+5bhp ah bro? lol.. put intercooler lar.. =)

Cannot afford the space and $$$ hahahah that one more ex leh.

anyone noes where to get Osram Nightbreaker??how much is it?? is it legal?? fix on the main headlight?? or the two small headlight above?? btw i`m riding gsr

My advice...don't....get Philips better. As long as its already mounted on the bike when it originally came, its legal.

so many pple selling their gsr npw. is it bcoz the market for gsr is good now?

Its common...since the 1st bike is like around 3 years already. So Most have moved on to Class 2 bikes. I'm keeping this as loved "Abusing" it hehehhe.

Guest motofreak
I got new project Idea. Project "Air Cool" + "Fuel Cool". Items needed are lots & lots of HeatShield stickers. Anyone game for it?

Must warn, this project costs quite alot.

I tot the idea is to keep the air cool but the fuel warm making it ready to combust??

keep the thread coming GIRLS..........as what they say...........no pain no gain..........release the anger and bring in the joy ......pump it up!!!!! ahhahahaha

?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@@######$$$$$$%%%%^^^&&**((((())

I tot the idea is to keep the air cool but the fuel warm making it ready to combust??

I read somewhere....trying to find the article. If your fuel line is cool, more petrol can be placed in the cylinder while in turn will cause better combustion. If the fuel is hot, the petrol is expanded and might not show the correct amount when inside the cylinders. One of the tip for fuel savings.

Keeping fuel cool helps to prevent vapor lock and also reduces fuel evaporation. The cooler air fuel mixture improves the efficiency of motor, increasing fuel mileage and performance.

U got urself a HAYA instead? Nice. Given the offence that u mention abt speed at 139km on a 70km road, i would just wish you would enjoy the bike while u still can. Because when the charges is out. you can forget all abt the riding for sometime to come. :)

http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/services/Driving_in_Singapore/Information/dips/offences.htm

U exceed by 69km/hr so it means 24 demerit points and court. Good luck :cheers:

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
oh gosh........is that really bad?........you all really miss me issit???? hhahhaahahh

self-entertainment ah bro? don't get over-excited lar.. we're all just wondering only.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
self-entertainment ah bro? don't get over-excited lar.. we're all just wondering only.

Seems to me he's still the same spoiled child as before. I'd expected a bit of humility after his previous spat. Turns out he's still the same cunt as before. With crabs all over. Comes to show whatever bike a person rides its all jus the same inside.

Anyway flareon, dun think too much about this fella. He's just riding a 2B bike and has no money to afford anything. He's just making up stories along the way. :sian:

oh gosh........is that really bad?........you all really miss me issit???? hhahhaahahh

come get some.,P*ssy boy...F**k Off into the sh*t hole you crawl out from...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

U got urself a HAYA instead? Nice. Given the offence that u mention abt speed at 139km on a 70km road, i would just wish you would enjoy the bike while u still can. Because when the charges is out. you can forget all abt the riding for sometime to come. :)

http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/services/Driving_in_Singapore/Information/dips/offences.htm

U exceed by 69km/hr so it means 24 demerit points and court. Good luck :cheers:

keep the hope alive......maybe it will come truth.............NOT

you sure sound like paula abdul form american idol....... pathetic and depressed..............cheer up........it not as bad as you think down in the hole..........hahahahha

Guest motofreak

Come truth? Wow powderful english you cunt.

Plus that "NOT" at the end of it only confirms u are a liar and more of an empty can rattling along as u roll in the drain. Type all u want dude. By now everyone is jus gonna ignore whatever post u put up. If ure like this on the web. I KNOW ure much more pathethic in person.

Come truth? Wow powderful english you cunt.

Plus that "NOT" at the end of it only confirms u are a liar and more of an empty can rattling along as u roll in the drain. Type all u want dude. By now everyone is jus gonna ignore whatever post u put up. If ure like this on the web. I KNOW ure much more pathethic in person.

well, here another paula abdul in the making..........heard that sentences before (everyone is just gonna ignore whatever post u put up) well the answer is.........NOT...............hahhaha......well proven.........dont be despair ....you may try again.........ahhahahahahah

ware fo u get Osram Nightbreaker?? is the light white in colour??

Its more to the yellow segment. My advice get philips. Trust me.

Truthfully i dun care if ur license is revoked or even if you just crash and die. If u think that the law is written and will change for the likes of u. Think again. Exceeding my 69km/hr is definitely court case and ban from license. Than again, you are right. Keep the hope alive. OUR HOPE. THAT IS U WILL CRASH AND BURN.

Agree with motofreak, powerful english. Maybe you should go class more often. Oh wait. you are too broke to go to school. And oh sure you are from Havard University or even Oxford or Cambridge with a A for english.

I smell bullshit if that is all you can do. Try harder.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Its more to the yellow segment. My advice get philips. Trust me.
i disagree. i think the nightbreakers are very effective bulbs.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg