oh ok..thanks alot. btw can u guys tk a photo of where u guys mount ur horn but if its inconvenience than its ok :)

I feel that my horn placement is so called er, correct I guess. It's above my front mud guard, underneath the fork, if you come for the kulai trip you can see.. just don't place it at where the slider is supposed to be, on the frame.. feel like if drop the bike den the horn would kanna first..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2671/4050024477_774d601ff9_b.jpg
Around how much do i need to bring for the trip ??

hmmm... i guess u take RM100 is enough:cheeky: Eat you and ur gf = RM20++( big portions.. with extra chicken:faint:)

bikes wash = 10-20 (depend u wan giv tips or not... usually cyrix got giv big tips to those who wash his bike and dry with their shirt take off:cheeky:)

and see your gf wanna buy any extra or not lor... such as... biscuit... milo pack... or other cheap cheap thing for breakfast or daily use gua...:angel:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

Too bad cant follow for the eating trip...

Be out night and next day there is a tutoring session...

So wouldnt want to get too tired...

Eat safe, ride safe and stay safe guys...

Always use protection....:cheeky: Fullface shoes jeans and jackets I mean...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Kulai Nasi Lemak trip

Date : Friday 24th July

Time : 8pm meet at Jurong Birdpark... 8.30pm sharp move out.

1. Cyrix76

2. Kenshingsr

3. Warrior83 + GF

4. Warrior83's friend

5. KiamPa

6. Ah gui(pending)

7. flareon1982 (Pending)

8. Chin...Kampfer

9. WaRRioR83 1 more Friend

10. Lexanez + GF

11. Cyrix's friend (pending)

Just a simple checklist for what you need to bring along:

1. Passport with whitecard (i'll bring spare whitecards)

2. Malaysia 1.60rm for toll (going in)... coming back also 1.60rm if you want to come back by 2nd link

3. Cardcard for Singapore checkpoint - with at least balance of $1.40 ... just to be sure... last time I think was $0.70 per bike.

4. Malaysia RM - 50~100rm for petrol and food is sufficient. More if you are bringing ur gf or wife.

5. A happy heart. :D

Safety precaution:

1. Check your bike is in good condition... it'll be a hassle to breakdown in JB.

2. Safety apparels if possible - Gloves, fullface, jackets, pants, boots, etc.

I'll bring along tyre repair kit in case of any flat tyres.

Take note: Speed travelling average is 100km/h for our smaller cc friends. It is just a rough estimated... or rather an indication that we will be travelling slower than usual. I seek ur cooperation to be patience and enjoy the joy of travelling as a pack in a controlled speed.

Further briefing will be conducted at GP before we set off.

Our CSM kenshingsr will inspect ur bike and conduct a water parade before we move out. Hehehe...

Edited by cyrix76
http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Kulai Nasi Lemak trip

Date : Friday 24th July

Time : 8pm meet at Jurong Birdpark... 8.30pm sharp move out.

1. Cyrix76

2. Kenshingsr

3. Warrior83 + GF

4. Warrior83's friend

5. KiamPa

6. Ah gui(pending)

7. flareon1982 (Pending)

8. Chin...Kampfer

9. WaRRioR83 1 more Friend

10. Lexanez + GF

11. Cyrix's friend (pending)

Just a simple checklist for what you need to bring along:

1. Passport with whitecard (i'll bring spare whitecards)

2. Malaysia 1.60rm for toll (going in)... coming back also 1.60rm if you want to come back by 2nd link

3. Cashcard for Singapore checkpoint - with at least balance of $1.40 ... just to be sure... last time I think was $0.70 per bike. Going back by 1st link is free ^^

4. Malaysia RM - 50rm for petrol and food is sufficient.

5. A happy heart...

Safety precaution:

1. Check your bike is in good condition... it'll be a hassle to breakdown in JB.

2. Safety apparels if possible - Gloves, fullface, jackets, pants, boots, etc.

I'll bring along tyre repair kit in case of any flat tyres.

Take note: Speed travelling average is 100km/h for our smaller cc friends.

RM 50 is enough if go alone. but with partner is better to bring more as you dun expect ur other half will pay for u the thing u eat and buy:cheeky: unless is husband and wife as husband money = wife money, wife money = her own money:angel:

= ="

GSR100kmh = small bikes 120kmh++ do you need to reconsider??:thumb:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

Eh...

Actually 1-2 Aug Port Dickson Bike week... ahahaha...

and 7-8 Aug Suratthani Bike Week... wooo...

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak

Autobots eh? So like very the ken talz... hahahahaha...

I missed the good old Transformer cartoon... the one with the "Grimlock" ... the Dinobots...

Autobots... transform and roll out.... *kee kee koor koor* sounds made from the transformation... hahaha... whenever I think back about the sound effects... it made me laughed. Those were the days man....

Not to forget.... there's this cartoon called "Mask"... the bad guy can turn his car to helicopter... and the good guy's car can flip up his door and fly ... *classic*

Dont forget Visionaries, Centurions and StarCom...

Ayrton Senna

I feel that my horn placement is so called er, correct I guess. It's above my front mud guard, underneath the fork, if you come for the kulai trip you can see.. just don't place it at where the slider is supposed to be, on the frame.. feel like if drop the bike den the horn would kanna first..

Is it under the head-light cos tat is wat my friend did n he say water may tends to go in cos he told me his horn has bit of water slip in.

How about Carebears, Smurfs, Thundercats, Chip & Dale?

Oh no look wat happen wen an "18" year old boys are attached to soft toys.hahaha:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

I missed the good old Transformer cartoon... the one with the "Grimlock" ... the Dinobots...

Autobots... transform and roll out.... *kee kee koor koor* sounds made from the transformation... hahaha... whenever I think back about the sound effects... it made me laughed. Those were the days man....

Not to forget.... there's this cartoon called "Mask"... the bad guy can turn his car to helicopter... and the good guy's car can flip up his door and fly ... *classic*

you mean this awesome cartoon that i grow up with and had their toys for the longest of time?!...lol...POWER de!!

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

haha...bumped into another classic cartoon that i bet some of you guys can remember playing their toys with...keke...

SILVERHAWK...

i dowan to be fastest...

~~~THURSDAY NITE OUTZ~~~

~~@Simpang Bedok~~

~Time: 8.00pm~

~Date: 23rd July 2009~

Reason: Casual outing for all GSR members and Non Members. and also not to clash with the Kulai outing. Also for PD photo exchange. Bring your laptop, portable storage device and etc etc.

1) Motofreak

2) Nurlitz

3) Bone-ethics

4) Helmy

5) Dzal

6) Seraph

7) Spyk_18

8) Hanz Wilder

9)NazAdidas

:cheer:TriP To BaTaM CaNCeL:cheer:

ChaNge To Jb ShoPpInG2 & Survey ThinG For HaRiRaYa..SaT(25Jul)Btw MorninG Or AfterNooN TiMe(To Be ConFirM aGaiN)..AnyOnE WaNnA TaG aLoNG:deal:

1)NazAdidas & Wag

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

So in a list of memorable 80s super early 90s...

1. Transformers

2. Mask

3. Visionaries

4. Centurions

5. Saber Riders

6. Thunder Cats

7. Silver Hawks

7. Star Com

8. He-Man

9. GI Joe

10. Mask Rider (Satria Baja Hitam)

11. Who cannot forget... Gaban

12. Anything else? Smurfs... etc...

13. Dont tell me My Little Pony or Polly Pocket k...\

Sigh... Cartoons of past are so so so cool...

Ayrton Senna

:angel:Hw aBt BarNey:angel:

Barney is new skool...not old skool. Last time no purple dinosaur....only got LAMB CHOPS PLAYALONG heheheh

The equivalent to Barney during our times is the "Big Bird" from Sesame street... hahaha

Lol .... we all grew in the same era... and good to know that we have shared the same common childhood classic cartoons. It brings back fond memories of our youth days... making ourselves look younger... hehe.

Edited by cyrix76
Last time Barney is the so called "Big Bird" from Sesame street... hahaha

Sex change + makeover iz it? hahahah

So in a list of memorable 80s super early 90s...

1. Transformers

2. Mask

3. Visionaries

4. Centurions

5. Saber Riders

6. Thunder Cats

7. Silver Hawks

7. Star Com

8. He-Man

9. GI Joe

10. Mask Rider (Satria Baja Hitam)

11. Who cannot forget... Gaban

12. Anything else? Smurfs... etc...

13. Dont tell me My Little Pony or Polly Pocket k...\

Sigh... Cartoons of past are so so so cool...

so how bout the Robotech??? :angel:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2009 june - R6 08

Sex change + makeover iz it? hahahah

I was thinking about the big mascot with the singing part... rather than the appearances or the colour .... or even the gender... can you tell Big bird is a female or male? Hmmm... that's a tricky part... To me barney = gay. Hahaha... no offence to fans of barney...

The equivalent to Barney during our times is the "Big Bird" from Sesame street... hahaha

Lol .... we all grew in the same era... and good to know that we have shared the same common childhood classic cartoons. It brings back fond memories of our youth days... making ourselves look younger... hehe.

wah like dat even the games we play then should be about the same ah. so i suggest we have an ol skool games comeback!!

i suggest we gather and bring our guli ( marble ) and play few rounds of guli ( either for guli, or kuti2 or best-est still for 10c/20c/50c ). last time win $2 is like heaven sia.

Any takers??!!! LOL. and before that we can all bring our "most-powerful" #1KING eraser to play kuti2 style. HAHA. totaly retro sia.

i dowan to be fastest...