Hello Xiaoguy75. I think I met you on the recent Melaka trip if I am not wrong, or was that another guy? You were with your girlfriend I think and we sat at the same table eating chicken rice balls.

hmm... i think u must have got the wrong guy.... firstly never bring my girlfriend along (never had one in the first place) and had lunch only with our group members leh... never had chance to sit with others...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

i afraid u got the wrong guy..

wah, u wake up so early arh....

I want to sleep a bit longer also cannot cos kanna "disturb" by naughty children...

hmm... i think u must have got the wrong guy.... firstly never bring my girlfriend along (never had one in the first place) and had lunch only with our group members leh... never had chance to sit with others...

wahaha..scally ur wife see this u mati liao.. lol..

wah, u wake up so early arh....

I want to sleep a bit longer also cannot cos kanna "disturb" by naughty children...

i also wake up early leh.. wake up 8am to clock in my workers attendance.. now working pt.. lol

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

wahaha..scally ur wife see this u mati liao.. lol..

i also wake up early leh.. wake up 8am to clock in my workers attendance.. now working pt.. lol

I think u got the wrong person also... i not married... this year

U wake up early is to work and earn $$ but we wake up early do nothing... after taking lunch, going back to sleep... later going to my brother place in Woodlands....

going to take lunch now!

Happy Weekend guys!

morning all..

morning all...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

good afternoon!!

gd morning....

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

morning all..

Oops ok sorry my mistake. I thought you were someone else, hehe.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

wahhhh... u used to have many girlfriendsss..... leh.:angel:

Oops ok sorry my mistake. I thought you were someone else, hehe.

no problem at all!!

wahhhh... u used to have many girlfriendsss..... leh.:angel:

ER HMMMM.... have i? think you got the wrong guy too....

how come no people talking de....

H E L L O.... where are the rest of the P E O P L E?????

how come no people talking de....

H E L L O.... where are the rest of the P E O P L E?????

we not so free like u leh..finish work so early

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

morning all..

we not so free like u leh..finish work so early

u no need finish work early also can surf net de leh... cos u hired driver drive for u and u just relax only ma...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

knn all so eng how i wish can be like u guys

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

u no need finish work early also can surf net de leh... cos u hired driver drive for u and u just relax only ma...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i where got so gd life..i also not so rich to hired driver to drive for mi

2007 - Now --> Vios '07