bro simon and bro alex. did u ask them abt the the ban?

the attendant over at caltex said still can pump on friday..

cos haven confirm.. but i doubt the words from them..

nv see the manager last nite..

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Malaysia is So lame

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

it might be another case of the toll issue...which in the end did not implement it. hopefully they will not implement it.

Come to think of it. we are actually boosting malaysia economy even though we are pumping their no tax petrol. part of the petrol money still go back to the government. at the end of day, they benefit from us and we oso benefit from them. Is a win win suitation.

Now they are using their A.R.S.E to think. Y can't they use their brain to think for this time round.

if they were start the ban, i foresee alot of shops in JB will start to close down as the rental charges are much more higher than other places.

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

it might be another case of the toll issue...which in the end did not implement it. hopefully they will not implement it.

Come to think of it. we are actually boosting malaysia economy even though we are pumping their no tax petrol. part of the petrol money still go back to the government. at the end of day, they benefit from us and we oso benefit from them. Is a win win suitation.

Now they are using their A.R.S.E to think. Y can't they use their brain to think for this time round.

if they were start the ban, i foresee alot of shops in JB will start to close down as the rental charges are much more higher than other places.

not onli that, the unemployment rate will increase as less pple to employ to cater for the decreasing sg tourists.. this will lead to increase in crime rate.. then they start to rob their own ppl..

agree. crime will go high

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

lolx... crime rate increase AGAIN in JB and no bikes will go in, since cannot pump petrol around 50km, not worth already... onli cigas and Vcds... haix...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

car FC 12km./liter.. my thirsty fireblade 18km/liter :faint:

bro car and bike different ma... somemore my car CMI... then wat's ur FC for ur Camry?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
bro simon and bro alex. did u ask them abt the the ban?

the pump attendant say have not confirm about the news... but i dunno how much can we trust abt wat he say...

i think the manager went on stirke or looking for another new job... cos without SG cars support, the sales will be terrible...

whahahaha....

wat a good say... i recommand u on behalf of our fellow SGeans to speak to Malaysia Government on this issue... just tell them where u work and they will give u face.... so u r the one!

my camry 2.4 ....FC abt 10km/l ....same as my prev 1.6 nissan sucky

bro car and bike different ma... somemore my car CMI... then wat's ur FC for ur Camry?

customs officer also wil retrench since less sgp vehicles..also toll operators....

i think the manager went on stirke or looking for another new job... cos without SG cars support, the sales will be terrible...

whahahaha....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

my camry 2.4 ....FC abt 10km/l ....same as my prev 1.6 nissan sucky

customs officer also wil retrench since less sgp vehicles..also toll operators....

i assume ur previous ride is nissan sunny rite? as i know, sunny FC is high but got power... at least it's better than my ride

Friday nite anyone bardot?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

Friday nite anyone bardot?

if u open a bottle of chivas, and u pay, we will consider...

alex stalk me sia

not stalk lah..

happen to see yr name so post lor..

not stalk lah..

happen to see yr name so post lor..

hahahh

u disturb disturb la

hahahah

u make sure u be the first 1 to ride lor

think compare to corolla n subaru TS n mazda 3 , Sunny pickup is marginally better... dats cos d "jetting" is big ah ..."chuaaa" all d petrol ..dats y FC so bad :cheeky:

surprising , d older batch of Sunny is good FC accordin to my fren..oni those VVCT?? models r bad...

i assume ur previous ride is nissan sunny rite? as i know, sunny FC is high but got power... at least it's better than my ride

hmmm can drink n ride bicycle ???

if u open a bottle of chivas, and u pay, we will consider...

lol ... all ride bicycle loh ... like this save alot of money

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Lancer SGY shd b pickup ok rite since d car is light.. subaru TS body too heavi..cos its rigid frame meant for d more powerful WRX i guess

of cos honda den wins hands down all...

think compare to corolla n subaru TS n mazda 3 , Sunny pickup is marginally better... dats cos d "jetting" is big ah ..."chuaaa" all d petrol ..dats y FC so bad :cheeky:

surprising , d older batch of Sunny is good FC accordin to my fren..oni those VVCT?? models r bad...

hmmm can drink n ride bicycle ???

is drink and flag..

Lancer SGY shd b pickup ok rite since d car is light.. subaru TS body too heavi..cos its rigid frame meant for d more powerful WRX i guess

of cos honda den wins hands down all...

yes this is true , my friend complain is slow pick up

buy honda... more expensive but design so nice ,... n fast..

juz dat d newer models hard to mod..unlike those old civics....