Yishun / Seletar Dam

thank you ppl for coming to my party, hope u all enjoy my party , sorry i'm not a good host but i'm happy to see so many ppl turn up .... ride safe ppl .... love u all :cheeky:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

• Replies 5.1k

lolx... i guess all contact via sms liaoz.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Just wana say congratution to the 2 idiot bikers who travelled against the traffic along the dam on 17th Jan 2008.

They were happy coasting at the reservoir side of the dam against the traffic flow when 2 TPs cruised in to the dam. These idiots have probably taken out their mirrors for the "racer" look and forgot the 2 TPs riding along side them at the opposite side.

One of the bike, a green kips got escorted back to TP headquarter.

I seriously have never seen anything so idiotic in my riding life..

Oh man... I can smell something bad ahead of them...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Just wana say congratution to the 2 idiot bikers who travelled against the traffic along the dam on 17th Jan 2008.

17 jan 2009 u mean?

travel against traffic?wat an idiot.

1998-2000(APRILIA EXTREMA)

2000-2002(DR350)

2002-2003(HEXAGON)

2003-2007(SUPER4 VS)

2007-____(DL1000K3)

They were happy coasting at the reservoir side of the dam against the traffic flow when 2 TPs cruised in to the dam. These idiots have probably taken out their mirrors for the "racer" look and forgot the 2 TPs riding along side them at the opposite side.

lolx...travel against traffic sia...Power lahz...:angel:

LOL....Escorted back...

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

lolx... i guess all contact via sms liaoz.. lolx..

nah..... just post a meet-up here lor.... go there n intro urself

was there n saw that... but i saw 1 green kips being checked n escorted

lolx...travel against traffic sia...Power lahz...:angel:

very common lar..

LOL....Escorted back...

VIP treatment :cheeky:

haha... i dun sit there.. i sit on kerbs... :) yishun dam.. pretty boring there.. sometimes waited for 1 hour den here comes our ICE Cream man!!! :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha... i dun sit there.. i sit on kerbs... :) yishun dam.. pretty boring there.. sometimes waited for 1 hour den here comes our ICE Cream man!!! :)

wa power....sit there 1 hour waiting for ice cream....:cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=348&pictureid=2163

1. NSR 150

2. RVF 400

3. CBR 400

3. Uncle bike

wa power....sit there 1 hour waiting for ice cream....:cheers:

haha... waiting for friends ma... sometime can wait for several hours... :sian: