What i can say is: Every clutch is the same clutch with the function of a clutch and no such thing as fast clutch, slow clutch or no clutch,just colours and customized pegs to change the level of the levers.so stick to stock,want colours use markers,hehehehe:angel:

Well one thing for sure.....try first then u know hahaha. Tok without trying is criminal. Trying does not include pressing clutch lever or brake lever when the bike is not moving. That proves nothing. Like malay always say "Lum cuba lum tau".

hmm...if thats the case, can lend me ur clutch lever? wanna try la...if gd then i buy :D

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live

k la guys...for sun we meet up at lagoon 'restaurant' carpark @ 1500hrs...any good suggestion pls tell huh...oh ya anybody got mat for the ground? i tink i misplace mine ah..muz search, search n search :sian:

freak>> 2molo last day of the weekday!!

Guest motofreak
k la guys...for sun we meet up at lagoon 'restaurant' carpark @ 1500hrs...any good suggestion pls tell huh...oh ya anybody got mat for the ground? i tink i misplace mine ah..muz search, search n search :sian:

Yes!!!.... One more day... Then can go date on Saturday cos u go for exam.. HAHAHAHA... No need hidah to tutor u liao...

I was at the Airshow earlier. Guess who i saw there? Abang HELMY lah sia.. All suit up... I tot who sia shout for me down there... Hhahahahah... Turn around i tot some ang moh calling out to sum1 else... hahahah.. Thanx for the mineral drinks bro Helmy... It was scorching hot...

Yes!!!.... One more day... Then can go date on Saturday cos u go for exam.. HAHAHAHA... No need hidah to tutor u liao...

I was at the Airshow earlier. Guess who i saw there? Abang HELMY lah sia.. All suit up... I tot who sia shout for me down there... Hhahahahah... Turn around i tot some ang moh calling out to sum1 else... hahahah.. Thanx for the mineral drinks bro Helmy... It was scorching hot...

all suit up??wooo he must be all perspiring inside man...i noe its damn hot xspecially all the time need to be under the hot sun...we'll see on sun if u or helmy kena sunburn :angel:

hmm...if thats the case, can lend me ur clutch lever? wanna try la...if gd then i buy :D

Can, but need to put deposit of $220...so if damaged, I buy new one hehehe.

You sure 3pm can find motorcycle parking? Its the start of the peak period. Cars I think no issue. Those that cannot find Parking near the lagoon food court, pleae park at the next nearest carpark which is around 50m away. Please use coupons and park in proper lots, its not free even on Sunday.

can la 50m not too far...furthermore i bring car...i follow u all park 1st, then u ALL can cum inside my car go lagoon :cheeky: think i will be there about 2+ ah

The distance may not be the actual issue to some. Its the isolation from the hawker center is the issue. The carpark is the one that we had our last beach party which everyone parked their vehicles at. Limited to 5 bikes lots if not wrong.

issit? then if like that maybe some of u could take my car la...i will fetch them somewhere...if they wan la...if not hav to park the bike somewhere safe

The term safe for me is at home hahhha.

Hi guys I looking for predator face

mask for s4/gsr ,if u are selling pls call me at 96932436 thanks

Guest motofreak
Hi guys I looking for predator face

mask for s4/gsr ,if u are selling pls call me at 96932436 thanks

Dun think can get already.... If can get also hard to kill one of the Predetors. Even arnold susahnakejer almost died doing so.... They came back for 2nd round but left after they almost died fighting the aliens... Dun think they wanna come back... Think only way is to check with Equipment Extreme...

Guest motofreak
and play Wii rite :thumb:

Ok Set... WIII PARTY AT RAZI!!!

Dun think can get already.... If can get also hard to kill one of the Predetors. Even arnold susahnakejer almost died doing so.... They came back for 2nd round but left after they almost died fighting the aliens... Dun think they wanna come back... Think only way is to check with Equipment Extreme...
haha sia lah :p ok i shall take my spaceship to EExtrme to find it bro:)

Needed Help Please...

Anyone Out there knows where i can get Suzuki GSR 600/400 lower belly pan fairing (Black)...???

Which Shop Selling...??? Anyone Selling...???

Original...Or "nd Hand Also Can...

Please Advise...Thanx...

***Signature Editted***

Thanks for all the advice and I managed to find the idling point.

I tuned to between 1.3 - 1.5. Is that ok?

Will the fuel consumption be higher now as i can hear that the engine is reving quite fast and loud now. (Not sure If i overadjust the idle point). If overadjusted, will it have any negative impact on the bike ?

Anyone encounter this before?

Orangdez

Eh Seraph...

Next time I think I will see your bike again outside of VJC... Lol...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Needed Help Please...

Anyone Out there knows where i can get Suzuki GSR 600/400 lower belly pan fairing (Black)...???

Which Shop Selling...??? Anyone Selling...???

Original...Or "nd Hand Also Can...

Please Advise...Thanx...

What happen Bro dun tell me it fall out??hhehe:angel:

You cn try after market PUIG at unique Motors,there is a link sumwhere price around 250 i tink,btw original is priced at a bit more,TRY UNIQUE MOTORS UBI(PUIG BELLYPAN),or MOTOWORLD (ERMAX BELLY PAN),GUAN HOE SUZUKI AGENT at Lembu Road...

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Eh Seraph...

Next time I think I will see your bike again outside of VJC... Lol...

Hmmm VJC Sumtink Must be wrong Keeee.!!!hehehe:faint:

Thanks for all the advice and I managed to find the idling point.

I tuned to between 1.3 - 1.5. Is that ok?

Will the fuel consumption be higher now as i can hear that the engine is reving quite fast and loud now. (Not sure If i overadjust the idle point). If overadjusted, will it have any negative impact on the bike ?

Anyone encounter this before?

Orangdez

Dear OrangeDez,

Yes,You did it a little too high near the point of cold start idle i can say,tune it down a bit around 1.2k and it will be fine.unless you want the bike to move by itself without throttling......pssst yes it will consume high fuell.:angel: