And the next trip is to........

Guest AngMohKia
:thumb: Long time no hear from the bros. So who game to go for a long day ride again?:angel:
  • Replies 196

if you call him uncle than you can call me young uncle too lo, hehehe

i'm watching for anyone going place, just that never ride long disten before la, don't know can tahan or not

Guest AngMohKia
uncle...

Bangkok???

:faint: kns. Read properly lar! I wrote long day ride. Go Bangkok and come back same day i not so seow hor!:angry:

Guest AngMohKia
believe me,

uncle barnes will go bangkok this coming yr '08...

:thumb: Day one ride to Hatyai, Day 2 go Phuket, day 3 go bangkok, day 4 go koh samui, day 5 pengsan in Ko samui, day 6 go penang and rest 1 day, day 8 home sweet home. Aimai?

i think take plane and book hotel cheaperthe to ride like that

Guest AngMohKia

Bro, by saying like that shows that you riding bicycle izzit??:faint:

To true bikers, riding is the thrill and passion. You take MRT to work izzit? And go JB take bus huh? How about KL must be KTM:cool: :cool:

Wah, Uncle Barnes angry liao...

U all better don't mention taking airloplane huh or else will get a good lecture from him.

Hey Uncle Barnes, cool down leh, sometimes youngsters say the wrong things lah. They got less experience mah. Just give them a light smack on the butt will do.

So back to serious business....how about organising a trip to Phuket during the Haji holidays or join the trip by Zasrock. More people more fun.....:angel:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Bro, by saying like that shows that you riding bicycle izzit??:faint:

To true bikers, riding is the thrill and passion. You take MRT to work izzit? And go JB take bus huh? How about KL must be KTM:cool: :cool:

i agreed i agreed, airoplane anyone oso know, but to ride all the way there is either you love it or hate it, is the love & passion for ridding, not everyone can do it......

Guest AngMohKia
i agreed i agreed, airoplane anyone oso know, but to ride all the way there is either you love it or hate it, is the love & passion for ridding, not everyone can do it......

That's the way bro. Cool down liao.:cool:

This year end cannot go far due to project. Day rides ok and maybe a day or two away also can.

Next year sure go Phuket bike week in line with songkran festival. Keep in touch if want to join me k?:thumb:

Uncle can do it, why not......

But like a bit rush...

then not enough time to take picture, enjoy the seaside restaurant, and the pork leg...

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

hatyai is infact very near only nia...

Last time before i ride to there with uncle, i also thought its fraking far, but then actually its only like that nia...

WOW go to hatyai in one day time, kailong, how can u call him uncle, to me that is incredible.
http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

of cause its cheaper that way la....

if you're a real biker than i share with you the shiokness...

but i think you enjoy comfort more la, so i share with you next time ok...

uncle,

1 day ride to genting????

that time 3NCR we didn't get the chance to go up due to time constrained...

This year end cannot go far due to project. Day rides ok and maybe a day or two away also can.

Next year sure go Phuket bike week in line with songkran festival. Keep in touch if want to join me k?:thumb:

that will be fun, love too, post it early so can do some planning, is my first and my dream to do that, will be WATCHING YOU haha

hatyai is infact very near only nia...

Last time before i ride to there with uncle, i also thought its fraking far, but then actually its only like that nia...

is my first time mah.................... hahaha

1 day ride to Genting sounds fun. Kailong, thought you lookin to change your ride? :-p

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

ya, cause i was brainwash by some guy, haha!!!

but think back, i stick to stx 1st la, maybe another 2 yrs or so than i change to gs...

cause someone wanna change together with me too!!!

haha....

1 day ride to Genting sounds fun. Kailong, thought you lookin to change your ride? :-p

just a thought, 29Dec (sat) start trip maybe in the evening, to malacca, genting and camoron, head back on the 31Dec, so still have time for family on new year & eve.

so need to apply leave for 31Dec