• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

haa... it has no effect on me anyway... whahahahaha...

hahaha.. cos u oso one of "them" mah..

u colour ghost..:p :P

when going got makan trip. this time i follow u all. :thumb:

Gd morning all..

how much u buy ur helmet ? very nice

u can get at 650 plus from regina..

wah.. u bought new bike arh? ur k1 and x9 sold liao arh?

Solded Bought a Sparks 135 :popcorn:

Riding my sparkies to thailand this time :goodluck:

u can get at 650 plus from regina..

i think its cheaper now if i am not wrong :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Solded Bought a Sparks 135 :popcorn:

Riding my sparkies to thailand this time :goodluck:

i think its cheaper now if i am not wrong :thumb:

Must see u noe derrick or not. So i quote the higher price.. :)

Oh oh, coz i remeber i asked is about 400 plus :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hahaha.. cos u oso one of "them" mah..

u colour ghost..:p :P

when going got makan trip. this time i follow u all. :thumb:

nb.. dun anyhow say hor...

last time makan trip kanna shppt two times liao.... first say wanna go with us but GP Esso went in with another group then secondly say go there look for us but never see ur soul oso.... hahahaha....

see how la, next time when got go then let u know k?? i think they r going on the second week on the Sept if i am not wrong...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
Oh oh, coz i remeber i asked is about 400 plus :giddy:

really gone down so much arh?? it's Shoei leh.... not Shoie..... hahahaha....

good afternoon folks.... N Mr Freddie..

Dont know maybe i am the henG one :popcorn:

or yohe..

Bukit Indah Beggar Chicken Feast

Date: 6th September (Sat)

Time: 9pm (Tentatively)

Meet-up: Gp Esso

Going List

1. Skywheel

2. Aalex & gf

Those who are interested to join us for the makan trip. Pls input ur name here. We welcome everybody. :smile:

Gd evening all..

wat a weather today..

rain, stop, rain again..

somemore kinda heavy..

Gd evening all..

wat a weather today..

rain, stop, rain again..

somemore kinda heavy..

everyday oso rain.. sibey sianz.

good afternoon folks.... N Mr Freddie..

good evening Mr Simon !!!!!!!!!!!! and the rest.:thumb:

nb.. dun anyhow say hor...

last time makan trip kanna shppt two times liao.... first say wanna go with us but GP Esso went in with another group then secondly say go there look for us but never see ur soul oso.... hahahaha....

see how la, next time when got go then let u know k?? i think they r going on the second week on the Sept if i am not wrong...

lolz. no choice lah bro. me follower. some 1 2 eat else where. i no choice . gotta follow. after makan they start the bike N vrooom vrrooom off. i gotta chase up. don have chance to ask they for another session to meet u guys.

sorry sorry. my fault.

saw the makan trip on 6th sept.will try to meet up u guys.!:thumb:

u sure is x-11 bo. cant be so cheap leh for a brand new shoei.

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

haa.. at that time, u should grab one first ma... cheaper by almost by two hundred...

or yohe..

knn, i bang my head onto the wall if i pay 400+ for a Yohe brand!! hahahaha..

:faint: :slapforehead:

Gd evening all..

wat a weather today..

rain, stop, rain again..

somemore kinda heavy..

ya man, just now on the way back around 5pm, rain heavily... not like cats and dogs... it's like elephants and gorillas....

hahahahaha....

everyday oso rain.. sibey sianz.

good evening Mr Simon !!!!!!!!!!!! and the rest.:thumb:

lolz. no choice lah bro. me follower. some 1 2 eat else where. i no choice . gotta follow. after makan they start the bike N vrooom vrrooom off. i gotta chase up. don have chance to ask they for another session to meet u guys.

sorry sorry. my fault.

saw the makan trip on 6th sept.will try to meet up u guys.!:thumb:

haa... will try to meet only arh?? not confirm de meh?

u sure is x-11 bo. cant be so cheap leh for a brand new shoei.

haa... maybe he hear wrongly la or the shop say wrongly... maybe the shop thought it was a s-11 instead??!!

whahahahahaha.....

anyway, Shoei or Shoie got s-11 helmet or not? i only know got "kopitiam" s-11....

whahahaha

haa... maybe he hear wrongly la or the shop say wrongly... maybe the shop thought it was a s-11 instead??!!

whahahahahaha.....

anyway, Shoei or Shoie got s-11 helmet or not? i only know got "kopitiam" s-11....

whahahaha

saw a brand-SKoei.

haa... will try to meet only arh?? not confirm de meh?

:pray: :pray:

you go i go..

ya man, just now on the way back around 5pm, rain heavily... not like cats and dogs... it's like elephants and gorillas....

hahahahaha....

Oochhh...its painful.

gd morning all..