GENTLE REMINDER!!!!

Things to bring for the upcoming trip

1. Cards - Credit Cards, Cash Card (Singapore Customs), Touch'N'Go (Malaysian Customs - optional) if not using Malaysian Ringgit to pay tolls.

2. Money - Singapore Currency & Malaysian Currency, US Dollar (Optional)

3. Riding Gear - Jacket (Armored Optional), Helmet (Full Face preferred), Shoes (Boots preferred), Gloves (Knuckle guards preferred)

4. Motorcycle Protection - Alarm (Optional), Lock & Chain (Preferred), Disc-Locks (A MUST). Those without minimum bike protection will have to fend for themselves.

5. Communications - Handphones (A MUST), Walkie Talkies (Optional - good to have)

6. Maintenance : Please do your pre-ride check on your "wife" before the trip..

Please add on or correct any of the above.

Ohhh ya please do not forget to pay Mr Helmi ASAP as he is the one who booked the place. Not fair for him to keep all the 'glory'. Hehhehe.

Seriously... Sum1 has got to wake me up at 11am man... I just cant freaking sleep.

It's that ur cats bro....they look adorable...:D

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Eh Dzal... Just ask...

where did you buy your "expensive" Brake and Clutch Lever?

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Goonduu trip

5more days to go!!!!

Date : 18th July till 19th July (2D1N trip)

Where : Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan

ORGY MASTER: The great Gimp.... :angel: HELMY

1) Helmy (Confirmed)

2) Bone-eticz (Confirmed) Paid

3) Bone-ethicz "Cargo" (Confirmed)

4) IvikaRazI (Confirmed) paid

5) Dzal (Confirmed)

6)NazAdidas(Confirmed) paid

7) Z3U5 (Confirmed)

8)Any "cargo" confirmed??

9) Spyk_18 (Confirmed)

10) Spyk_18 "Cargo" (Confirmed)

11) Hanz wilder (Confirmed)

12) Hanz wilder "Cargo" (Confirmed)

13) Farid (Confirmed)

14) Airwolf (Confirmed)

15) WaRRioR83 (Confirmed)

Support Vehicle

16) Md Ekhwan (Confirmed) Paid

17) Md Ekhwan "Cargo" (Confirmed)

18) Reserved for Mr IceCoolT aka Adam aka A____d

19) Reserved for Mrs IceCoolT aka ______

20) Reserved for Porridge87 aka Gary

Vehicle is fully equipped with tools, Paddock stand & Jack + surplus (Sorry no medi-packs) + Space to put all the essential items u guys wanna bring along (less load while ridding) :shades:

Toyota Vios 1.5 (2006 model)

Engine: Straight , 4 Cylinders 16-valve

Power: 109 Bhp @ 6000 rpm (72.8 bhp/litre)

Transmission : 5 speed Manual

Torque: 141 Nm @ 4200 rpm

Speed tested : 160km/h - stock

: 190km/h - after changing Apex Springs lowering kits

Fuel Consumptions : Currently going @15km/L...:thumb:

Latest Updates:

The last 2 slot reserved for IceCoolT aka Adam aka A...d and porridge87

haha so fast ar, put my name inside with Confirmed somemore haha.. okok la looks like i have to go la haha.. btw what is the acc number to transfer the $20 bucks

Hope i can get my armour jacket before the trip sia. cos i just order from MO

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

True true. They dun eat people. NOT HALAL anyway.. Muahahahaha.... Well like wat Kamfer said, i dun think would exceed 140km/h lah. Plus if i am not wrong there will be plenty of rests in between. About 3 pitstops. Upon reaching melaka which is estimated around 1pm or so. They will go thru the melaka trunk roads up to Port Dickson. Can only check in around 3pm. Neway if not enuff room can still sleep in the living room. Its still comfy.

Last i heard was its $SGD20/pax.

Petrol bring about $120RM lah. About 3 full tanks which is more than enuff.

Spending money, of cos bring wat u have lor. If u dun bring anything then bo pian do wat Razi is doing. Pick up roadkill for the bbq. Hahahahah... U must understand that there is no fixed itenery. We dislike the idea of rushing or keeping to timing. Do it slow and steady. Decide what to do upon arrival. What i heard is there are quite a lot of stuff there. From seafoods to the beaches and the sights.

Oh yah. Last i heard. Those that make a fuss or bi+ch about will be left on the main road with their bike fully emptied. :cheeky:

LOl i know la. i meet you guys before ma, a bunch of friendly persons haha( but this time i must remember not to wear man u jersey :p)

kawasaki Versys 650

haha so fast ar, put my name inside with Confirmed somemore haha.. okok la looks like i have to go la haha.. btw what is the acc number to transfer the $20 bucks

Hope i can get my armour jacket before the trip sia. cos i just order from MO

Eh? Which MO?

Ayrton Senna

Eh? Which MO?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=237295

**** just got a e-mail from them, they say by aug then will come leh sad!

no amour jacket sia, looks like have to wear rain coat liao. unless someone got spare for me haha

i order the CORDURA #1

kawasaki Versys 650

do u think having a tank bag to put on the petrol tank there is a good idea? for the trip?

kawasaki Versys 650

do u think having a tank bag to put on the petrol tank there is a good idea? for the trip?

I'll be using tank bag coz dun wanna strain my back.

yup.. couldn't agree more..:angel:

4 hrs ride gonna strain ur shoulders & back unless u can endure.. hehe..

anyone noes where to get affordable disc lock..?? :cheeky:

thanks..

Its really your choice bro...

It does save the trouble of having straps up your shoulders during the long rides which does gives some shoulder pain after a while...

(Maybe I need a more comfortable bag)

If you foresee yourself using a tank bag for a long long time, it is worth investing in...

Can ask Razi and some of the others for more opinions...

For me... I cheapo a bit lah... I am just contented having a bag up my shoulders and use it any other time...

Ayrton Senna

Its really your choice bro...

It does save the trouble of having straps up your shoulders during the long rides which does gives some shoulder pain after a while...

(Maybe I need a more comfortable bag)

If you foresee yourself using a tank bag for a long long time, it is worth investing in...

Can ask Razi and some of the others for more opinions...

For me... I cheapo a bit lah... I am just contented having a bag up my shoulders and use it any other time...

ok cool, i was even thinking of using the tank bag and a backpack sia haha..

guess i will bring this 2, but the backpack can put in the car right? haha

kawasaki Versys 650

thanks..

All Disc lock affordable one hahaha.

If you wan, come down to MotoWorld today after 6pm. I think some of them doing shopping. I need to get a Disc Lock myself.

Will need to ask the boss. The further need to check baggage weight anything above will incur more costs hahahha.

thanks..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=236803

but i using a normal padlock leh, but i got bring chain and lock too

kawasaki Versys 650

Eh Helmy...

Can break down approximate time and pit stops or something...

Or are we easy come and go kind of thing?

Cos suddenly got root beer float craving...

Ayrton Senna

If you wan, come down to MotoWorld today after 6pm. I think some of them doing shopping. I need to get a Disc Lock myself.

Will need to ask the boss. The further need to check baggage weight anything above will incur more costs hahahha.

lol now the sad part is i dun have a jacket, as i only will get it in aug. have to use rain coat sia. sad

kawasaki Versys 650

yea and what time is the meeting and the place too? haha, on the 19th night then we reach back singapore? or what haha

kawasaki Versys 650

i tink should be can..:cheeky:

relief some load off ur shoulders..

:slapforehead:WoaHH BrO U repOrtInG NaVy @ PorTDiCkSoN aR:lol:OnE BaG EnuF alreaDy LiaO..JuZ 1 NiteZStanD MaH:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

okok.. i'll meet u guys there..

wat time motoworld close..??

cuz i finished werk at 6pm.. dunnoe if i can reach there on time or not..:cry:

:slapforehead:WoaHH BrO U repOrtInG NaVy @ PorTDiCkSoN aR:lol:OnE BaG EnuF alreaDy LiaO..JuZ 1 NiteZStanD MaH:angel:

lol 1 can liao ar? the tank bag big enough ar haha,, not yet buy ma, so not sure HAHAHA.. okok will go buy it tomorrow or what, too bad this week i work from 2.30 to midnight sia, if not can join u all later at motorworld sia

kawasaki Versys 650

Heys... Since you guys are down there...

Hmmm... might as well I do my servicing today after work...

Just a random question...

Is unique really the cheapest or is it just the most hassel free to do all the necessary EO etc servicing?

Ayrton Senna

I think Helmy getting one night stand...

Ayrton Senna

ok guys, have to report for work liao. talk to u guys tonight after 12mn

kawasaki Versys 650