if im nt wrong they will distribute 5 pairs of black socks to us.Bike key put at home.let my dad use the bike=)

aft ur confinement then ride ur bike there loh

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

• Replies 1.8k

this week if i free then i go hta see see

wah u love NS ar??:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

yeah man, i love ns..

new friends, learn new things, do new stuffs, learn more things again.

it's like reporting in costa sands... just with loads and loads of PT's. . .

don't you guys love ns? it's fun !.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

yeah man, i love ns..

u siao already:giddy:

but serious u will miss the place after u posted out.

yeah man, i love ns..

costa sands???

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

I don't think i will do that.let my daddy use it,if he wans it.I wan to take public transport again! can see office lady and school girl again! :cheeky:

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008

Happy New Year to you too bro!

yeah man, i love ns..

WAH BRO! SALUTEZ!

Hahaha! Happy new Year to you too!!

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

no nt yet...LOLx! 3 more DAYS to ENLISTMENT!! WOHOO!!

If I hesitate, Push me

yeah man, i love ns..

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: good for u

I don't think i will do that.let my daddy use it,if he wans it.I wan to take public transport again! can see office lady and school girl again! :cheeky:

oicccc,kk,i had been riding my bike to HTA all the while since aft my confinement

bro,those who fail ippt gt kena confine today???

the f.i's did intend to confine those weak ones. bt my squad mate heard dat f.i shorty was da one planin for them to be confine wen da encik over heard him said dat to a trainee. it was da encik who didn't allow them to be confine. so thnks to him,everyone get to go home.

haha, just went HTA at 5.45pm, so fast trainees can book out??? i that time 6 plus then can book out, the latest i book out is 7pm!!!! now u all so lucky can book out so early!!!!

i went powell only n the staffs still remebers me:angel:

i so happy

3 more days, R U READY FOR HELL???

I hope soo..LOLx :cheeky:

Now i feel the intense pressure coming le.

Not prepare also must action prepare.HAHAHA!

If I hesitate, Push me

is it true dat 130th prep course intake is the worst among the others?? :giddy:

and does the other intakes had their mass grass pt before??

i kana before lah, taken by SI hassan somemore leh

the f.i's did intend to confine those weak ones. bt my squad mate heard dat f.i shorty was da one planin for them to be confine wen da encik over heard him said dat to a trainee. it was da encik who didn't allow them to be confine. so thnks to him,everyone get to go home.

wah so gd ar,who was the encik?

is it true dat 130th prep course intake is the worst among the others?? :giddy:

and does the other intakes had their mass grass pt before??

i tink all intake also gt kena grass PT be4,for spf tis is the dirtiest u can go,for army it will be alot worse :giddy:

yeap, SAF to the extreme!!!