Guest witch

u all go where spray ar?

how much? can wave spray axo design?

• Replies 3.9k

Originally posted by witch@Jun 30 2004, 01:41 AM

u all go where spray ar?

can spray ani design u lik mah.

oni thing is the price

Sobe fresh soyamilk genuine stuff cannot bluff

Originally posted by witch@Jun 30 2004, 01:41 AM

u all go where spray ar?

wah

all kinds of design come out liao

but so far found the repsol replica most interesting :cheeky:

Guest witch
Originally posted by Fesoob@Jun 30 2004, 05:55 PM

can spray ani design u lik mah.

oni thing is the price

but wave so small... can spray wat? hehe

Originally posted by witch@Jul 3 2004, 01:07 AM

but wave so small... can spray wat? hehe

Spray ur face. can spray lah...wave is not a bone bike mah. u wan wat design den spray wat lor. u can expect ppl to tell u wat to spray rite.

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

how much to do tubless in spore for wave?

anybody going to modpex clinz later today? :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

any idea where got sell the saitao fairing huh? the fairing that holds the headlight..... and how much does it cost?

Guest witch
Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 4 2004, 09:14 AM

any idea where got sell the saitao fairing huh? the fairing that holds the headlight..... and how much does it cost?

wats that

?

calling out to ppl l want to do tubless for wave in the coming weekend?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by skydude@Jul 4 2004, 03:58 PM

calling out to ppl l want to do tubless for wave in the coming weekend?

do tubeless = change to tubeless tyre huh?

witch, u still wan the tinted blue headlight? i left last piece. comes in a set with a halogen bulb.

Yoz!! Race full set of feiring its abt 400plus rm & if u oni wan the front part

its abt 300 plus rm...y dun u go sgp lab buy its cheaper & cat pink fade to white its abt 250 to 350rm....

Julien Champla

Originally posted by pinki06@Jul 5 2004, 01:12 PM

Yoz!! Race full set of feiring its abt 400plus rm & if u oni wan the front part

its abt 300 plus rm...y dun u go sgp lab buy its cheaper & cat pink fade to white its abt 250 to 350rm....

only the front part is rm300+???? which shop in jb is that? the fairing comes with original stock red paint OR just plain raw fairing where i have to send for spraying?

if get at LAB, roughly how much? just the front top fairing covering the handlebar only leh...

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 5 2004, 01:49 PM

only the front part is rm300+???? which shop in jb is that? the fairing comes with original stock red paint OR just plain raw fairing where i have to send for spraying?

if get at LAB, roughly how much? just the front top fairing covering the handlebar only leh...

Alamak Bro u mean front crawling isit where its cover ur handler bar & lamp...

u may go Lim Ah Boy check out the price....wad i mean was the full set of feiring

except for the rear......Lim Ah Boy sellin 25buck for the front side feiring per piece so go there & try ur luck......

Julien Champla

Originally posted by pinki06@Jul 5 2004, 02:03 PM

Alamak Bro u mean front crawling isit where its cover ur handler bar & lamp...

u may go Lim Ah Boy check out the price....wad i mean was the full set of feiring

except for the rear......Lim Ah Boy sellin 25buck for the front side feiring per piece so go there & try ur luck......

yah yah i referring to the front cowling where it cover the handlebar and lamp!! LAB sell $25 ah, okok..... thanks for the info. any better lobang in jb?

Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 5 2004, 05:14 PM

yah yah i referring to the front cowling where it cover the handlebar and lamp!! LAB sell $25 ah, okok..... thanks for the info. any better lobang in jb?

Bro Jb lab will be much more ex compare wif sgp lab......... :thumb:

Julien Champla

huh

so fairing for wave so economical also ah

piangz...should have change my bike to blue color last time :weep:

Originally posted by matchm3@Jul 6 2004, 11:40 PM

hi guys... shall we start a list of all wave riders.... ???? :confused: wif name and contact so that we can organise wave outings as i see nowsdays alot of wave riders liao... i hope to learn more abt this bike and exchange pointers....

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

Originally posted by matchm3@Jul 6 2004, 11:40 PM

hi guys... shall we start a list of all wave riders.... ???? :confused: wif name and contact so that we can organise wave outings as i see nowsdays alot of wave riders liao... i hope to learn more abt this bike and exchange pointers....

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Guest witch
Originally posted by Pauche@Jul 5 2004, 12:46 PM

witch, u still wan the tinted blue headlight? i left last piece. comes in a set with a halogen bulb.

ok take from u can? still hav? pls pm mi

FESOOB and FHSOOK seems to have some unspoken comments as indicated frm the enormous amt of gd luck they are passing on

anyway...watssup?? selling LCkia and ST big bike

yr hse carpark getting too full of yr bikes already?

or clearing stock for new bike? :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 7 2004, 09:14 PM

FESOOB and FHSOOK seems to have some unspoken comments as indicated frm the enormous amt of gd luck they are passing on

anyway...watssup?? selling LCkia and ST big bike

yr hse carpark getting too full of yr bikes already?

or clearing stock for new bike? :cheeky:

good luck mean good luck lor....

selling my bikes due to under utilising them mah...

u wanna buy?

keke