• Replies 1.8k

WOW.. GOOD TO SEE U BACK AND KENNA WHACKED! wow.. rhymes..

seems it was hell eh..

lol,i walk out on wed evening and going back to camp on sun nite,HELLLLL:giddy:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Hahaha! AI Zhai! think about the body you'll get when you POP.cfm sak sak wan. Will join you guys on 8th Jan.CANT WAIT!!! super damn bored at home! I heard from my friend when nearing to your POP there'll be a SBT (Scenario Based Test) Very Fun de. Get to play police and thief in the facility *LOLx*.

So now juz "ren". Go catch some ghosT!

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

Haha! I cannot help but say this: I told you so!

...the photos are from the ground X-ray scanner installed in front of the gate. Sometimes, when the scanners scan the cars moving in and out, it picks up ghostly apparitions.

ya,ya,ya,dat tyme wen i was waiting for my bro to send me my bank acc book at the guard house,one of the malay cisco guy also tok to me telling dat dey took a picture of da 'minah rock' under the vehicle.

den he told me another story bout two trainees in pt kit doing worm on the road at da 2nd entrance leading to the mosque behind,during after hours.

scary sia...:giddy:

den he told me another story bout two trainees in pt kit doing worm on the road at da 2nd entrance leading to the mosque behind,during after hours.

Doing WORM?? i guess they are practising some B-BOY moves ba..LOLx

If I hesitate, Push me

wah so power ah!!!!

Haha! I cannot help but say this: I told you so!

Okay a tip for you guys, if you wanna SEE real ghosts in HTA. Just go jogging before lights out, go to the guardhouse. Yes, the guardhouse. Talk **** with the CISCO auntie or uncle. Then ask them you want to see the ghost photos. They'll be happy to show you.

Anyway, the photos are from the ground X-ray scanner installed in front of the gate. Sometimes, when the scanners scan the cars moving in and out, it picks up ghostly apparitions.

528348_10151367491692442_2095803254_n.jpg
Hahaha! AI Zhai! think about the body you'll get when you POP.cfm sak sak wan. Will join you guys on 8th Jan.CANT WAIT!!! super damn bored at home! I heard from my friend when nearing to your POP there'll be a SBT (Scenario Based Test) Very Fun de. Get to play police and thief in the facility *LOLx*.

So now juz "ren". Go catch some ghosT!

ENJOY YOUR LIFE OUTSIDE.later u'll miss your home.8th jan intake will b at charlie coy i think.bring more hangers and detergent if you wish to wash your own clothes.hangers bring 5 enough.and bring dry titbits!you'll get hungry before lightsout.and go buy orange cloth at beach rd to polish your boots.the brush cannot survive for sure.

u r sign-on NS men?hw is ur training?

sign on where got called 'NS MEN'..haha..regular bah..u will train with old ppl dat ord frm army and cd..den need to follow their pace..NSFI wont really tekan us..but regular FI will give us hell.everything must follow by the book.keep disciplined so NSFs can follow us by example.usually NSFs eyes will look at the women regular lor.haha.wat to do cannot b blame.we are still guys.but ippt,SOC,SBT,PDT,SWIMMING,law test..ALL must pass.if not have to pay back.but all is still fun la cos you choose to be in..not forced to like NS.

ENJOY YOUR LIFE OUTSIDE.later u'll miss your home.8th jan intake will b at charlie coy i think.bring more hangers and detergent if you wish to wash your own clothes.hangers bring 5 enough.and bring dry titbits!you'll get hungry before lightsout.and go buy orange cloth at beach rd to polish your boots.the brush cannot survive for sure.

yep must agree with you.will purchase all those barang barang soon.

If I hesitate, Push me

yep must agree with you.will purchase all those barang barang soon.

u still gt long time b4 go in.. spider also nt soo kan chiong! haha.. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

u still gt long time b4 go in.. spider also nt soo kan chiong! haha.. :cheeky:

I'M FATHER OF ALL SPIDER.LOLx:P

I prepared half of it le.Just need abit more time for me to double check the list again. Festive season coming le,dun wan to eat into the time.hehehe..

If I hesitate, Push me

yah true.. festive season pass by very fast one.. when u go in ah? ur ''BMT'' how long?

enlisting on 8th Jan,0830hrs.My BPT,3 months. why? wan to send me off at HTA isit.LOLx :cheeky:

If I hesitate, Push me

i tink da next intake will surely stay over at charlie coy leh. coz rite now,130th intake got three squad staying over at charlie,da rest of da bunk ar empty. so i'll be seeing all da so called 'fit squad' checkin in on 8th jan den. :cheeky:

yup,the fit squad should be staying at charlie coy

I'M FATHER OF ALL SPIDER.LOLx:P

I prepared half of it le.Just need abit more time for me to double check the list again. Festive season coming le,dun wan to eat into the time.hehehe..

u still gt few more weeks be4 u enlist,enjoy urself first :thumb:

enlisting on 8th Jan,0830hrs.My BPT,3 months. why? wan to send me off at HTA isit.LOLx :cheeky:

the whole of first day usually do more on documents,dun need to worry,just relax

ya,ya,ya,dat tyme wen i was waiting for my bro to send me my bank acc book at the guard house,one of the malay cisco guy also tok to me telling dat dey took a picture of da 'minah rock' under the vehicle.

wah gt so many ghost stories in HTA?

Wah!! Shioke-daz!! HAHAHA..da so called "fit squad" will certainly suffer too loh..

yup,the fit squad should be staying at charlie coy

Good to hear in advance.Will ask my fren about Charlie Coy's Ghost stories and scare the living hell out of others.LOLx

u still gt few more weeks be4 u enlist,enjoy urself first :thumb:

Certainly!! But also must train hard for the incoming HELL~ :cheeky:

the whole of first day usually do more on documents,dun need to worry,just relax

My dip only can receive on 14th Dec.In which im unable to bring along my original cert.How leh? can bring the transcript first rite then show them the letter?? abit puzzled here..

If I hesitate, Push me

but the coys all soo brightly lit.. still gt ghosts meh? seriously look like costa sands chalet leh!

Lights off time.When your xiao didi wan to flush out water from its nozzle.you walk all alone at the alley to the toilet.suddenly a gush of wind stroke pass your neck..turn back a lady in white look at you eye to eye EVEN WITH THE BRIGHTLY LIT HTA .LOLx

If I hesitate, Push me

Lights off time.When your xiao didi wan to flush out water from its nozzle.you walk all alone at the alley to the toilet.suddenly a gush of wind stroke pass your neck..turn back a lady in white look at you eye to eye EVEN WITH THE BRIGHTLY LIT HTA .LOLx

u get A for art rite? u creativity very good!! :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg