most prob ba..

u going??

yup. this shd b my last or 2nd last track session le.

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

hmm.... care to share why is it the so? changing bike? or going to Simpang track instead??

oh... is it becos u changing job soon then no time to go track le??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
i wan go track too =) can i go with u alex haha =D

u welcome to join..

or u wanna run in yr bike on the track??

btw alex thx for the info today sorry ar i was in class at that time cant talk much lol see when u free give mi a ring i go dam meet u

and u can teach mi more =)

not teach lah..

juz sharing wat i noe..

u in class still call mi??

then call mi later mah.. dun tell mi u in class the whole day??

how come??

quit biking??

or wanna keep it nicely to sell off and get a R6 instead??

Gd afternoon everyone...

good day all...

:shades: :shades:

good day to u too....

wat a hard and tiring day i had today.... wasting petrol travelling here and there...

boring seh today nothing to do sad SHOULD I install a bike alarm lol

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

alarm will not stop any bike theft, onli can deter..

but if possible try not to hotwire wif the ecu or the ign wire..

imo, i always dun trust 3rd party device is 100% safe and will not spoil any bike oem components..

wakao.. u damn free hor...

every time oso can read ur reply..

:bow: :bow:

he very free one..

opps...

wat happened?

everything ok?

how come the track session is going to be ur last or 2nd last session?

hmm.... care to share why is it the so? changing bike? or going to Simpang track instead??

how come??

quit biking??

or wanna keep it nicely to sell off and get a R6 instead??

not so serious la. its oni my tires can only last at most 2 more track session then got to change le. Aftertat think i will stop track for awhile. :cheeky:

i might change bike at year end, have to see wats my next new job lo.

simpang track? :confused:

u mean sepang rite. :D yalor, very gian to go leh, heard tat this mth got track day. but dun think my head can tahan the journey la. :slapforehead:

if you have listen to my legendary k5 story, i guess most probably you will install 1.

wakao.. u damn free hor...

every time oso can read ur reply..

:bow: :bow:

ok la... boss not in the office do whatever also can... but dun get caught only...

haa...

he very free one..

opps...

shh..... not so loud....

simpang track? :confused:

u mean sepang rite. :D yalor, very gian to go leh, heard tat this mth got track day. but dun think my head can tahan the journey la. :slapforehead:

haa.... oops... spell wrongly... but dun care is simpang or sepang, as long as u understand wat i say can liao....

ok la... boss not in the office do whatever also can... but dun get caught only...

haa...

ur side still need ppl. i wan t work leh..

so shiok! :bow: