i'm selling it at $100 but acesiew already PM me regarding this.

:sorry: dude

EJ how much u selling. i keen.

Hi GSR600, tat day u told me ur fren bought b-king from looi's hor..i check wif Mr Lee liao he say ur fren buy B-king 600cc wan la...:cheeky:

Time :

Bikers Aid Charity Ride 2007

Date : 30 Sep (Sunday)

Bikes will be ON DISPLAY around e fountain & all over the area

Public r able to view ur bikes till 9pm

* 1.00pm - Meetup with main convoy at Kallang

* 2.00pm - Flag off convoy

* 4.00pm - Last Bike Touch down @ Malay Heritage Centre

* 5.00pm - Arrival of GOH; Mr Zainal Abidin Rashid & Mr Ahmad Magat.

Formed-up Location : View Below

If possible, all riders are to put on their group's Shirt/ Uniforms.

Only Riders Who Gather At Kallang Are Able to Enter The Heritage Ctr. Other Riders R to Park Their Bikes Out Side The Compound.

Group D

Lead by : GSR Riders

Schedule : Meet-Up @Kallang KFC at 1200 hrs

Attendance List

1. realdean

2. wildcard

3. vendeta

4. EJ

5. aku_eminem

************************************************** *************************************

Come on guys.

We can do better than this.

Its a charity ride, good opportunity to give something back to the community.

If we can form a group of 15 riders, we are a group of our own. Otherwise, we have to join another group.

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hf9ya.jpg

Past:- Honda Sp

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

Present:- Honda VFR800

Update on tis thursday visit to HandleBar

1) Puffer

2) Sia

3) Boy Boy (Not gng ! Doing O.T)

4) Swoosh

5) Vendeta

6) acesiew

Is there anyone else???

Good Time to show our GSR group in Singapore.

Here's the link !!!

HandleBar

Blk 1, lock road

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19751&masterid=1&x=24733.683840741&y=28964.530297685&level=6?177,339

We'll meet at KTM at 7pm.

Forcasted to move off at 8pm.

Pls sms me at 90071982 for more info

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

hehe.. no worries beb.. u should try the PC3 man...

When heard about the drilling holes at the airbox, u remind me about my KRR... heheh... btw hav u done it? how u do the PC3 tunning? U went for Dyno isit? care to share the maps?

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

1) Puffer

2) Sia

4) Swoosh

5) Vendeta

6) acesiew

Is there anyone else???

Here's the link !!!

HandleBar

Blk 1, lock road

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19751&masterid=1&x=24733.683840741&y=28964.530297685&level=6?177,339

alamak go KTM first...erm how to go there...i forgot the way...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

Thats ok bro. 1st things 1st.

I think this charity ride came to our attention kinda short notice. Some may already have plans.

The rest still pondering or wat?

Like uncle nike said, "Juz Do It" man :thumb: u wont regret it :cool:

sorry bro working on that day.

1) Puffer

2) Sia

4) Swoosh

5) Vendeta

6) acesiew

Is there anyone else???

Here's the link !!!

HandleBar

Blk 1, lock road

alamak go KTM first...erm how to go there...i forgot the way...

No choice have to cover another GL on leave. So cannot join u all

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

1) Puffer

2) Sia

4) Swoosh

5) Vendeta

6) acesiew

7) hougang

Is there anyone else???

Here's the link !!!

HandleBar

Blk 1, lock road

i am going.

1) Puffer

2) Sia

4) Swoosh

5) Vendeta

6) acesiew

Is there anyone else???

Here's the link !!!

HandleBar

Blk 1, lock road

y TOOK my names n Hougang out... i don wan go liao!!!!!!!!:angry:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

only 7 of us going...ok lah...must bring my camera to record...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

1) Puffer

2) Sia

3) Swoosh

4) Vendeta

5) acesiew

6) z^^kia

7) hougang

Is there anyone else???

Here's the link !!!

HandleBar

Blk 1, lock road

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

hehehe...anyway...KTM is the tanjong pagar railway station rite?

bro why not we meet at a place then we go together???

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i thot it's stated meet ktm 7pm?

i just need to confirm if KTM is tanjong pagar railway station...

YES IT IS.....

My Old Wife

My New Wife

ya that is the place

bro why not we meet at a place then we go together???

u going from town or jurong?

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

i will be outside till dont know where...so anywhere to meet before going to KTM i no problem

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i will be outside till dont know where...so anywhere to meet before going to KTM i no problem

we meet at 5.45pm at Jurong east, if u can make it then let me know

Yes. right behind it.

The kopi area

In the beginning,

y TOOK my names n Hougang out... i don wan go liao!!!!!!!!:angry:

Sorry lah !

Missed the list

In the beginning,

1) Puffer

2) Sia

3) Swoosh

4) Vendeta

5) acesiew

6) z^^kia

7) hougang

8) Boy Boy

Is there anyone else???

Here's the link !!!

HandleBar

Blk 1, lock road

In the beginning,