• Replies 65

write in to ur town council u can try going there also...if u worry that they do not waive for you...(For 1st timer offender).

Exactly...............

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Done that already?

They rejected my appeal!

I'm heading to the MP for help mann.

1st time-warning or $100

2nd time-$100

3rd time-$200

4th time-$400

5th time-$1000(i am here the next time)

thats y i know...:cry:

LOL!!! best la! kena fined $1000 for parking under void deck i go jump building already :slapforehead:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

LOL!!! best la! kena fined $1000 for parking under void deck i go jump building already :slapforehead:

kena $1000 fine dunno can buy how many months season parking -.-

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

IKER;4257712']You quote "shame" in your remarks. explain? you FIRST time post, already wanna pick a fight with the rest of the community. Anti-social? in what sense? If you wanna use such words, explain yourself, dun post le, run away.. reflects badly and super negative on you and yourself. whatever the lame excuse maybe, you still need to explain yourself. dun hide behind a screen and make so much noise, all but a cowardly act.

I am not saying parking under the void deck is right, but you choice of language is not accepted here. No one show support here, just advices on appeals and experience. pls read before you post or attend lesson on how to communicate right with people.. Mr anti-social.

:faint: :faint:

$400.

can change new tyres plus dunno how many petrol full tank.

101 reasons why some people choose to take the risk to park under the block, my neighbour can afford to pay. cause he never want rain water on his bike. always under shelter, raining = wash + polish. I called him a Paper Bike.

no one complaining here, just sharing, if you think you are not comfortable with this topic, move on. there are plenty more topics that might interest you and worth your comments. We didn't use loud speakers to broadcast our conversations here. So i dun think you hear anyone whining.

Some people just can't keep their comments to themselves and start whining that others are "complaining" and "whining".. move on...

who are you refering to?

they are going to shut up when the hell freezes over, people say A, they must die die say B...

thanks for helping me say what was on my mind.. some ppl just log in to find trouble when it's peaceful around here. Glad that you gave showed them who's boss :D

kena $1000 fine dunno can buy how many months season parking -.-

i think someone calculated already.. 55 mths MSCP or 66 mths open space carpark :bounce:

so you better park at parking lot and dont put coupon =D

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

so you better park at parking lot and dont put coupon =D

lol! but sometimes parking lot no space on the ground floor mah, have to ride all the way to somewhere at the top then take very long to come down again. so some ppl prefer to park at the void deck for convenience :D

exactly!!!!!!!!!!

Guest stages

2nd lei ???? can APPEAL?????? hw u think of the chance ?????

wat thing 2nd?

depend on place wan lah...:angel:

my place nobody catch wan.... everybody do it everyday.... :cheeky:

save save save!!! :o

gi fren.. i used to tink like u n park every now n then under my void deck for 6mth n i tio summon this month... T_T jus a gentle advise.. u never noe when anyone will complain...

Hahzz... recently i just appeall.. thanks to some bros heree...!!

parking on void deck really not worth it lehh $100.. wa piang.. bt bo bian, sometimes carpark too far and u have to walk all the way back to ur house to get something. For less than 30mins or so, ur bike kena summon liaoo..

thinking back, parking on double line within ur carpark compound or lots w/o displaying coupon also wont cost as much as $100 lorr.. so.. in the end pay $5 (searching fee) and waive off the $100..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Saw someone summoned a whole row of bikes under my void deck at 1.15am. He also snapped pics of every bike there.

Anyway, I got summoned b4, which I gladly paid. Coz I managed to elude the hdb officers for 7 months +, which is bout $100 in parking fees span over the time. And it was during the rainy season somemore, which meant my bike had good shelter from the rain, hehe.

Where's your flat located?

The summon is done by town council pple?