[J] where u put your I.U.

So far i put my I.U at left mirror, still look for other place. :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

• Replies 2.3k

HAHAHAHA...J we are posting the same thing. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Haha... ya... but i early then u. Hehe... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

;4990103']So far i put my I.U at left mirror' date=' still look for other place. :cheeky:[/quote']

Hang under the headlight lah....hahaha.:faint:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Anybody ordering these parts? What's the status J?

I can order parts any time. Minime u want wait for other up coming riders?:cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Hang under the headlight lah....hahaha.:faint:

Haha... Should very ugly 1... :faint:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;4990109']Haha... ya... but i early then u. Hehe... :cheeky:

OK lor...my com slow mah.

Date has been changed to 16 Jan 2009. 2100hrs @ Adam Road Food Center.

1.) minime

2.) [J]

3.) nismo786 (interested....but need to check 2009 shift roster)

4.)TeRrYbEaR (i think by then my baby is out, if not #@%$#^#^ :faint: :faint:

5.)

We can meet up to discuss bike, accessories, experience, know new friends and many more. Pls join our CB1R first outing.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

OK lor...my com slow mah.

Haha... just a joke la. Double D tomorow come out anot? Come chit chat la... :cheers:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;4990123']Haha... Should very ugly 1... :faint:

Cant be install at the rear seat meh???

If install at rear sit will cause ERP can't detect the I.U.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;4990143']If install at rear sit will cause ERP can't detect the I.U.

One of my frens installed the IU at the rear seat for his K5 600...

But I didn't ask him whether got probs detecting anot...

Hmm...

Btw I wanna ask how big is the under seat compartment if there's any?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

One of my frens installed the IU at the rear seat for his K5 600...

But I didn't ask him whether got probs detecting anot...

Hmm...

Btw I wanna ask how big is the under seat compartment if there's any?

Under seat compartment not so big because the tail so small le, but i still can put extra lock and other additioner tool.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;4990162']Under seat compartment not so big because the tail so small le' date=' but i still can put extra lock and other additioner tool.[/quote']

Hmm ok,I guess and of this mth I shld go to I-Motoring to have a closer look then...

If can put bike canvas gud enuf aldy...

Thanks bro.. :thumb:

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Hmm ok,I guess and of this mth I shld go to I-Motoring to have a closer look then...

If can put bike canvas gud enuf aldy...

Thanks bro.. :thumb:

Yo bro, u welcome. If i not wrong last P.I CB1R black color today sell le, for Boon Siew and P.I their next batch will reach at April.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

waa... somebody got new bike ah...

come out and show us lei... hehehe...

who got new bike ? U izzit? hahaha . If u 1 2 see new bike today(sat) go Adam Road Food Center @ 2100 hrs

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
;4990143']If install at rear sit will cause ERP can't detect the I.U.

Yup yup u r rite scare cannot detect.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Yo all, good morning. See you all tonight at Adam rd food center.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

who got new bike ? U izzit? hahaha . If u 1 2 see new bike today(sat) go Adam Road Food Center @ 2100 hrs

today is fri leh bro... :angel:

ERP can detect lah, just cannot have pillion. CFM le, last time i ride K6 time i dun have that problem.

Anyway, im a new menber here ^_^

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

At last can ride on my CB1K liao. See when everybody free we meet up for a drink.

;4990130']Haha... just a joke la. Double D tomorow come out anot? Come chit chat la... :cheers:

U har...anyhow changed the date...then bloody forum cannot online few days. Last friday im so free until dont know where to go...if not i can join you liao.

apparently noone reads the forum announcements posted for all... :sian:

;4990196']Yo bro' date=' u welcome. If i not wrong last P.I CB1R black color today sell le, for Boon Siew and P.I their next batch will reach at April.[/quote']

For the next batch i think should be 2009 model liao... but the price confirm very best one. i guess should be increasing est. abt 3-4k. Honda STX already increase from 28k to 35k OTR. Even for CBR1000rr also increase by 3-4k. Heng heng...all of us get the last batch of 08 model. I dont think this year 2009 lot of ppl buying bike anymore...very LJ bike also increase but our salary never!!!! WTF!!!