• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

afternoon guys....

today seems quiet.....

Let's make some noise!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
afternoon guys....

today seems quiet.....

Let's make some noise!!

next time i buy things must ask u to go le. bargain skill powderful sia. from $750 to $400. sibeh ho sia....... :thumb:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

next time i buy things must ask u to go le. bargain skill powderful sia. from $750 to $400. sibeh ho sia....... :thumb:

wah... u also know har???

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

shh..... not so loud... dun want to let others know.... my model so old liao, so the price should be low also ma...

yeah... i believe... ur ST11 old model liao... now pple STX liao... haha...

tink u should change car also... change to STI... haha...

gd morning all..

yeah... i believe... ur ST11 old model liao... now pple STX liao... haha...

tink u should change car also... change to STI... haha...

that's why i am trying to say, the older the item, the cheaper it will be....

but if 04 R1.... should not be that cheap right???

anyone interested in kulai this sat night??? hmmmmm.... nasi lemak....

but if 04 R1.... should not be that cheap right???

u already say 04... now is 10 liao, 6 yrs already so must be cheap ma...

anyone interested in kulai this sat night??? hmmmmm.... nasi lemak....

those ppl i dun really know leh... see how ba....

my one 10 yrs bike liao leh.. still very ex leh.. lol

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

my one 10 yrs bike liao leh.. still very ex leh.. lol

this one diff..

cos supply is low, so more ex..

R1 04 is common on the road.. so the parts are cheaper..

my also expensive leh...

this one diff..

cos supply is low, so more ex..

R1 04 is common on the road.. so the parts are cheaper..

ya man!! that's the difference between R1 and SP1....

my also expensive leh...

just saw on the garage sale someone selling Full System for ur bike at $700 loh.. if that is consider ex, then i dunno wat is consider cheap... maybe free??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=265066

Edited by siaoguy75

afternoon all.....

this thread slowly become greeting thread le..

Good Afternoon ALL... & Mr siaoguy75 !

Good afternoon to u Mr Feddie!

this thread slowly become greeting thread le..

it doesn't really matter la....

or u prefer alot of ppl asking : Alex why my bike like this, Alex why my bike like that meh??