Guest motofreak
where to get? lol. and how much?

my bike is stripped down naked and its the best time for me to fix up something like this.

Well u would probably have to strip it down again in the Late June or July if u intend to get 1 of these. :angel:

I've just contacted Mr Peter of GPR asia regarding the exhaust, it seems that he decided to go through SBF's Andrew to do a official survey instead of our tiny lil one here =(.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg
I've just contacted Mr Peter of GPR asia regarding the exhaust, it seems that he decided to go through SBF's Andrew to do a official survey instead of our tiny lil one here =(.

Then like dat, your task is to contact Mr Andrew. I find it strange to push from one person to another. Next will be asking some other person to get the numbers. I PM him asking for the previous list, to date never reply. Wonder what happen???

Won't it be easier to say NO. haiz.

Edited by IvikaRazI

Guest motofreak

Wow... Another middle man.. Hahahaha.....

He never replied to the list I've sent him as well, so I resorted to calling him. C'est Triste.

Contact mr andrew ah, is he kushinagar?

He never replied to the list I've sent him as well, so I resorted to calling him. C'est Triste.

Hahahha I have no idea...maybe the Exiled one will know.

Well u would probably have to strip it down again in the Late June or July if u intend to get 1 of these. :angel:

apart from the scottoiler.. anything else i can add to my bike?

2T.. lol...

Nonsense aside, can add alot of things de lei, you want gadgety stuff get X-tre or speedo healer, pretty useful. Or an aftermarket air filter.

Its all about illusion, sure got ways to hide one heheheh

"Invisible Tube" lor. Khehehehe... Let it drip from your rear seat down to the tyres... :faint:

I noe one of the ways to make ur scott oiler Invisible without even seeing it is through ur mouth:D,really easy just gulp it and spit it out,wen u wanna use:o (Lame)€€€.

Aniwae i tink if you were to fix the so called unseen tube through the exoskeleton of the bike.would it melt due to extreme heat and furthermore the container for the il is much more bigger and bulky.hehe just my $0.02€ leh

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

You can add,PC3 + Legal Pipes lorr,pirelli strada tyres, koso race tachos,RIZOMA racing footrest.hehehe:angel:

Wah, people don't crap gold man, haha. Or add leds.. ahem..:deal:

yes, Mr Andrew is Kushinagar. U can go to the King of Fruit Outing thread to confirm.. :p

He should be a friendly guy, well we are all his regulars here in this SBF anyway.. he supports us, we support him.. lolz..

Wah, people don't crap gold man, haha. Or add leds.. ahem..:deal:

I was wanting to add kampfer's led fest but ,i knew you would add in the pooison urself.khekhekhe:clap:

Guest motofreak

Any outings on Friday? Do post it up early man so others can see. If not i probably gonna head down to Simpang Bedok or sumthing at 8.30pm. KKFC kinda HOT at the moment. Seen TP's roaming that area like white ants...

come http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

coz i notice many of them create one.....add ur photos of ur rides in the album...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Any outings on Friday? Do post it up early man so others can see. If not i probably gonna head down to Simpang Bedok or sumthing at 8.30pm. KKFC kinda HOT at the moment. Seen TP's roaming that area like white ants...

Indeed just saw three hayabusa kena stopped by white ants yesterday nite,hope they got off scott free ,cause from the face impression the TP gave is much more similar to the Kuailan guy that ordered me to stop during our convoy run.Hmmm fAhhny,why all of a sudden,they oso have upcoming Ops run is it?:pity:

makes feel not safe with all the MODS on my bike:pray:

Indeed just saw three hayabusa kena stopped by white ants yesterday nite,hope they got off scott free ,cause from the face impression the TP gave is much more similar to the Kuailan guy that ordered me to stop during our convoy run.Hmmm fAhhny,why all of a sudden,they oso have upcoming Ops run is it?:pity:

bonus in jun or july pe...so they must hit qouta ler...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

jus wonder how many of u had changed to after-market air filter? I thinking of changing one.. but not sure should I? or save the $$ :p

where is the check? Kallang area also??

bonus in jun or july pe...so they must hit qouta ler...

ya, always like that.. now GOvt also heavy recruiting ppl to join them.. so more officer, more competitions... :pity:

jus wonder how many of u had changed to after-market air filter? I thinking of changing one.. but not sure should I? or save the $$ :p

Its not about the money, but the passion of changing every 1 part once a month hehehhe. It depends on your pocket. If can go deep y not heheheh.

haha.. I also thought about this before.. small changes each month can do a lot after 1 yr.. :)

That is why I am now worried. Almost finished with the list...dat's the reason to push for pipe approval hahahah. Pipe = 3 months no need to buy other things.

i still got long list to go since the bike almost "stock" condition.. not to mention those routine services.. :pity:

today i saw a G4 with yoshi... black color... wandering anyone know this guy... plat is FBB 4XXX i call desmond go see as well... but i dunno he go where la... he say he cannot see that bike.. is in suntec tower 3 carpark B basement.. juz went in beside the entrance barrier... u sure can see that yoshi shining... haiz... i go near and to confirm is not G4 but is G6... who know... the cover!!!! then the tachometer!!!!= = omg! FBB.,, how long he using liao?

Zeus u got gang liao ...:cheeky: i dunno how to upload the pic... here... i already take few pic/!!!! is damn chio sial!:cry:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08