• Replies 1.8k

i always saw the prison squad do PT aft flag raising,then the rest of the day never see them already

they are at an undisclosed location

hmmm, u CPL?

please say so i maybe can remember

undisclosed location??????oiccccc

hmmm....

undisclosed location...?

got meh hehehe...

aft flag raising, pt...

then breakfast..

then go back bunk lor...

monday always got uniform inspection...

wednesdays and fridays bunk inspections...

after the inspections.. classroom lessons throughout..

then at nite,

meetings lah, classes lah

but i know one thing alot people always sey...

PRISONS got so many events.. always see them dress up and enjoy... hahaha

correct me if i am wrong..

regarding about who i am...

i am the one who kena permanent light duty after two months training..

then my last week in hta i was in crutches :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hmmm....

undisclosed location...?

got meh hehehe...

aft flag raising, pt...

then breakfast..

then go back bunk lor...

then at nite,

OOO,i tink i saw u be4,walking with crutches,u r wit short hair rite?

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

hmmm....

undisclosed location...?

got meh hehehe...

aft flag raising, pt...

then breakfast..

then go back bunk lor...

then at nite,

arrr, i still nv see before, i pop in oct 07, enlist april, when u enlist?

OOO,i tink i saw u be4,walking with crutches,u r wit short hair rite?

arrr, i still nv see before, i pop in oct 07, enlist april, when u enlist?

yeah darkness.. u got tat rite...

i enlisted in august 07

when i enlist... my hair long2...

after 3 weeks, i decided to cut it so short.. armani hairstyle...

sparker.. that means u are the same squad as Noon is it..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

i enlisted in august 07

wat happen to u,why r u on crutches??prison train for hw long in HTA??

training = 8 mths..

5 mths residential at HTA

3 mths OJT

after OJT... i come back 1 week...

in crutches because i slip and fell at mess canteen while taking the cup..

hahaha.. like mangkuk sia..

fractured my tribular bone..

but before that i already got hairline crack due to 2 much running and pressure on leg...

when i fell, it was on the direct spot of the hairline crack

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

i enlisted in august 07

sparker.. that means u are the same squad as Noon is it..

haizzz, nv get the chance to see u.

btw who is Noon?

training = 8 mths..

3 mths OJT

but before that i already got hairline crack due to 2 much running and pressure on leg...

ouch, i pain for u sia, i know how that feels, the floor is very slippery there, i almost fell alot of times when in hta

training = 8 mths..

3 mths OJT

oiccc,so nw have u recover???so aft the 8mths training u will working in the prison??

ouch, i pain for u sia, i know how that feels, the floor is very slippery there, i almost fell alot of times when in hta

ya the floor in the mess is very slippery,gt to be very careful when walking,cannot rush

ya that area is forever slippery...

and i fell during breakfast when there were so many people around...

luckily got people help me

and get a free ride in a police van... LOL

oiccc,so nw have u recover???so aft the 8mths training u will working in the prison??

i now working in prisons already...

still in cast... maybe in 1 mth or 2 can take off cast

forced to do admin work...

boringz man...

haizzz, nv get the chance to see u.

btw who is Noon?

Noon is her nickname... i forgot her real name.. hhehe

she POC ard that time...

then there is another regular also.

her name amira... she also POC ard that time

i very close to some of the police girls...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

boringz man...

she POC ard that time...

which prison r u working in?working in prison very interesting

boringz man...

she POC ard that time...

haha, i know who liao, from R3 right?

which prison r u working in?working in prison very interesting

i am a female.. so make a guess where i work.. :D

haha when i was in HTA,

every time sit with the light duty people..

alot of the NS boys ask me about my job.. the pay and etc

some say i very young to sign on and say tis is my first job is it...

i look at them and o_O

some of the mangkuk boys can even be so cheeky...

dare to disturb old GIRL

hahaha... because of my small built they think i am very young

if they are 18... i am like 7 years their senior... :giddy:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

haha, i know who liao, from R3 right?

i think so...

if i had sign the contract with the police.. i should be in R8

hehe.. went thru the interview.. the medical check up with some of them...

the police regulars from r3 to r8 friendly and fun bunch of people

aweee.. now i am starting to miss them so much

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

haha when i was in HTA,

i look at them and o_O

dare to disturb old GIRL

wow, lao jiao (senior)

haha when i was in HTA,

i look at them and o_O

dare to disturb old GIRL

lol,should be in the women's prison

u say like tat

now i really feel old... :cry:

dun feel old, u beautiful n young at heart can liaozz

u r our senior :cheeky:

dun feel old, u beautiful n young at heart can liaozz

hahaha...

old little girl... can lah hor... :angel:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hahaha...

old little girl... can lah hor... :angel:

haha, one fierce n chio rider:thumb:

what bikes u riding now?