i no need sleep liaoz...

Hmmmm i think for once, you are not alone on this.....:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Hmmmm i think for once, you are not alone on this.....:angel:

lol.... i woke up liao lo... 5am...:cheeky:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

lol.... i woke up liao lo... 5am...:cheeky:

you wake up,hehe.hope you beat the jam!!!

........ coz MOST of us also dunno how to adjust... mine was adjusted by a friend who took me to track...

correction!!! its not MOST OF US, its SOME OF U who dont knw how to adjust...

Thanks alot ah Gui for helping me adjust my bike just now at 3am haha. thanks alot ar bro. cheers

its best to ask someone who knows what to adjust, how to adjust and how much NEEDED to adjust....

his friend adjusted for him, and he adjusted for u???? so fill in d blanks....

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

correction!!! its not MOST OF US, its SOME OF U who dont knw how to adjust...

its best to ask someone who knows what to adjust, how to adjust and how much NEEDED to adjust....

his friend adjusted for him, and he adjusted for u???? so fill in d blanks....

:thumb::thumb::thumb: Hahahah Reminds me of the few posts back from ICT hehehh

LOL...

something to share here...

http://www.gostar-racing.com/information/motorcycle_suspension_set-up.htm

i know its too heavy on the reading part, but its worth it...

Edited by Dzal

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Eh that slider,llike i seen it before larrr,is it from my bike????:angel:

Iz it??? better check if the components are the same.

~~~ GSR PICNIC POTLUCK ~~~

~~~ ORGANISED BY THE GSR WAGS ~~~

~~~ LOCATION: TBA ~~~

~~~ DATE: 2 AUG 09 ~~~

~~~ TIME: TBA ~~~

~~~ ALL ARE INVITED ~~~

OK OK listen up guys. A few of our GSR wags suddenly decided to do a POTLUCK picnic this Sunday. We need a list of people plus some of the things they bringing. Some guidelines. Its a HALAL potluck so pls dun bring some pork ribs or non halal stuff.. Any drinking sessions will be away from picnic area lah. Cos some of the wags wun like it. ahahhahaha... Pls add on to list

1) motofreak & nurlitz : fish and blackpepper sauce for BBQ.

2) PIE and Nurtee: BBQ set, tents and games.

3) ICEcoolT(Currently high on sumthing) and Sri : BBQ set and some foodstuff.

4) Bone-ethics and Dinnah: Charcoal, chicken wings(marinated liao)

5) The Exiled One and his dark mistress (We shall grace this event with our presence as well as disposable plates / cups, whatever snacks we cans bring along and will try to get some syrup for drinks. Also see if I can bring along some groundsheets or tents and some games. My sideboxes only 41 litres each, you know. :p Also, being an ex-fireman-turned pyromaniac, that makes me a natural BBQ chef and will provide services as such.)

6) Dzal ( can come alone or really need to bring someone?? )

7) gary and porridge87 ( remenber im the coca cola man?)

8) AhGui (What can i bring now????? How about drinks? I can also volunteer to be theCHEF!!!!!!)

9)NazAdidas ( I BrInG My WaG & mY Empty StomaCh )PluS TuPPeRwaRe To Ta Pau SoMe FooD stuFF frM TheRe:lol:

10)Testamant & Wag : Mee Goreng, Dogs and Cakes

11) Mr & Mrs EJ (will be bringing tupperware and will be prepared to fight with nazadidas to tapau food. and also will be parking far far away. :lol: )

12) PuTrA - if leg permits

Some stuff we would require if u dun think u can bring food.

ok let me jus list the stuff that we need

- paper plates & cups

- drinks (bottled / syrup container / ice cubes)

- bbq food (e.g: chicken, fish,hot dogs, marshmallow, satay?)

- tents

- mats / groundsheet

- games (eg: kite, uno,ball, monopoly, scrabble etc...)

- cooked food ( for those who can cook, can contribute also)

- snacks (Twisties / chachos / cheesels)

- any others?

Updates:

I think drinks we can leave it to the coca cola man. Hahahah.

For those that dunno wat to bring. Can pump me some cash. So i can shop for more food. I know our GSR brudders man. All got appetite one. Hahahah..

Those that come empty handed and only jus empty tupperware will have their bikes secretly carried and dumped into the sea. Then we can claim the strong wind blow the bike into the sea.

Bikes parked far far away will be dumped into the nearest monsoon drain and we will blame the wind as well.

To those that dunno wat to buy. Pls transfer about $10/rider to this account

POSB Savings:126-57466-5.

SMS me at 92220466 before and after transfer. Easier to note down.

Of course if u wanna bring stuff like groundsheets and soft drink containers. Will be much appreciated. Drinks itself will depend on COCA COLA MAN... ICE blocks...

1)EJ and Wife (transferring)

hey hey ... don leave me behindddd

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live

~~~ ALL ARE INVITED ~~~

OK OK listen up guys. A few of our GSR wags suddenly decided to do a POTLUCK picnic this Sunday. We need a list of people plus some of the things they bringing. Some guidelines. Its a HALAL potluck so pls dun bring some pork ribs or non halal stuff.. Any drinking sessions will be away from picnic area lah. Cos some of the wags wun like it. ahahhahaha... Pls add on to list

5) The Exiled One and his dark mistress (We shall grace this event with our presence as well as disposable plates / cups, whatever snacks we cans bring along and will try to get some syrup for drinks. Also see if I can bring along some groundsheets or tents and some games. My sideboxes only 41 litres each, you know. :p Also, being an ex-fireman-turned pyromaniac, that makes me a natural BBQ chef and will provide services as such.)

8) AhGui (What can i bring now????? How about drinks? I can also volunteer to be theCHEF!!!!!!)

9)NazAdidas ( I BrInG My WaG & mY Empty StomaCh )PluS TuPPeRwaRe To Ta Pau SoMe FooD stuFF frM TheRe:lol:

11) Mr & Mrs EJ (will be bringing tupperware and will be prepared to fight with nazadidas to tapau food. and also will be parking far far away. :lol: )

12) PuTrA - if leg permits

- paper plates & cups

- tents

- mats / groundsheet

- any others?

Updates:

For those that dunno wat to bring. Can pump me some cash. So i can shop for more food. I know our GSR brudders man. All got appetite one. Hahahah..

Those that come empty handed and only jus empty tupperware will have their bikes secretly carried and dumped into the sea. Then we can claim the strong wind blow the bike into the sea.

Bikes parked far far away will be dumped into the nearest monsoon drain and we will blame the wind as well.

Of course if u wanna bring stuff like groundsheets and soft drink containers. Will be much appreciated. Drinks itself will depend on COCA COLA MAN... ICE blocks...

think i will be bringing the snacks lorr...

Guest motofreak

~~~ ALL ARE INVITED ~~~

12) PuTrA - if leg permits (Snacks and car for emergency goods despatch... hahahaha. Its a sunday. Consperm he bring OPC)

- paper plates & cups

- tents

- mats / groundsheet

- any others?

Updates:

2)Ah Gui (Will pay on day itself)

~~~ ALL ARE INVITED ~~~

10)Testamant & Wag : Mee Goreng, Dogs (TAK HALAL) and Cakes

12) PuTrA - if leg permits (Snacks and car for emergency goods despatch... hahahaha. Its a sunday. Consperm he bring OPC)

13) Razi + bike (Show Stuffs) + Camera (Take Pro Pics). (I bring Ruffles Chips too!!! 3 x bags should do it. I will buy cheese flavour!!! My fav!!!)

- paper plates & cups

- tents

- mats / groundsheet

- any others?

Updates:

Edited by IvikaRazI

What happen to your leg?

ops on my right knee lei...hav to juggle between my werk, skul n PAIN...hahaha...most prob will be driving my car for the pit...anyone wanna tompang or put stuffsss inside do inform me early aite :angel:

See la told you not to Enjot Enjot too much...Now you FEEL IT hehehhe. Try Yoko Yoko see if the pain goes away. I think not enough glusomine (the calcium) thingy. Eat more calcium food. Drink milk.

~~~ ALL ARE INVITED ~~~

10)Testamant & Wag : Have to werk,fyi will be free on 31st ,1st ....

13) Razi + bike (Show Stuffs) + Camera (Take Pro Pics). (I bring Ruffles Chips too!!! 3 x bags should do it. I will buy cheese flavour!!! My fav!!!)

- paper plates & cups

- tents

- mats / groundsheet

- any others?

Updates:

Pushing for Emergency leave.Onli given grace period,haizzzzz.all the fun is lost.damn.if you guys changing other dates do tell me pls,if not do enjoy the fun....thks:cry:

Edited by testamant

Pushing for Emergency leave.Onli given grace period,haizzzzz.all the fun is lost.damn.if you guys changing other dates do tell me pls,if not do enjoy the fun....thks:cry:

I take photos and put on Facebook for you to see :)

See la told you not to Enjot Enjot too much...Now you FEEL IT hehehhe. Try Yoko Yoko see if the pain goes away. I think not enough glusomine (the calcium) thingy. Eat more calcium food. Drink milk.

can't help it laa...hahaha...been drinking milk...oh ya like tat muz ask the COCA-COLA man to bring more milk for US to enjoyyy..hehehe :cheeky:

He get that because of soccer injury de.:angel:

I take photos and put on Facebook for you to see :)

Hmmm,i suddenly remember ur evil quote "BE THERE OR BE SQUARE".ohhhh damn hahaha

Guest motofreak

Push for urgent leave ah. Say u sending your parents to penang or sumthing. Got cousin wedding. Say u dun trust your father driving long distance on his own. So u need to be there to rotate2.

ya lor ya lorr...easier like this...just say to them 'sorry guys, i think my GSR outing is more important than work' ...after that u walk off...how?? :angel: hehehe

After that will see an adverts in the papers for the same job that he is doing now from the same company. hahahahha

i would strongly disagree on changi beach park.

cos i work at the cargo complex and normally the park will be full of people from friday night till sunday afternoon. so just stick to east coast. plus i havent been there for awhile.

My vote is still for G. Pit 76 perhaps.

Changi oso can. I love the water and sand there.

Very clean and clear.

Then G it is... Lets wait for Mr ICT to come back with results.

ask and you shall be given.

area G pit 76 - status --> BOOKED

GSR BBQ pit 2aug ecp part1.xls

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most