Haah Sell of my G1K1

Hey hey whats a good buy for a 600cc or a 750 ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Haah Sell of my G1K1

i tot u ask b4 le??

Forgot lor,

you remember Zhi Jia ???

he got a friend wanna swop his K1 750 with my 1000

but then i ask u ar the 750 and 1000 farring got different ??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eRm haa

Zhu Ge Kong M|ng (-_-")

i say its Zhu Ge Kong Long :cheeky:

Forgot lor,

you remember Zhi Jia ???

he got a friend wanna swop his K1 750 with my 1000

but then i ask u ar the 750 and 1000 farring got different ??

i dun noe got diff or not..

but is abit pointless to get k1 750 since u riding a k1 1000..

should get some other bikes for better handling, better fc, better suit for the needs..

i dun noe got diff or not..

but is abit pointless to get k1 750 since u riding a k1 1000..

should get some other bikes for better handling, better fc, better suit for the needs..

Hmm true also :(

S|an got viewer for my X9 also l|ao :sleepy:

Gd afternoon to all..

good Morning...

seem quiet....

all went for the war liao ar?? :dot: :dot:

bang bang.... u died in the war liao...

whaahaha..

nothing to post so post some rubbish...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
Hmm true also :(

S|an got viewer for my X9 also l|ao :sleepy:

wah, u one shot sell ur bikes arh??

Haah Sell of my G1K1

these two also no good... buy 1100cc or 1300cc... ST11 or STX13!!

whahahaha

Gd evening everyone..

seems very very quiet recently.... where are all of u??

Morning everyone..

Any makan trip??

hunger for riding N makan!

next month will hav a trip to kulai for makan..

most prob is a sat nite..

Ya lor ya lor siian,

no skills to ride motor

not fast also

no Gutz also

no wanna be Poser =P

299 outing hahaa :popcorn:

Ya lor ya lor siian,

no skills to ride motor

not fast also

no Gutz also

no wanna be Poser =P

wat sia 299 my bike 199 i scare liao lol

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

good evening

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

Ya lor ya lor siian,

no skills to ride motor

not fast also

no Gutz also

no wanna be Poser =P

i thought u sold ur k1 liao? then how to 299?