wow noticed from avatar you fixed all the sliders huh... nice!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

sia: yup i cant wait to scare those people who cut into my lane without signalling..haha

bibi: next tuesday my TP! thanks

swoosh: yup i got it from adrian. i dropped my WR before. n i dun wanna drop my GSR.

ya man..

anyway, goodridge braided lines next on my buy list! hehe

Originally posted by Khuboy@January 12, 2007 09:19 pm

cool man.. gsr400, 4th gear reach 150 liao...

ZOOM!!! :mad:

so guess wats top speed for 6th gear??? i ve yet to find out.

wah really ah? update us man! would really like to find out

Originally posted by kaozie@January 13, 2007 04:18 pm

long enough to tie you to your bike... so no need to buy...

hee... :cheeky:

okie still wif sia or u or swoosh. because later i going to re wire my boy boy.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by BiBi@January 13, 2007 10:05 pm

hey guys just wondering which type of horn best?? thinking of getting... when i get my bike..

use the hella power which me and kaozie using.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Bi Bi seem ur bf know the bike shop well ask him to help u to ask lor. tell them u have wait for almost a mth liao.

Originally posted by sia117@January 13, 2007 10:10 pm

Ur horn abit lau hong....hehehehe. :slapforehead:

sia urs oso abit.

Gd mornin bro e wire with kaozie.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@January 13, 2007 09:57 pm

the ones that comes with a iritating sound lol ..takes lots of effort to be nicely concealed.

Heard Looi's had put 5 more red 400 GSRs on the road last week.

im 1 of the new reddy... :smile:

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@January 14, 2007 07:51 am

sia urs oso abit.

mine oso bcos of u leh..hehehe skill no good... hehehe.:cheeky:

Originally posted by kaozie@January 14, 2007 10:05 am

lau hong??? you should hear a black suzuki swift's horn... i can't even hear it when its next to me... hahaha... :cheeky:

yah now i think want to instal the same hella, where can i find it?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by sia117@January 13, 2007 07:03 pm

Ask ur bf go to the bike shop and show them tis.

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/221754108.jpg

Tell them DON'T MAKE ME ANGRY, U DON'T LIKE ME WHEN I AM GET ANGRY.

HAHAHAHA......:cheeky:

hmmm sia y not u ask them to look at u do this........

http://pic60.picturetrail.com:80/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/221978155.jpg

Tell them THIS IS DONE BY SIA117, BETTER DUN PLAY PLAY....

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

Originally posted by swoosh@January 14, 2007 09:25 am

Gd mornin bro e wire with kaozie.

okie then nvm i think i go rebuy the wire . the bal keep for the rest next time if they need to fix anythings.

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@January 14, 2007 12:54 pm

okie then nvm i think i go rebuy the wire . the bal keep for the rest next time if they need to fix anythings.

your side no rain meh?

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by swoosh@January 14, 2007 11:28 am

yah now i think want to instal the same hella, where can i find it?

can get at mustafa center at $50 plus .

Originally posted by Puffer@January 14, 2007 01:06 pm

your side no rain meh?

still ok la. if not today nothing to do. i plan to rewire all my light and place liao

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@January 14, 2007 01:06 pm

can get at mustafa center at $50 plus .

Tis one more ex then ours ah !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.