Guest motofreak
Aiyahhh if i buy frm Regina(selffix)..i dunno to fix lehhh..:pity: :pity:

Its easy. Just remove the 2 allen bolts on the grey panel. Remove it. Then u should see 4 bolts. 2 left 2 right. Remove them. Now pull the whole console and headlamp out. Dun force out. Slowly shuffle it out. Ok now look carefully right behind the 2 pole lights. the wires are there. Now the tuff part, rotate the rubber holder anti clockwise a bit and u could pull it out liao.

sounded like a wonderful trip.. glad everyone's back home and safe.. been MIA due to exams and work coming together in one big ball of mashed potato..

thunder's rollin here up north..

will see you guys at KKFC if the weather holds up!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
Guest motofreak
Wah,,, all like no need sleep one,....

Too much sleep kills your brain cells. Thats y those who sleep to much wake up with a bad headache.

Outing Outing Outing!!!

Venue: Kallang KFC (as usual)

Date: 22 Nov 2008 Saturday

Time: 8pm

Remarks: For those that are stuck and cannot join the Kulai 'touch tree in the dark' trip. At least this Saturday can touch 'chicks'.

List

---

1. IvikaRazI (Depends on the weather)

2. Testimant (Second the notion)

3. Dark Lord(Might be coming down)

5. pIE ( Comin with me wag=Nur= & Cam)

100. Stealth Rider (Freak)

COME ON GUYS!!! KEEP IT MOVIN!!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

reached home at 4am. slept at 445am. woke up at 630am. go to work.

i became a zombie at work today. haha nonetheless, nice trip! sorry to those i blinded with my high beam. something damn wrong with my relay.

Welcome to the league of the extraordinary GSRs (LEGs), mushroom08.

Care for some Kallang KFC Tonight?

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg

pictures of Kulai trip last night are up. enjoy guys. its not much, but its something.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=184785&l=28362&id=627400485

In attendance, clockwise from left: EJ's WAG, EJ, Airwolf, Putra, Cyrix, Rizal, Motofreak, Riz, Ah Gui, Nurliz, Imran, Helmy, NazAdidas, Valentino 'Testament' Rossi and the handsome one in front is me.

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/6236/dsc01149wm9.jpg

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
where is everybody else? after 2 days only 4 got posts? all on strike ah?

Hmmm... I think tt ah gui and some other are sleeping like a dead log at home, some else are out with their friends, some else are out dating with their gf or some else are out with their family... Cos today is family day for some families lol...

Guest motofreak
where is everybody else? after 2 days only 4 got posts? all on strike ah?

Sori lah bro. Today bz with some life decision making. Hahahha.. PIE and -NUR- would know what i mean. Most of those i wanted are taken up. FAARK. :angry:

hui..freako.. how's the hunting going???

got the right one??

for the photos, coming soon bros..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Guest motofreak
hui..freako.. how's the hunting going???

got the right one??

for the photos, coming soon bros..

Being at 590 out of 760 is bad. Most of the ones i like is taken. But ok ok lah.

as long as tak depan depan tong sampah ok la... dun rush i suggest.. later regret.. hope u'll get the better out of the best bro..

btw..pix are up bros... :thumb: