why break after a month

cos we no money to eat seafood ma... u dun want to lend us also so have to save for a month to go Kulai loh...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

nope. i prefer sat. :shades:

:cheeky: that's a good one... by the way, who wants to go with a small boy?!

whahahahaha

nope. i prefer sat. :shades:

:cheeky: that's a good one... by the way, who wants to go with a small boy?!

whahahahaha

he n us is not interested to join u

you have my support Bro Murphy!

evening guys, is a long time since we last post

finally saw ur post after such a long time..... welcome back..... ur second post already start to "shoot" ppl.... so bad arh u..... but I LIKE IT!!

ohhh... wheelie wang zi..

lolz..

nono. me still sucking thumb when he ride bike.

i'm just a newbie.

:cheers: :cheers:

dun act humble...

pls dont talk until like, i come here and pull away your friends from this thread. Or force them to go outing.. I cant force anyone from forums,and i dont have a BIG HEAD like u.

By the way, no one is saying that u come into the forum to pull away anyone from anyone... it's just that we felt that the way u handle things, ur character..... it sucks... everyone who knows u well enough will know wat kind of person u are! no need for us to explain any further.

check with Simon...

is History with not story...

just some memories.....

huh??? me?? old lorry @Kulai?? dun remember anything abt it leh... u wanna refresh my memory??

So Can i SHOOT also,

i am a Marks man and best of all i dont use Vuglars to shoot

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

pls dun create trouble in this thread..

i had enough of u..

to be exact, it's we have enough of u!! not u alone only loh...

ya hor..

i almost forget abt it..

if that is so, i think is better to go this sat to kulai..

i oso dun like to go during the 7th month..

then change the plan to 8th month loh...

hee...

lolz..

place a kuan gong on ur bike for your kuan tan trip.

cfm peng peng an an..

whahahha.... what a good idea...

for a period of time, i hav being wondering..

how come there are some "news" that being spread around even thou there isn't much PA system around..

now i noe y from some thread who is the PA..

Look who the one create trouble in this thread.. i cum in to ask skywheel only. And skywheel have alreadi reply me, (he prefer sat)and i didnt talk much okie. this thread is not belong to u all, is belong to everyone.

u knw wad murphy and u have reply me.. is veri hurt.

then the stupid things and excuse u gave to us also veri hurt... if u want others to treat u in the good way, pls do so in the first place.... dun u find that we all get along well expect u?? tonight after the Kulai trip back home, put two pillows under ur head and think abt it.... i dun wish to explain any further... u should know wat i am trying to say

u sound like tommy..

like to say u check wif simon..

poor simon..

ya loh... me also very hurt to get such a respond from u (Nok97) too... always ask me.....

ya..

is yr bike kakis wif simon..

wah lau, why i always kanna drag into the topic.... so peiseh...

whahahaha

ohhh... wheelie wang zi..

lolz..

nono. me still sucking thumb when he ride bike.

i'm just a newbie.

:cheers: :cheers:

U sure u r a newbie?? when u riding GSXR400, Tommy is riding a 2B scrambler... when u change to CBR900, we r still riding a 400... so who's the newbie huh??

So Can i SHOOT also,

i am a Marks man and best of all i dont use Vuglars to shoot

of course anyone can shoot... but pls aim correctly.... whahahaa

dun anyhow shoot...

for a period of time, i hav being wondering..

how come there are some "news" that being spread around even thou there isn't much PA system around..

now i noe y from some thread who is the PA..

we should suspect it long time ago loh....

good evening everyone... i think i said alot liao... thread flooded with my posts liao...

ya loh... me also very hurt to get such a respond from u (Nok97) too... always ask me.....

u alway a capt in my heart.

thats why everythi gotta go thr u loh...

:angel: :angel:

U sure u r a newbie?? when u riding GSXR400, Tommy is riding a 2B scrambler... when u change to CBR900, we r still riding a 400... so who's the newbie huh??

wahhh.. u still can remb...

damn.. i still have ur yellow chrome chrome cbr pics..

mayb i post N let u see??

:angel: :angel:

anyway. i stopped for a few years mah.

so compare to u all.. me still newbie.