actualli i was tinking about month end leh... 27-29 nov... got holiday... hmmm... somewhere nearby... but hard to jio pple leh... skywheel dun tink interested... den skywalker might be... left onli u and me... den the taxi driver dun tink going... sian leh... how sia...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

tat will depend i got sell car this mth or not le.

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

actualli i was tinking about month end leh... 27-29 nov... got holiday... hmmm... somewhere nearby... but hard to jio pple leh... skywheel dun tink interested... den skywalker might be... left onli u and me... den the taxi driver dun tink going... sian leh... how sia...

oh..

if going for the days u stated, i cannot go le..

cos going for photo shooting on 28th..

wif mi in race suit, my wife in dress and my beloved bike..

tat will depend i got sell car this mth or not le.

if talk about money don worry. u got friend like me (very good one)!

got friend wan my money i very happy one!(love to help)

u wan my money anot?

i have but not much $1 or $2 no pro! if more than $2 ^ im sorry brother!

oh..

if going for the days u stated, i cannot go le..

cos going for photo shooting on 28th..

wif mi in race suit, my wife in dress and my beloved bike..

Wedding photo shooting wif bike ? :cheeky:

not complete wedding shoot..

pre-wedding shoot..

not complete wedding shoot..

pre-wedding shoot..

Wow!!! Congrat, congrat. When u invite us to ur wedding? :clap:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

;5961616']Wow!!! Congrat' date=' congrat. When u invite us to ur wedding? :clap:[/quote']

not so soon..

cos next year is the tiger year..

not so soon..

haha... aiya... no need to wait till next year wat... next MONTH still in the year of the OX wat... haha... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

;5961616']Wow!!! Congrat' date=' congrat. When u invite us to ur wedding? :clap:[/quote']

jeff... i will be going to malacca this weekend... will u be in muar??

if u going on the 27th, i may able to go..

this weekend cannot..

haha... aiya... no need to wait till next year wat... next MONTH still in the year of the OX wat... haha... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

so short time to plan..

wedding dinner venue, invitation cards, so many things need to plan..

but main factor is money.. :deal:

if u going on the 27th, i may able to go..

this weekend cannot..

haha... but u 28 gt photo shoot right??? u mean a touch and go???

so short time to plan..

wedding dinner venue, invitation cards, so many things need to plan..

but main factor is money.. :deal:

haha... okay... haha... let me know again lor...

haha... but u 28 gt photo shoot right??? u mean a touch and go???

same like last time..

go there makan, relax, then nite time go back le..

i see how..

the shoot may change to 29th instead..

same like last time..

go there makan, relax, then nite time go back le..

i see how..

the shoot may change to 29th instead..

haha... den u jio pple or i jio???

u jio??

cos busy nowadays..

have alot of projects on hand..

Date : 27 Oct ( Friday)

Time : 9am (15mins waiting time ONLY)

Meet-up : Gp Esso (2nd link)

Organiser: Mu Sang

Going List

1. Mu Sang

2. Alex and wife

Those interested to join us pls input ur name here. All are welcome. :smile:

Of coz is u jio pple lah. Hahaha.

dun tok so much... want to go anot???

too bad i cant go. sianzzzzz......... :cry:

but my spirit will always be with ur. :angel:

ride safe folks! :smile:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

not so soon..

Icic, remember invite us hor... :angel:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

This weekend can't lah, if 27 may can. I check my schedule first.

This malacca is tough and go or stay over night?:cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5970198']Icic' date=' remember invite us hor... :angel:[/quote']

dun worry..

will sure invite u and yr wife..

i will invite the rest too..

;5970210']This weekend can't lah, if 27 may can. I check my schedule first.

This malacca is tough and go or stay over night?:cheeky:

at the moment is touch and go.. a day trip.. go there eat, walk walk..

but if u guys wanna stay overnite, u guys can plan for that..

i may not be able to stay overnite cos need to attend the photo shoot as i mention b4..