Good Luck!

Edited by crazydj

• Replies 1.8k

anyone haf any idea wat does it means if some of my squad mates have to go thru psychometric test? is it due to a certain posting reason that they have to go thru tat test?

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

i also wan to join the SPF when i go NS next time :D

but too bad its not for me to choose :faint:

ya nt for u to choose,enlisting NS with SPF is the best :thumb:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

anyone haf any idea wat does it means if some of my squad mates have to go thru psychometric test? is it due to a certain posting reason that they have to go thru tat test?

yes tis test is for NPCO posting,but nt all trainee tat go thru tis test will get selected for tis posting :thumb:

was wondering if the 130th intake alot of them were posted into NPCO?

because i heard rumours tat there will be alot who is going to be posted into NPCO for 137th?

was wondering if the 130th intake alot of them were posted into NPCO?

because i heard rumours tat there will be alot who is going to be posted into NPCO for 137th?

for my intake 130th,abt 60 trainees were posted to NPCO

so that means there are 2 squads of npco during your intake...

anyways for the 138th intake.... BOOK OUT! BOOK OUT! hahaha...

so that means there are 2 squads of npco during your intake...

anyways for the 138th intake.... BOOK OUT! BOOK OUT! hahaha...

yup 2 squads,so u finished ur confinment,hw is life in HTA?

i in 137th intake bro. hehe... 1 more month passing out liao...

now only get to book in at 9pm.:angel:

Bro. Which div?

jus booked out from confinement ytd... wa pt is hell man other than that still okok..

the confinement week pt is always hell bro... :angel:

Really meh? Easy what!

Weak. :(

jus booked out from confinement ytd... wa pt is hell man other than that still okok..

the start will always be tough,aft more PT ur body will become fitter,then u will feel tat PT become easier

jus booked out today! pt feels easier now.. hahaha i am in delta company anyone was from there?!

i was from there 2 months back.. then shifted to foxtrot coy then to echo coy last few days. hahaha... delta coy got "to the left palms down" for yesterday nite water parade and this morning around 9am rite?? wakakakaka!

yea cuz got squad very noisy dun wan own up! how come you can shift here and there o_O

its not that i want to shift here and there... they shifted us here and there. so we shall just obey the decision made... :angel:

lol,gt to move all ur stuff from one company to another company,very troublesome