Originally posted by rogerng@Dec 1 2004, 10:30 PM

hi riders

do you experience a bit of vibration noise from the basket? it usually occurs when you rev the bike a bit hard. is that noise normal?

ur basket front or middle??

if middle wan to sell or exchange for the front 1 ?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
  • Replies 3.9k

Originally posted by terry1982@Dec 1 2004, 02:40 AM

hi all wave riders,care to organise a wave outing to jb or in singapore on this thursday or saturday night for coffee/chit chat session?

which thurs? 2/12? mind lettin mi noe..hehe..can contact mi at 98277701..cheers..

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by terry1982@Dec 1 2004, 02:40 AM

hi all wave riders,care to organise a wave outing to jb or in singapore on this thursday or saturday night for coffee/chit chat session?

Hi waveR out there...

its hard to organise any outing la coz we been organised a few time liao but

oni fesoob,fhsoob,race,potato,dracon appear..for the rest,they fly plane...hahah

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Julien Champla

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Dec 2 2004, 01:59 PM

organise leh......i sure come one...!!! hehe....noob with wave.....wanna knoe more........keke

Haha den u organise or terry organise lo..

Anyway who ever r coming for mit-out wan pls list down ur name/contact below..

Places,time,day to mit out will be confirm again by Aldebaran or Terry1982..ok!!

• Waver List

(1)Pinki06/98581806

Julien Champla

Originally posted by pinki06@Dec 2 2004, 02:20 PM

Places,time,day to mit out will be confirm again by Aldebaran or Terry1982..ok!!

• Waver List

(1)Pinki06/98581806

EX-waveR can come bo? hee

Ride Safe~~

Late is better than never Reach.

• Waver List

(1)Pinki06/98581806

(2)momo_x9/91061358

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Waver List

(1)Pinki06/98581806

(2)momo_x9/91061358

(3)Aldebaran/98365974

wa kns arrow mi wor......

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Dec 3 2004, 01:04 AM

Waver List

(1)Pinki06/98581806

(2)momo_x9/91061358

(3)Aldebaran/98365974

Pinki, i m ur follower. If u got go then our group will go. Hahaha.

Cat has 9 lives!

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Dec 3 2004, 01:04 AM

Waver List

(1)Pinki06/98581806

(2)momo_x9/91061358

(3)Aldebaran/98365974

when is the outing huh....can set a date, time and location...so that we will know whether we will be able to make it anot....:bouncefire:

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/business/miscellaneous/customer_service_desk_sleeping/customer_service_desk_sleeping_lg_nwm.gif
Originally posted by Aldebaran@Dec 3 2004, 11:49 AM

u guys prefer weekday or weekend leh? hmm....most impt set date lor....place easily can set one.......

a few suggestions for place......

1.kkfc

2.al-ameen

3.fong seng

4.bedok85

i most probably be free on weekends only...

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/business/miscellaneous/customer_service_desk_sleeping/customer_service_desk_sleeping_lg_nwm.gif

hi guys...maybe tonight or tml night?u guys wanna go jb or stay in singapore contact me at 90994761...heehee

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

wah u suddenly post...how to expect pple to turn up....must plan one this kind of thing.....or else also no point just say say only...

newbie here..can join? but i dunnoe of u guys wor

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

Guest rogerng

have anyone took out the little black screw just in front of the seat? i tried to put it back but did not succeed.

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Dec 7 2004, 12:53 PM

any1 knoes how to remove the tail light assembly??

u mean the tail light clear plastics?? :confused:

u wana change the bulb?? :confused:

Originally posted by rogerng@Dec 6 2004, 10:25 PM

have anyone took out the little black screw just in front of the seat? i tried to put it back but did not succeed.

u mean the one tat holds part of the basket?? :confused:

if yes then u got to slan abit the screw cos its build to screw in the screw slanting.. it wun go in straight.. spoilt on thread of the screw b4 then got to know it does not go in straight like others.. :giddy:

good luck!! :smile:

Originally posted by seven7sin@Dec 6 2004, 02:53 PM

newbie here..can join? but i dunnoe of u guys wor

sure!! :smile:

welcome!! :smile:

hope to come out for an outing but till now still no reply leh.. :sweat:

Guest rogerng

the screw's location is just in front of the seat. it holds the 2 pcs of side panels together.