• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Bukit Indah Beggar Chicken Feast

Date: 20th September (Sat)

Time: 9pm (Confirmed)

Meet-up: Gp Esso

Going List

1. Skywheel

2. Aalex & gf

3. Sky_walker (Hungry.. hungry.. hungry... hungry.... eat eat eat.....)

Those who are interested to join us for the makan trip. Pls input ur name here. We welcome everybody. :smile:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

  Skywheel said:
Bukit Indah Beggar Chicken Feast

Date: 20th September (Sat)

Time: 9pm (Confirmed)

Meet-up: Gp Esso

Going List

1. Skywheel

2. Aalex & gf

3. Sky_walker (Hungry.. hungry.. hungry... hungry.... eat eat eat.....)

Those who are interested to join us for the makan trip. Pls input ur name here. We welcome everybody. :smile:

tonight can't join u all.... have a safe and enjoyable trip tonight to all!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810

Afternoon guys..

nowadays the post very seldom liao... wat happen???? all busy har???

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

  axn85 said:
nowadays the post very seldom liao... wat happen???? all busy har???

ya..

busy busy..

not like u..

so free..

wah... 4 days no one post... here become ghost thread liao...

kulai... wat time???

  Skywheel said:
anbody wana go kulai makan tis sat?

am goin in tmr with my friends. See if you wan to join

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

  Murphy said:
am goin in tmr with my friends. See if you wan to join

me also am going in with sky wheel... see whether you want to join us or not ... hehehe....

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

  sky_walker said:
me also am going in with sky wheel... see whether you want to join us or not ... hehehe....

the worm in yr kit i think is not of gd quality..

i hav to replace it juz now.. the worm seem to be harden compare to the ones i use juz now..

better buy a few better worms..

thanks for yr help that nite..

  Aalex82 said:
the worm in yr kit i think is not of gd quality..

i hav to replace it juz now.. the worm seem to be harden compare to the ones i use juz now..

better buy a few better worms..

thanks for yr help that nite..

Like i did told u on that night.. the kit is from ah boy.. so cant expect much...

But at least it did manage to let u hold on till out customs...

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

  sky_walker said:
Like i did told u on that night.. the kit is from ah boy.. so cant expect much...

But at least it did manage to let u hold on till out customs...

yup..

thanks alot..

we will being going to camping at pulua ubin on the 25th..

anyone wanna go for rural lifestyle?

anyone interested to go kulai for nasi lemak tonight (18-10-08), please contact sky_wheel for more info. thannx

Hi all, long time no see!!!

Sorry long time never join yours le, busy at work in my new company!!!

When my class 2 bike come out le will join your again, now waiting the bike arrive. cheers.... :cheer:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

;4743949']Hi all, long time no see!!!

Sorry long time never join yours le, busy at work in my new company!!!

When my class 2 bike come out le will join your again, now waiting the bike arrive. cheers.... :cheer:

wat bike u buy??

hav to wait??

  Aalex82 said:
wat bike u buy??

hav to wait??

Gsxr G1K15 :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

good morning bikers... long time never log in liao... :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  project.d said:
wheres everyone go

all mia... u oso another 1... keep going thailand... u too fast liao... cannot chase...

  Hipponian said:
hey .. gif mi a call when there is an outing ? .. 93985528 Terence .. it will b better if u sms mi ?//

well... its better if u can give us a call... look for alex or sky_wheel or sky-walker... they got alot of plans and activity...