:angel:Dear Razi Here My Comment On St Angel:angel:

Cornering Left :thumb:Cornering Right:thumb: Straight:thumb:Reverse:thumb:Wet Road:thumb:Dry Road:thumb: Appearance:thumb::cheers: To Perilly

So can the Angel tyre make gsr fly?? hehehe...anyway...u shopping wat in kl? scouting new poison for our bike or eat 'chicks'ken??:cheeky:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
anyone using michelin pilot sport???i juz need a tyre that last uber long, as im using my bike for despatch...any reccomendations boh???

my front is pilot power 2 CT farking good in the rain, but i read the review saying the tyre only last 6k miles or 12k KM....any other opinions???

I'm using pilot sporty currently,a near slick design ,the grip is quite good during dry but soso up to rain standards.haha,being using it for 8 months now,thread is still plenty for burning unless you got more dough to burn.btw it did survive the previous trip from the guys in the thread .:angel:

So can the Angel tyre make gsr fly?? hehehe...anyway...u shopping wat in kl? scouting new poison for our bike or eat 'chicks'ken??:cheeky:

No lah i tink Naz go there in search of exhaust for GSR which could be actually cheaper.AHM exhaust,ever heard of it .khekhekhek.:cheeky:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

i think so dzal.. i thik it cost me somewhere there too.. haiz.

now complete boycott of this 2 shops.

need to find another good one..at least trustworthy..

dear PIE, lets hope he never ever get to touch or help repair another GSR.so can u pm me the shops.hehe kinda not noe which shop must i look out for.hahaha

Guest motofreak

Wat else rite... consperm for the "chicks"en lah. "FRESH VIRGIN KAMPUNG CHICKS'EN" hahaahha... Either that or he bring 1 from Singapore to "eat" there.. :angel:

Guest motofreak

Wooo.. Check it check it...

http://www.india.com/sites/default/files/images/sSuzuki-GSR-150.jpg

Its the lil brother. GSR-150. :thumb:

Lucky helmy now riding GSR450

Wooo.. Check it check it...

http://www.india.com/sites/default/files/images/sSuzuki-GSR-150.jpg

Its the lil brother. GSR-150. :thumb:

Lucky helmy now riding GSR450

Looks like Pulsar seh...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

:gun:PuTrA EveR HeaRD..I BelieVe I cN fLy(sOnG):cheeky:U Try tO sINg iT..WhiLe U RidINg Ur BiKe..sURe oNE dAY u cN fLy:angel:

WeLL 'm GoiNg thEre ShOpPiNg PoLo T-Shirt,OakLeY(spec),RayBaN(spec)..pLuS EheM2 :lol:aS For ChIcK aLoTsA @ BuKiT BiNtaNg:faint:

JuZ Tht i'm GoOdRidER DowN TheRe(CoZ My GfreN aRd LarH:faint:):lol:

NeXt TimE We Go gEThEr2 aH mAi..mAyBe ArD dEc:bounce:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Wat else rite... consperm for the "chicks"en lah. "FRESH VIRGIN KAMPUNG CHICKS'EN" hahaahha... Either that or he bring 1 from Singapore to "eat" there.. :angel:

:nobuaya:wAIt kEnA cATcH(tANGkAp bAsAh):cheeky:

I'm using pilot sporty currently,a near slick design ,the grip is quite good during dry but soso up to rain standards.haha,being using it for 8 months now,thread is still plenty for burning unless you got more dough to burn.btw it did survive the previous trip from the guys in the thread .:angel:

iM uSInG sT AnGeL..tHe fEeLiNg iS aWeSoMe

No lah i tink Naz go there in search of exhaust for GSR which could be actually cheaper.AHM exhaust,ever heard of it .khekhekhek.:cheeky:

:eek:AHM sTaNd fOr wHaT bRo?i rAtHEr wAit fOr yOsHiMuRah:cheeky:

ade name AHM pies for tat which is for 2 stroke bikes.hehe:angel:

wow, suddenly this thread crawling.. moving so slow?

yooo,freako,beware you are not alone with the colour yellow????hehehe

Guest motofreak
yooo,freako,beware you are not alone with the colour yellow????hehehe

Hmmm... Siapa dah yellow yellow also?? Dun like this... IF he do ****... I scared **** would come to me also...

i was riding along tamp,when i see a yellow 600gsr,took all 53bhp to catch up suddenly,it is not you!!!!khekhe

FBB 10** D:cool:

Guest motofreak
i was riding along tamp,when i see a yellow 600gsr,took all 53bhp to catch up suddenly,it is not you!!!!khekhe

Damm $@^#@$#$@(... I mean Yishun Dam.... Hahahah... Lets hope he dun do ****....

WOOOO...

Freako's got a twin....

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Yay......and it seems like im the only RED GSR600...:angel:

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

OUTING!!! OUTING!!! OUTING!!!

Date: 5 June 2009

Time: 2000 Hrs

Venue: Kallang KFC

Itinerary: Tok Kok Sing Song, Watch & Eat Chicks, "Gay" Night

Remarks: None.

List:

----

1. IvikaRazI (If weather permits).

List:

----

3. PuTrA - If Razi permits me :angel:

lai lai come down...maybe Naz can share his 'experience' going to KL or any 'interesting' storiesssss der :cheeky:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live

List:

----

lai lai come down...maybe Naz can share his 'experience' going to KL or any 'interesting' storiesssss der :cheeky:

Ok you are permitted hahahahah.

List:

----

2. Razi's future wife,khekhekhe:angel:

4. Testamant (Will be bringing lotsa coupon to share onli 4.50 chickys meal):)

at last,can get stories from sexperts ,hehehehehe

Guest motofreak

List:

----

5. Motofreak

6. Nurlitz

at last,can get stories from sexperts ,hehehehehe

List:

----

5. Motofreak

6. Nurlitz

List:

----

5. Motofreak

6. Nurlitz

7. Helmy