Guest motofreak
f*ck the what.... i'm lost and confused. where's icecoolt ah? these few days like quiet only..

I'm going for house selection lah later. Thats we we talking about. Neway come to think of it, ICT really quiet lah these few days. Guess he bz with work or the chicks lah.

*cilup*

*BAH!!!*

*u guys miss ME isit?*

*touched*

*LOL*

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

where's icecoolt ah? these few days like quiet only..

don exagerate la...i just saw you guys ( and YOU my dinie honeybunch ) last Monday wad...at Al Ameen when u period cannot and dowan to go in JB top up...wer got quiet?...just because you guys got TWO meet-ups in a matter of ONE day...wic i cant turn up for...HMMMMMM....lol....i bet i made it VERY CLEAR before JUST how much i want to join u guys for the Kulai trip bros...well, more to come yea???...cheers for WE, US & OURSELVES...:)

i dowan to be fastest...

I'm going for house selection lah later. Thats we we talking about. Neway come to think of it, ICT really quiet lah these few days. Guess he bz with work or the chicks lah.

want to buy my house?..keke...5min from yishun dam only...lol...busy work??...cant be la...not after 6 at least...chicks?...impossible..i misssed the KKFC outing de...LOL...i am SINGLE and ALWAYS readily available for you guys...EXCEPT of cos when I AM UNAVAILABLE la....MUAHAHHA...

ps: so is this consecutive posting "NOISY" enuf from me for you guys?...keke...

i dowan to be fastest...

icecoolt is the GB king.. all hail the king!

simi sai is GB?...king somemore??...ooh...gentle bubble...LOL....

i dowan to be fastest...

ok ok...just to set record straight...i did not promise to be at Kulai trip...nor for the KKFC....never wrote my name in list...never promised anyone to go...and the fact of the matter is...I JUST TOUCHED HOME from muar trip...90 bikes dudes...POWER DE!!!!....

and dinie, one more time u say i bubble you guys...i will SURE SHOVE some BUBBLY stuff up your tube WHERE THE SUN DONT SHINE!!!!...lol..kidding bro...i issue a GB challenge to you NOW!!! Al-Ameen SEMBAWANG...you dare??? you period-of-man-cousin-project-ass you...:)

i dowan to be fastest...

Guest motofreak
chey.... i smell a house-warming in the near future.. hmm.

Wat near future... its a freaking 4 yrs away. hahahaha

ok ok...just to set record straight...i did not promise to be at Kulai trip...nor for the KKFC....never wrote my name in list...never promised anyone to go...and the fact of the matter is...I JUST TOUCHED HOME from muar trip...90 bikes dudes...POWER DE!!!!....

and dinie, one more time u say i bubble you guys...i will SURE SHOVE some BUBBLY stuff up your tube WHERE THE SUN DONT SHINE!!!!...lol..kidding bro...i issue a GB challenge to you NOW!!! Al-Ameen SEMBAWANG...you dare??? you period-of-man-cousin-project-ass you...:)

Wah... coolT, which group you went with? Been trying to find trips... Never jio... ahaha... exams over need to destress with faraway rides...

And I just passed by al ameen sembawang just now... I think... hmmm... wait... or is that teh tarik... ahahah...

Was bored and rode around sembawang and yishun...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Wah... coolT, which group you went with? Been trying to find trips... Never jio... ahaha... exams over need to destress with faraway rides...

And I just passed by al ameen sembawang just now... I think... hmmm... wait... or is that teh tarik... ahahah...

Was bored and rode around sembawang and yishun...

bro wolf,

it was my first major organised trip. started decently and "unwillingly" as was asked by bike shop owner to join him. turn out to be one of our major bike dealers annual annivesary trip, complete with road marshalls and all. 2 days 1 night complete with 10 course dinner at CLASSIC HOTEL. syiok de. super eye opener. new respect for the seasoned tourers. new interest in big tourer bikes like ST11, kawa and super bikes like gisser 1, and R1 and etc. din noe wad to expect, so dowan to jio you all in case the more veteran trip-pers find it boring. was frantically looking for one GSR and yet not a single one in sight. i was the only one out of 90++ bikes. can u guys believe that? i was carrying the flag for us, GSR-ians. lol. true enuf, my group consist of old ah peks from my bike shop, who rode average 110-130kmh ONLY. sure our regular goondoos will fall asleep following their pace. but you guys can always try to play catch up with the convoy pacesetters. but, the most i like bout it, is their policy of "more pleasure, less pressure". means, RIDE SAFELY. thoroughly enjoyed my trip. will open the invitation to you guys for their regular trips up north, if any of you guys keen.

ps: the best part is, the hotel PR managress is one decent looking yet super HOT babe. so frenly till she gives even out biz card to my group guys. for the chance to see her, i will make the trip to muar again anytime. kidding. place is awesome la. cheers all!!!

ps2: oh, gez wad? first time in my life i won a lucky draw. its some GPR jacket model 273 i tink. probably possibly some cheap cheap 50bucks rain coat...muahaha...anyone knows how it looks like and cost?...actually don reli care for it...but winning the lucky draw in itself, i believe makes it worth the trip..keke...bottomline...it was one priceless experience i had over the weekend...:)

i dowan to be fastest...

Guest motofreak

Wah that was a good trip. 90+ bikes. Power.... Guess u not intrested in the mersing trip liao... :p

adoi...*alah sayang* mari2*pok*pok*

on the contrary dude, i am even MORE looking forward to it...

its just US and our own pace and purely GSRs....wad can beat that feeling?...:)

i dowan to be fastest...

Huh ?? I am very confused now... Where got 90 bikes ??? Mersing trip ah ??

hmm...lemme try to clear this up...

last friday 21st nov - GSR goondoos supper trip to Kulai...last check 11 bikes...

last sat 22nd nov - KKFC Weekend wonder - more chicks than bikes

last sat-sun 22nd to 23rd - only one GSR ( that's me ) - 90bikes to Muar with some other group

comin up in jan'09 - goondoos' GSR MERSING trip....woohoo!!!

so for those who haven registered, pls check with freak if you can still squeeze in your name for the Mersing trip...the more the merrier..:)

i dowan to be fastest...

i want to claim my KFC meal...

come come!!!

anytime we got next meet up at the home of the chick-adees bro...

will reimburse you your meal la...don worry...ICT won run away one la...:)

i dowan to be fastest...

where's icecoolt ah? these few days like quiet only..

din-the-man,

on way back on NSH on SUnday, passed by group of 3 Dukes ( ducatis, for those still noob to the lingos )...one of them had some problem by the shoulder...later at the GP Mobil, saw them again, and guess who i saw?...its the hot Duke babe, CHARLENE bro...as usual, looking good in her full black "SOP" leather riding pants, and spagetti top...do say hello to her for me bro..tell her she got one ardent fan here...of cos, purely, becos of the bike she rides la...:)

i dowan to be fastest...

The feeling of riding the same bike and together at the same speed,i double to that,super fantastic feel :thumb:

adoi...*alah sayang* mari2*pok*pok*

on the contrary dude, i am even MORE looking forward to it...

its just US and our own pace and purely GSRs....wad can beat that feeling?...:)

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

hmm...lemme try to clear this up...

last friday 21st nov - GSR goondoos supper trip to Kulai...last check 11 bikes...

last sat 22nd nov - KKFC Weekend wonder - more chicks than bikes

last sat-sun 22nd to 23rd - only one GSR ( that's me ) - 90bikes to Muar with some other group

comin up in jan'09 - goondoos' GSR MERSING trip....woohoo!!!

so for those who haven registered, pls check with freak if you can still squeeze in your name for the Mersing trip...the more the merrier..:)

Ah..... Oh I see.... Got it.. I understand liao.. U seem tt u love touring liao.. Woah u are only 1 GSr last sat ? How come ?? Why not go out with this GSR group last sat ?? More chick ??

nope.he ICT went for Muar Trip with 90++ bikes,means he didn't make it for saturdays morning's (kulai) trip as well as the kkfc showdown.wahahahahah:cheeky:

Huh ?? I am very confused now... Where got 90 bikes ??? Mersing trip ah ??

nope.he ICT went for Muar Trip with 90++ bikes,Mersing is Upcoming trip.wahahahahah:cheeky:

Yeah ya I know.. He juz mention abt tt... ICT ?? Army ah ?? Wat is ICT ?? Mi damn noob tt never learn some words tt I dun understand !

pssst suzy,ICT won run,but adam might.wakakakaka:cheeky:

come come!!!

anytime we got next meet up at the home of the chick-adees bro...

will reimburse you your meal la...don worry...ICT won run away one la...:)

Ice Cool Tea

Yeah ya I know.. He juz mention abt tt... ICT ?? Army ah ?? Wat is ICT ?? Mi damn noob tt never learn some words tt I dun understand !