Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 4 2006, 09:58 AM

with so many mod cars back, there will be many surprise road blocks to flush out illegal modifications and we become victims of it....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sad/sad0064.gif

ya, bcome victim le..

alot of tiong chia.. but today more bikes.. LOlxx

he Whispered in her ear & said;you have eyes on a A.N.G.E.L

As the days go by the memories still [R.E.M.A.I.N]

• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Mar 4 2006, 05:59 AM

hehe....... i was thr jus nw......

oh is it, wat time..

he Whispered in her ear & said;you have eyes on a A.N.G.E.L

As the days go by the memories still [R.E.M.A.I.N]

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 5 2006, 01:21 AM

i was there till 230am, from 1230am with uncle stan till 230am same spot.

oops :faint:

must watch out for ur headlight le.. with the wing logo

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 4 2006, 03:11 PM

lolz.. like tat i suspect le ma.. lolz.

paiseh la.. coffee on me next time.. :D

Coffee on u? Onz ar... But pls, w/o the aeroplane :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 4 2006, 06:39 PM

FB.. join us for the songkran trip lah.. hehe.. definately a good experience.. :smile:

Sorry, I wld luv to join u guyz. But I jux found my job. Wun be able to be away from work at the moment. Anyway, enjoy yrselves n take more pics come back share share...

P.S: Buy a betta super soaker.. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 5 2006, 06:20 AM

wat r d chances? :lol: :lol:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by hart@Mar 5 2006, 05:25 AM

oops :faint:

must watch out for ur headlight le.. with the wing logo

no more liao. my fren ugly ahahahhaa

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 5 2006, 06:20 AM

..., but i love flying.. how? :sweat:

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 5 2006, 11:52 AM

Professional pilot indeed... been ther, seen dat! :thumb:

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Mar 5 2006, 12:04 PM

Professional pilot indeed... been ther, seen dat! :thumb:

babe, u got the song Pump It? can send me?

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 5 2006, 12:14 PM

babe, u got the song Pump It? can send me?

Babe in the city ain't got d song u're askin' dude... :sweat:

I listen to spiritual songs only... :lol:

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Mar 5 2006, 12:51 PM

Babe in the city ain't got d song u're askin' dude... :sweat:

I listen to spiritual songs only... :lol:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 5 2006, 11:52 AM

U mean u like flyin w/o wings? :smile:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 5 2006, 12:56 PM

U mean u like flyin w/o wings? :smile:

by the way, my wings are gone :cry:

Anyone know whos tat k4 750 who keep on training wheelie down there? Damn skilled man, can wheelie and change gear till 3rd gear :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Mar 5 2006, 03:24 PM

Anyone know whos tat k4 750 who keep on training wheelie down there? Damn skilled man, can wheelie and change gear till 3rd gear :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Got mehz??

When i reach @ 3+am with my group, only saw a k5 600 doing clutch wheelie and it's :sian: Same colour as Flaky's old 600..

Btw, yishun dam enough to change till gear 3 mehz??? And of all places, do at yishun dam...Really brainless...I rather bring it to 312C to do..

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 5 2006, 03:58 PM

Got mehz??

When i reach @ 3+am with my group, only saw a k5 600 doing clutch wheelie and it's :sian: Same colour as Flaky's old 600..

Btw, yishun dam enough to change till gear 3 mehz??? And of all places, do at yishun dam...Really brainless...I rather bring it to 312C to do..

i also tot of trying there.. but si pei paiseh when u fall. so many looking at u

but probably a good place coz there will be ppl helping u if u fall

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 5 2006, 04:03 PM

i also tot of trying there.. but si pei paiseh when u fall. so many looking at u

I can only 1st gear power wheelie..Buden not in SG..

Got mehz??

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Anyway, how come i gt no chance to see all these stunts when i also always frequent there? No fate sia.... :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 5 2006, 04:03 PM

Might as well try it @ West Coast.... Nearere to NUH.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 5 2006, 04:27 PM

Might as well try it @ West Coast.... Nearere to NUH.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahaha, nearer but no one help how?

actually imagine ur bike fall hard, den spin and fly n hit one evo. cui, never help u nvm, but will kana beaten. haha

Got mehz??

ya.. he changed till gear 3. But i didnt know issit da wan u'r toking. He was wearing a grey colour jacket and a ww2 german's helmet and riding a 750. With a group with 1 guy driving BIG truck. I reach there around 4.10am.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Mar 5 2006, 05:59 PM

Who cares whether he's brainless or what. He's da performer, and i'm being entertained.

Eh maybe i should rephase my sentence, coz it sounds like no respect for tat rider.

He's da performer and we watch for free. Thats what i like abt tat place, free music (from those heavily mod van with sound system) and those dragging here and there.(cars/ bike). :cheer: