Originally posted by lazy05@Jan 16 2004, 09:54 AM

that means u nvr pump? for bikes, do they check for 3/4 tank full? u jus go eat right.. hehe

no they dun check yr petrol level..onli valid for cars..

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

• Replies 302

guys any feedback on the new standard of Ah guas?.. Now you where to catch the live show.. i cant bear it... :cheeky:

Those who never come i guess misss the action...Backlane riding is good anyhow.

Originally posted by henRRy@Jan 16 2004, 08:52 PM

guys any feedback on the new standard of Ah guas?.. Now you where to catch the live show.. i cant bear it... :cheeky:

Those who never come i guess misss the action...Backlane riding is good anyhow.

DUN bring the creep back..

i have wash my hands number of times....

Originally posted by henRRy@Jan 17 2004, 10:08 PM

what does that mean...huh.

soli soli, was held up by the wedding dinner tt nite... couldnt make it on time, by the time finish oredy 10 something liao.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by xue@Jan 18 2004, 05:13 AM

soli soli, was held up by the wedding dinner tt nite... couldnt make it on time, by the time finish oredy 10 something liao.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

answer to Liz.. hehe. :cheeky: Ok la.

Originally posted by henRRy@Jan 18 2004, 06:59 PM

answer to Liz.. hehe. :cheeky: Ok la.

next time ok?? .. looking forward.. :cheer:

ya ya i am also looking forwards....

must call mi k

Originally posted by FR3E@Jan 19 2004, 02:28 PM

ya ya i am also looking forwards....

must call mi k

ah gua lane u mean???? o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by xue@Jan 19 2004, 12:00 PM

ah gua lane u mean???? o_O o_O o_O

din get to eat the last time due to my stupid wisdom tooth...

now almost okie liao so much go there eat..

not to see the ah gua but to see the burger..

Originally posted by FR3E@Jan 19 2004, 12:06 PM

din get to eat the last time due to my stupid wisdom tooth...

now almost okie liao so much go there eat..

not to see the ah gua but to see the burger..

not to see ah gua liao lah...

but this time to touch them back?

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Originally posted by marvypower@Jan 19 2004, 05:10 PM

eeeeeeeee........ marvy do this kind of ting .. :puke: :puke: :puke:

Originally posted by marvypower@Jan 19 2004, 01:10 PM

cannot..

wait the ah gua beat mi coz i scream at them at night..

but 'her' burst very right..

haha :help:

Originally posted by xue@Jan 19 2004, 12:19 PM

eeeeeeeee........ marvy do this kind of ting .. :puke: :puke: :puke:

EEeeeee ur head!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

when ah... u all org lah... me only free after CNY leh...

I became my family chaffeur liao... so not riding for some time

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Originally posted by marvypower@Jan 19 2004, 03:36 PM

EEeeeee ur head!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

when ah... u all org lah... me only free after CNY leh...

I became my family chaffeur liao... so not riding for some time

u can come back NE side to pick mi up..

Originally posted by marvypower@Jan 19 2004, 11:10 AM

i bet more then that.... cost $5 bucks only:hungry: :hungry:

where to buy ramly burger ah? I want to try. :hungry:

With great Power, comes great responsibility.

FJR1300

Originally posted by ekin101@Jan 19 2004, 07:31 PM

where to buy ramly burger ah? I want to try. :hungry:

last time a lot of places got sell, now getting fewer and fewer...

ah gua lane got sell~

or u try local pasar malam... but its $2.50 each

not as good as m'sia ones~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/stylomilo/Tail.jpg

YES SiR!

Yo, I plan to go 2nd link for the first time today. Can go for supper and drink plus fuel if someone can show me the way. Anyone interested?

Anodise57, if you come, you get free drink from me for all your hardwork in the photos.

Hi Kumori,

you would like to pm Simon soh as they will be going to second link tonight.

Hee hee

http://www.mnbvc.com/new/face/096.gifhttp://dplayer.xaonline.com/gif/016.gifhttp://dplayer.xaonline.com/gif/041.gifhttp://dplayer.xaonline.com/gif/008.gif

Life is full of ups and down, I call it roller coaster ride.

When you are going up, you will have all the anticipation of fun and trill and get to see all the nice scenery. But when you sense that it is going down, you will wish it would stay there forever but the thruth is its not possible.

Before you know it, you are on the way down and only thing one can do is

hold on tight to yourself. If cannot take it let it out by shouting.

The higher you went, the longer the sufferings.

But when you are at the bottom already, you will try to think of those nice moments up there again. But at the same time fear the coming down part.

Some things are, we know it yet we still go and try it.

Till the moment we are off the roller coaster on the platform, some people suffer and puke while some are enjoying the process and laughing to their joy.