repeated post

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

it is advisable nt to go during christmas.. its a P.H and u need to queue up for all the rides in other to maximize the value.. imagine having a long queue for all the rides.. if u didnt take all the rides, den it wont be fun already coz they are all movie-themes..

[ATTACH=CONFIG]183335[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]183334[/ATTACH][

how come still seeping in sia??

they do not do a gd job..

it is advisable nt to go during christmas.. its a P.H and u need to queue up for all the rides in other to maximize the value.. imagine having a long queue for all the rides.. if u didnt take all the rides, den it wont be fun already coz they are all movie-themes..

[ATTACH=CONFIG]183335[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]183334[/ATTACH][

how come still seeping in sia??

When us the photo taken? you look very different lol

you got a point.. but if we go earlier should be ok right? its jus a suggestion.. we can go on other days too..

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

2005 nov.. was in california and L.A for a month training wif the marines.. that time of coz look different lah.. 20yrs old only.. so young and fit.. one more pic in full gears.. 2303119692271l.jpg

19387714656534l.jpg

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

2005 nov.. was in california and L.A for a month training wif the marines.. that time of coz look different lah.. 20yrs old only.. so young and fit.. one more pic in full gears.. [ATTACH=CONFIG]183341[/ATTACH]

Not bad.. very cool.. lol..

now also not bad la.. got full face helmet.. lol :)

got one more.. iconic shot of every universal studios... 19585713616200l.jpg

can tell that u working til very stress..

look so *mature* compare to last time..

hahaha.. last time was young and carefree wif lots of exercises.. :p that was the time when i chiong thai and vietnam pubs a lot.. this was b4 i met my wife.. :p

chiong all the diff mountains??

:?

Morning all..

gd morning.. rainy monring again.. sianz..

afternoon all..

afternoon :)

wasting money??

ask u to play lan game.. u go surf forum..

sian , my single seater haven arrived in singapore..checked tracking number..

wat shipping service the seller use?

by rite, either today or tml u will get it.

Good morning :)

morning all..

wat shipping service the seller use?

by rite, either today or tml u will get it.

The person said express but my mother checked the tracking number don't seems to be express , maybe by ship ?