The Ultimate has spoken !

:bow: :bow: :bow:

i drink rootbeer! :thumb: :thumb:

hows life bro..

:cheers: :cheers:

Life still same same bro... hows your silver monster.... heard its getting better and better...

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Life still same same bro... hows your silver monster.... heard its getting better and better...

mine is just a silver wanabe.

monster is the Blue One.

btw is not getting better.. IS GETTING OLDER and older!:weep:

i wan go to the other one...haiz... sob sob

go to which one? pls be more specific....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
u got double confirm wif murphy??

cos i saw electronic board along the expressway stating NDP rehearsal..

yup... he told me this morning... unless he last min "shoot" me again and again and again and again....

that is no such word as double confirm. If u nid to confirm again, you can use reaffirm. Pls correct it.

then if want to confirm three times leh?? for "someone" must confirm three times before confirm.... scare that "someone" "shoot" again

dun use yr eng mo to correct mi..

ON ION...

On-ion, On-ion....

Murphy... i think u better go tonight...

cause... cause.... then got free watermelon eat... haha...

i think he sian half already... cos the woman he always wanted to see is pregnant liao!!

whahahaha...

:help: :help: :help:

might well u say.. hold my hold .. we walk to GP Esso.

:angel: :angel:

haa.... wat is hold my hold?? or izzit hold my hand izzit?

mine is just a silver wanabe.

monster is the Blue One.

btw is not getting better.. IS GETTING OLDER and older!:weep:

yup... it's time to change to BUSA 08 model liao....

Gd evening everyone..

ya..

i agree..

hav a watermelon after a heavy meal is very shiok..

opps..

i forget we cannot anyhow eat the watermelon..

wait kena by him..

dun any hw say hor

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Wah seh Seafood SeaFooD

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

then if want to confirm three times leh?? for "someone" must confirm three times before confirm.... scare that "someone" "shoot" again

is call Trifirm

or superfirm

guys we muz go watch this...

august comin out

http://hungryghostmovie.com/

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

Thank q every body haha

nv I DONT WANNA SELL L|AO LA

nb say sell n|a everything also can spoil :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Thank q every body haha

nv I DONT WANNA SELL L|AO LA

nb say sell n|a everything also can spoil :faint:

when u wanna sell, dun say it in front of the bike..

bikes are emotion creatures..

will get sentimental one..

Gd afternoon everyone..

when u wanna sell, dun say it in front of the bike..

bikes are emotion creatures..

will get sentimental one..

Jesus said must share the goodies yolu have

i think the Bikey no bad that y i would like others to have a try :weep:

Jesus said must share the goodies yolu have

i think the Bikey no bad that y i would like others to have a try :weep:

tml let the bike shop to find wat is the problem..

u remember i told u to check the wiring cos of the tap and cut of the wire and aftermkt switches when u juz got yr bike..

so cannot blame the bike if is really wiring fault..

today walk around the vivo city til leg pain..

gd morning riders

is call Trifirm

or superfirm

haa... that's a good one!