kakarow said:
Good Morning Sky Bro,

Enjoy working :)

Yo Bro,

Sian lah, sat must work...:dozed:

dont know until wat time...:cry:

how's ur holiday,Shiok right?

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Yo Bro,

not a good one SICK la.....

Red.Sky... said:
Yo Bro,

Sian lah, sat must work...:dozed:

dont know until wat time...:cry:

how's ur holiday,Shiok right?

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

i wish too also...

Red.Sky... said:
OOoooo my god...:(:(:(

must take good care of urself lah...

  kakarow said:
i wish too also...

Dont get angry so easily,

cool down man...rest & relax...

then u will find the world is becoming a better place...hahaha...

Yo Bro,

My Queen wants to go to the coming Convoy leh.. so i will confirm today :) hope to see u too.....

Red.Sky... said:
Dont get angry so easily,

cool down man...rest & relax...

then u will find the world is becoming a better place...hahaha...

  ahweebbq said:
it was yours?? cool!! hahahaha. i'm in need of cash, who offered you for the number plate? hahahhaa. still riding daystar??

donkeypatrol said:
R u still riding a daystar now after selling urs? Nice plate number

Nope, I changed to an X9 500, more power and lots and lots of storage space! :cheeky:

As for who called me, I can't remember, I posted up in the Number Plate thread and from then to recently, had up to 4 calls. So if you just re-add there (I removed the number plate from the list), I think after some time, you'll get an offer.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Yo to all Daystar Rider,

This coming 31st may is time for Rock & Roll baby. anyone interested please join in the convoy. i hope that we can enjoy riding with NO rain.

Yo Bro,

Just came back from CKA & Mr Top Mech. ask me to inform u that the things that u want everything have chrome Volt meter,Rpm meter & speedo meter all have kindly go down to confirm it as he need to ask for stock so asap. :)

Red.Sky... said:
So Bro,

the chrome no "pok" lah,

then ok i will sent mine for chroming also...

thank you...

  kakarow said:
Yo Bro,

Just came back from CKA & Mr Top Mech. ask me to inform u that the things that u want everything have chrome Volt meter,Rpm meter & speedo meter all have kindly go down to confirm it as he need to ask for stock so asap. :)

Yo Bro,

thank you, i will go there asap to comfirm the things...:angel:

Yo Bro,

I'll be changing mine soon :)

Red.Sky... said:
Yo Bro,

thank you, i will go there asap to comfirm the things...:angel:

  kakarow said:
Yo Bro,

I'll be changing mine soon :)

Goodmorning Bro,

I know, i saw ur meter liao...

chio ah...small one right...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

morning Bro,

waiting for them to clear so that i can put my bike :(

Red.Sky... said:
Goodmorning Bro,

I know, i saw ur meter liao...

chio ah...small one right...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

  kakarow said:
morning Bro,

waiting for them to clear so that i can put my bike :(

this sat afternoon u going down K.B. right?

:btw:i be going, reach around 1-2pm...

Afternoon Bro,

This SAT?? u go down find Ghost ??? ha ha ha P.H no open leh... he he he

Red.Sky... said:

this sat afternoon u going down K.B. right?

:btw:i be going, reach around 1-2pm...

  kakarow said:
Afternoon Bro,

Yes ho Bro,

forgot about it...thank u for ur infor...

then i must wait until next sat. liao...:cry::cry::cry:

  kakarow said:
Afternoon Bro,

So Bro,

When u going down to fix ur things ?

Yo Bro,

i also don't know waiting for them to call :(

Red.Sky... said:
So Bro,

When u going down to fix ur things ?

Hey there Daystar riders. I'm new around here on the forum as well as on the road. I owns a Daystar 125 myself and I would seriously hope to know more Daystar riders out there. Do you guys happen to have any outings or so and so? :)

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

  madlock said:
Hey there Daystar riders. I'm new around here on the forum as well as on the road. I owns a Daystar 125 myself and I would seriously hope to know more Daystar riders out there. Do you guys happen to have any outings or so and so? :)

Hi Madlock,

Nice to know u...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Sometime we will have outing with the B-bone bikers,

but usually i & Kakarow meet sat. afternoon at kaki bukit(HQ),

to service our bike & chit chat...

:btw:where u service ur bike ah?

Yo Bro,

Welcome to our thread as we will be arranging soon will update to all :)

madlock said:

  kakarow said:
Yo Bro,

Welcome to our thread as we will be arranging soon will update to all :)

Yo Bro,

So Chairman m-ho will be arranging for the next outing right...

hahaha...

Yo Bro,

If He think is easy to arrange meet up with the comfort timing of everyone. then he should be chairing the meeting & not asking others to do it & all of them only know how to talk. but when i help or arrange a meet up none can help so as u say i should only plan to meet up at cka for coffee or food as lately things isn't at work & many more. better ask someone else to be to chairman as i'm very tired doing it. any news for u going to convoy or not ?

anyway the only good things i'm happy with is that the support from u & Jason. :) thanks & will be seeing u soon....

Red.Sky... said:
Yo Bro,

So Chairman m-ho will be arranging for the next outing right...

hahaha...

May I just basically ask if I can meet up both of Bro kakarow Bro Red.sky? Cos I have loads of question regarding my bike that i would need answers... hehe! and i guess only the 2 most experienced can help. :)

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy