wat eva wateva!!!

wat eva wateva? as i had said earlier, i had nothing against u n now u come n step on me then say watever? mayb this is ur way of saying hi but i definitely wun accept this way of saying hi.

i choose to believe that its new...

heard him saying last nite, he bought em, n wanted to change e plugs...

end up he went to change bike...

hahaha.. i'll just wait for his reply to double confirm it.. anyway thks. :)

im clocking post!! anyone got a problem with that???

no problem...

im clocking post too!!!

Yes, Yes, Yes..

Happy Chinese New Year!!

and Have along weekend holiday!!!

wah...

u dun sound happy abt e long weekend leh...

im not working till 1st of Feb, anyone got any poison to do to the bike? or wash bike? pump petrol? short trip to anywhere?

u organise lah...

anyone?? any plans? or clocking post???

clocking post???

me too!!!

chill bro chill.... no point argueing.... talk in msn bro dzal..

he's not argueing lah...

he's clocking post!!!

if u strike toto and treat ur malay friends, u might wanna tell them in advance that u r treating them using the winnings.... got difference u know....

opps...

slip my mind...

my sincere apologises...

din mean it that way...

juz slip off my mind that my muslim frenz not supposed to gamble or use e money or receive any treats from money gained my gambling...

thanks for e reminder...

hope i din offend u all...

im juz too eagered to strike toto...

wat eva wateva? as i had said earlier, i had nothing against u n now u come n step on me then say watever? mayb this is ur way of saying hi but i definitely wun accept this way of saying hi.

ah....wat eva wateva.... dont like dont reply la... and oh yeah HI!!

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Nice 'poison' u all shows last nite...was drooling waiting 1 by 1 coming..all big big and nice..haha...too bad no time to join u all for prata...end up eating the chickies...

was a pity u guys couldnt come along...

there were some "chicks" at e prata place!!!

upzzzz!!!!

no problem...

im clocking post too!!!

wah...

u dun sound happy abt e long weekend leh...

opps...

slip my mind...

my sincere apologises...

din mean it that way...

juz slip off my mind that my muslim frenz not supposed to gamble or use e money or receive any treats from money gained my gambling...

thanks for e reminder...

hope i din offend u all...

im juz too eagered to strike toto...

haha...coz im bored to death.. this long hoiday can be a waste if i dont do anything!!!

ah no worries..it didnt offend anyone.. i just remindng u only.. hehe

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

hahaha.. i'll just wait for his reply to double confirm it.. anyway thks. :)

u got PM...

y u nv say hi to me one???

so unfair...

was a pity u guys couldnt come along...

there were some "chicks" at e prata place!!!

upzzzz!!!!

u sure or not they are "chicks", since it is in inverted comas?? hahaha....

do they come in chocolate or strawberries?

oh and HI to u!@! hahaha

T.R.I.B.A.L!

haha...coz im bored to death.. this long hoiday can be a waste if i dont do anything!!!

ah no worries..it didnt offend anyone.. i just remindng u only.. hehe

yeah man...

maybe u can ask some of e guys here to go wif u to recce for some nice food in malaysia, good for a day trip, den come back n plan something for us!!!

n yeah...

i got e "hint" liao...

i shall keep quiet when i strike toto...

den can still treat u all to KKFC!!!

u sure or not they are "chicks", since it is in inverted comas?? hahaha....

do they come in chocolate or strawberries?

oh and HI to u!@! hahaha

cos he was saying chickies ma..

n i was referring to chicks...

short mini skirts, yummy...

e legs, i mean "drumsticks" looks tender...

i not too sure leh...

n yeah...

HI back at ya...

wahhahaha...

dun like definitely must reply. how about this? i slap u n u give me a warm smile n say thank you to me? mayb Mr Dzal can do that. but confirm Mr skateboy cannot.

yes. i appreciate a HI with a warm hand shake.

dun like definitely must reply. how about this? i slap u n u give me a warm smile n say thank you to me? mayb Mr Dzal can do that. but confirm Mr skateboy cannot.

wateva, wateva...i c u always like to slap people, is it becoz many people slap u manytimes before?? hahaha now ur cheek thick already ah??

T.R.I.B.A.L!

Like many ppl here and in person told me aiyah! this is just a forum don't be too serious. EJ, you are rite it is all about communication. If not happy, meet up in person trash it out in person. Last nite I was hoping there will be a bigger turn up (old and young) to trash it out!. It did not happen but I was happy to see Riz who is well again!

Last nite, a biker came with a new found friend and came up to me and said this is swoosh, the indian chief! I was momentarily stunt and becos i dun think I am!. Upon reflection and looking at my posts, I was too passionate and direct to a certain extend new members will think “who the hell does he think he is!” And I bet this is what the newer generation say about my good friend Kaozie too. So much so ppl label a few of us as a nemesis group. For the butterfly thingy, Dinnie felt it was double standard when someone gets rebutted while he gets away scott free. If you guys look at this way,every one else got away except the lacer wanna be. The rebuttal was directed at him and he accepted or “accepted”it, and I tot the issue shld be closed. Why ppl stand up for him? I guessed it was an opportunity for anyone who think “who die and make you the leader” to rebut my post.

Some ppl labeled a few of us as a nemesis group.oh man how flattering! I have told dinnie, it is ppl who grouped us we did not form a group. We came from different walks of life and some of us are more technical inclined and more knowledgeable than others. There are bound to have clash of opinions in debates but members don’t understand the principle of agreeing to disagree and end up with a few pages of posts without giving in to each other. In one instance, a member acted beyond his powers and the other cld not find closure after being rebutted although it happened a long time ago. I guessed at the end of the day we shld take it easy and we could improve our forms of communication by coming out to meet up more often However I must qualify in advance that 2009 is gonna be hell for me in terms of work and I do hope I can find time to join the outings but I will mark 5th June on my calender.

Last and foremost, these are my honest thoughts and there are no intention to create a lot of hype and a lot of lies. Punt intended!!! Dzal don’t get angry ok :)

actually hor, there are a handful of indian chiefs ard here...

ppl who took pains to organise outings n gatherings for us...

ppl who guided e young ones along e way...

ppl who took care of e inexperienced riders during short day trips to malaysia...

i noe moto-freak n razi both have put in some efforts within their means to organise outings n trips...

*salutes*

many times i wanted to join, but den, im a pus-sy, leh...

u all go so fast... until i dare not go wif u... i scare wait drag u all down...

so they too are leaders in their own rights...

n many others i din mention oso lah... maybe ppl like kaozie, puffer, etc etc...

sorry i din mention e rest of e chiefs...

anyway, i quote this post, firstly, is to clock post for myself...

secondly, i am going one big round to say i have done things for e group too...

u noe, e photoshoot...

sorry ar...

but u all noe lah...

suzy is very thick-skinned one...

wateva, wateva...i c u always like to slap people, is it becoz many people slap u manytimes before?? hahaha now ur cheek thick already ah??

oi oi oi....

dun slap here slap there k..

wait suzy spank u all ar...

not happy???

go facebook...

den u can poke each other all u like...

yesh!!!

prus one more post count to me!!!

ppl who took care of e inexperienced riders during short day trips to malaysia...

i noe moto-freak n razi both have put in some efforts within their means to organise outings n trips...

*salutes*

u all go so fast... until i dare not go wif u... i scare wait drag u all down...

n many others i din mention oso lah... maybe ppl like kaozie, puffer, etc etc...

u noe, e photoshoot...

sorry ar...

but u all noe lah...

yah ur rite... m now waiting for motofreak to organize trips....

T.R.I.B.A.L!

oi oi oi....

not happy???

go facebook...

yesh!!!

facebokk got slapping game meh? i tot kicking game only!!!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

not bcos i ganna slap many times b4. the word slap is an example. to majority, slap on the face is an aggressive move.

my cheeks is always very thick. can compare with hipo's backside already.

not bcos i ganna slap many times b4. the word slap is an example. to majority, slap on the face is an aggressive move.

my cheeks is always very thick. can compare with hipo's backside already.

hehehe... dont say until hippo's backside la....thats not thick, thats big!!! hahaha

T.R.I.B.A.L!

wat has happened to all our GSR-ians??have yet a time to meet u all but seeing all this wars.. very sad ley.. hope all will ends well. cheers.

no war la...just CLOCKING POST!!!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

i said poking wat...

not slapping...

but 2guys lah...

who poke who i wont wanna noe...

wat has happened to all our GSR-ians??have yet a time to meet u all but seeing all this wars.. very sad ley.. hope all will ends well. cheers.

simi war???

where got war???

its juz an exchange of ideas...

maybe a bit over passionate n heated thats all...

dun worry lah...

nth ll happen...

at most kiss n make up only ma..

=P

*salutes*

u noe, e photoshoot...

sorry ar...

but u all noe lah...

wah lau eh... go one big round n praise urself. ur skin is as thick as elephant backside skin ah? :lol:

n hor, u signature shd include, post clocking is the first priority in SBF.

oi oi oi....

not happy???

go facebook...

yesh!!!

i dunno u like to spanking games... :lol: n u use poke hor, very misleading leh. :sian:

thats exclusively for devil suzy...

no war la...just CLOCKING POST!!!

ok la, continue another time..enough "clocking" for today.. will "clock" again soon!!!

Cabuts everyone!!!!

u go liao, den i can quote whose posts to help me clock post???

darn...