Announcement!

To all lady riders who has the access to our session, pls log in and check the updated thread.

Your effort to lift your finger,click on the link and read thru the thread is greatly appreciated!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 583

ZZZZzzzzZzzzzZzZZ

:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed::angel::dozed:

most of them sleeping ....it a sunday

haha, how to sleep when exams are in 1 week time. very sian sia, don't feel like studying

haha.. did u receive my PM?

*scratches nose*

*bites off nose* save u the trouble from scratching! Wahahaha!

How to join? Can join w/o a bike? Just got my 2B but ve nt purchase my dream spark

Of cuz u can join without a bike. So long you are a lady we welcome u to join the Lady Forum.

Pls feel free to PM me / MoNsTeR^ your name and contact no. if you want to join in the thread.

Do check our SBF ladies challenge during SBF Anniversary too, can join with or w/o bike. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...sary-Challenge

Of cuz u can join without a bike. So long you are a lady we welcome u to join the Lady Forum.

Pls feel free to PM me / MoNsTeR^ your name and contact no. if you want to join in the thread.

Do check our SBF ladies challenge during SBF Anniversary too, can join with or w/o bike. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...sary-Challenge

what are the ladies going to compete about?

at first i thot it is bike riding skills but now tt u say can join without bike, what's the competition about? bike knowledge?

am curious...

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

what are the ladies going to compete about?

at first i thot it is bike riding skills but now tt u say can join without bike, what's the competition about? bike knowledge?

am curious...

Not bike knowledge.. all u have to do is push the bike thru the obstacles.. :) so instead of riding, u are pushing the bike, not your own bike, so of cuz u are able to join with/without a bike. :)

Feel free to add in your name is u are interested.

Get to know more lady riders at the same time too. :)

Dear Ladies,

SBF Lady Riders is organizing a get to know each other session! Ladies pls do join us in this gathering. This also serves as a Q&A session on the ladies challenge for the SBF Anniversary Event.

For those ladies who already has access to our Lady Rider Thread, pls do log in to check out the details.

Alternatively, you can also PM for the details (for those ladies who has yet gotten the access to the thread). Apologies for the trouble as the details are only for the eye of the ladies. :)

Looking forward to meeting you ladies! :cheer:

Edited by M|rac|e

I wanna go! but when is it? I will be overseas till 5th Jan, also I still have not gotten access to the forum page. :x

erm which one is it u wanna go? The meet up or the anniversary?

can add me in FB for meantime to see the details? [email protected]

Not bike knowledge.. all u have to do is push the bike thru the obstacles.. :) so instead of riding, u are pushing the bike, not your own bike, so of cuz u are able to join with/without a bike. :)

Feel free to add in your name is u are interested.

Get to know more lady riders at the same time too. :)

wah...siao liao lah... now only I read this.... Hey Rebby, join me leh... I feel lonely in this competition without you leh.... *lolx*

no siao no siao.. still can join in the challenge! Interested? Rebby already in it le.. :cheeky:

Lady riders who are interested to join in the ladies convoy on the 15th Jan for SBF Anniversary Event.

Please kindly contact me. Parking space will be allocated for you.

This is a ALL LADIES CONVOY. ONLY LADIES!

2 more slot for the ladies challenge on SBF Anniversary!

Come on Ladies!

• 9 months later...