Originally posted by jolene@Sep 22 2005, 01:26 AM

different pp got different opinion. as i said, for for the first trial. if u think the machine can suck out the blackhead is useless, then bio skin would not be expanding and more popular. and not only bio skin is using, a lot of beauty cantre are using also.

yeah..thats y people still believing is useful..just like slimming centre..

there is many celebraties who endrose..like michelle..she is already slim but she ad for Extrim..another example linda ng , she is slim but she endorse for slimming salon..

bioskin feedback

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/...html?1126680877

many victims feedback..

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

• Replies 97

Will anybody be interested if i organize a facing outing in Batam ??

We'll make use of the stronger sing to rupiah.

Here's a brief intenery....

1) Morning ferry to batam 10am

2) Reach Batam at 11am and pick up by private car with chi/eng/mly speaking driver

3) proceed to salon for facial,massage,hair cut/wash/treatment, manicure/pedicure.

4) lunch will be provided and served in the salon so if u having pedisure or hair treatment no need to go out of lunch.

5) short nap if u prefer or else go shopping

6) Dinner at open air seafood centre

7) return after dinner

This plans can be mixed and matched lah.

Prices i will confirm again if response is good.

But pls understand, they will not use high end stuffs like bioskin or skII.

most got 2 options, like local products or imported.

Let me know.

*Wai*

PS : Guys and gals most welcome !

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Thai_R@Sep 25 2005, 12:05 PM

Will anybody be interested if i organize a facing outing in Batam ??

We'll make use of the stronger sing to rupiah.

Here's a brief intenery....

1) Morning ferry to batam 10am

2) Reach Batam at 11am and pick up by private car with chi/eng/mly speaking driver

3) proceed to salon for facial,massage,hair cut/wash/treatment, manicure/pedicure.

4) lunch will be provided and served in the salon so if u having pedisure or hair treatment no need to go out of lunch.

5) short nap if u prefer or else go shopping

6) Dinner at open air seafood centre

7) return after dinner

This plans can be mixed and matched lah.

Prices i will confirm again if response is good.

But pls understand, they will not use high end stuffs like bioskin or skII.

most got 2 options, like local products or imported.

Let me know.

*Wai*

PS : Guys and gals most welcome !

i want leh...hehe.

sat morning or sunday ?

plz fill in the details like charges cost of trip etc...

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

try SK II =D

my lecturer is 35+ but we see her like mid 20s :lol:

she told us she's married and show us the pictures of her daughter...

pri sch liaoz wor :lol:

we pestered her 1 yr then she tell us she use SK II :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Hi guys and gals, sorry for the delay.

Just came back recently from a facial session in Batam.

First let me tell u a bit about the place and location.

The salon is located about 5 mins drive from the Batam Centre Ferry Terminal.

It's located on a row of 3 storey shop houses.

The ground floor is for hair treatments and also foot reflexology, manicure and pedicure.

The second level is for face and body treatments. This area divided into 2 sections. 1 is for men and the other is for ladies. So privacy is assured.

I never asked what's the 3rd floor was for.....:confused:

I was in a rush and i didn't manage toget the price lists of the services rendered.

But judging from what i paid for the facial and face mask, it's cheaper than Singapore.

I had a Bio Facial for about S$19.

It took about an hour plus. The therapist was very gentle but thorough. Cute fair girl of 21 years of age.....:lovestruck:

Anyway.....

After the facial i had a Icy Cool Mask for about S$7.

I felt refreshed and for the first time, my face felt and looked very very clean and supple !!! :cheer:

So here are some of the costs that will occur during the trip.

Ferry tickets will cost S$33. It's includes 2 way ride from Singapore HabourFront to Batam Centre for S$20. Also included will be S$5 Fuel Surcharge and S$5 Security Tax in Singapore. The last tax of S$3 will be charged in Batam Centre.

There will be a Chinese/English/Bahasa speaking driver to pick us up from Batam Centre Ferry Terminal to the salon. His name is Ah Teck. He drive a Honda Civic which can seat 4 passengers comfortably and if the need rises, it will have to squeeze an extra passenger. He knows Batam roads very well and is always on standby to recieve our calls. (Dun worry I have a local mobile number)

His charges will be depending on the number of stops and total hours spent using him. But it'll be very cheap about $10-$20 per person. It's cheaper than taking a normal taxi for about S$5 for a simple journey.

Lunch will be provided at extra charge. Local favourite, Nasi Padang, will be catered and served during the visit to the salon. Cuz we wanna maximise the time we have and we can still continue the treatment during lunch.

A simple set can be catered for under S$5 including a soft drink of ur choice.

The if the is enough time we can go for some sightseeing like temple tours or shopping !! :cheeky:

Then in the evening about 7pm we will go for open air seafood centre for succulent seafood. Also served are bak kut teh, satay, chicken rice, BBQ chicken wings, fresh fruit juices and of course beer !!! Bask in the ambience and music.

The cost for the food will be split amonst the group.

then after dinner we will be dropped of at the Batam Centre Ferry Terminal to board our ferry back to Singapore.

As a side trip, those who wish to stay overnight are welcomed.

I can also arrange for good quality hotels at budget prices.

Night activities will include KTV for those interested to sing their hearts out and also a outing to the local disco for some techno fun !!

Morning can go play go kart or enjoy some water sports in another part of the island.

Let me know ok.

Feel free to ask me any questions.

*Wai*

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

really good deals man ~

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Wai, if juz go for facial service and come back.

Including all the transport etc...

How much is per session ?

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Oct 3 2005, 09:08 PM

Wai, if juz go for facial service and come back.

Including all the transport etc...

How much is per session ?

If u just going for facial....forget it lah !

Might as well do it here.

Best if u going to do a few other things as well.

Cuz u must take into consideration that money spent into paying for the ferry tickets...

*Wai*

enjoy til e max ~

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by skydude@Oct 4 2005, 11:06 AM

enjoy til e max ~

When u wanna go...dun say say only leh !

routine not fix cant take leave ley~ :weep:

Originally posted by skydude@Oct 6 2005, 07:59 PM

routine not fix cant take leave ley~ :weep:

Then too bad....stay in SG and waste more money loh !

while i bask away in Batammmm......

good for u loh ~

still in service for 6yrs more then can hav more freedom ~

Originally posted by skydude@Oct 10 2005, 02:31 PM

good for u loh ~

still in service for 6yrs more then can hav more freedom ~

In service ??

ROD Loh !!!

always envy ppl can go out meet bikers :weep:

Originally posted by skydude@Oct 12 2005, 05:17 PM

always envy ppl can go out meet bikers :weep:

I never get to go out until my off day !

Pity both of us then......

erm...NOV the 1st week can get it fix?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Oct 13 2005, 02:52 PM

erm...NOV the 1st week can get it fix?

Huh ?? U in the wrong thread is it ??

my auntie open facial salon de...student price $28..clear pores n pimples..but pain lah...within 2 days all pimples gone..i was there since primary 6 til now...at telok blanagah crescent...near redhill..hehe...

she provide seaweed mask,cool mask n etc.

Originally posted by lady_rider@Nov 10 2005, 09:52 AM

my auntie open facial salon de...student price $28..clear pores n pimples..but pain lah...within 2 days all pimples gone..i was there since primary 6 til now...at telok blanagah crescent...near redhill..hehe...

she provide seaweed mask,cool mask n etc.

effect lasting ?

will have scars ma ?

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 10 2005, 11:06 AM

effect lasting ?

will have scars ma ?

woint lah....i am the sample..haha

Originally posted by lady_rider@Nov 11 2005, 08:45 AM

woint lah....i am the sample..haha

Post ur pics leh....before nad after !