bro hw come u noe where to report?on my letter they just state report to HTA at 9.30am

those 129th intake ppl will direct u guys to the registration area de, so dun worry, dun be late can liao

ya,gt to pack early,if nt last min found out tat still gt some stuff to buy,then siao liao

remember to buy white colour singlets, confirm need it.

btw i got 1 extra new uniform, so if u guys need, i can sell u guys, only the shirt only, size is no.5.

y muz need da white singlet for?? aren't they suppose to distribute it to us??

any other stuffs dat u recommend us to bring??

i tink the white singlet is for u to wear when sleeping :thumb:

hmmm yah.extended 3 yrs in hell on top of 2 yrs.but more better den ns pay!if good den stay lor if not den just tender resignation!

hw old r u?so it means be4 u get ur enlistment letter,u went to sign on?