lol still cannot be use in singapore right?

Say cannot use is not correct....its more like can use but dun get caught hahahha

OUTING!!! MEETUP!!!

Venue: Kallang KFC

Date: 07 May 2010

Time: 1930 Hrs

Itenary: Sit down, tok kok....sing song...etc etc

Who should attend: Anyone and everyone.

List:

----

1. IvikaRazI

2. Speedcam (virgin outing)

3. MotoFreak

6. Seraph (Coming for Part 2 if any)

Seem like the response is not that good, any update if this outing is confirm? How can I identify you guys? I know can identify by the bike but worry I might get the wrong guy.

dont worry just come down. i reckon that there will be stealth riders. :)

anyway, i'll try to make some time to come down. so long never meet u guys. been busy with work and family. later i never come down u'll think i very tao already.. haha

flareon, come down la. :)

OUTING!!! MEETUP!!!

Venue: Kallang KFC

Date: 07 May 2010

Time: 1930 Hrs

Itenary: Sit down, tok kok....sing song...etc etc

Who should attend: Anyone and everyone.

List:

----

1. IvikaRazI

2. Speedcam (virgin outing)

3. MotoFreak

6. Seraph (Coming for Part 2 if any)

7.NazAdidas (Part 2 @ WheRe? F1 TraCk Or YiShUn DaM?)

GoNNa SeLL IcE CreaM wiF My SiDe PaNNieRs BoX :lol:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

(edit: thought outing was tomorrow, shucks.)

been seeing a few gsr400s on the road so far. no chance to say hi make eye contact. saw a gsr at motoworld today though - blinged out with all the different accessories. beautiful, esp the rizoma throttle grip areas.

Edited by haodouken
(edit: thought outing was tomorrow, shucks.)

been seeing a few gsr400s on the road so far. no chance to say hi make eye contact. saw a gsr at motoworld today though - blinged out with all the different accessories. beautiful, esp the rizoma throttle grip areas.

If what you saw is the Black GSR, that bike been there for months already..meant to be 'admired', not to be ride on.hehehe

i was there this afternoon, my ride is white colour

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

just curious, when do you guys change your brake fluid and coolant respectively? i've been riding my gsr for 2years and havent changed any of those.. the brake fluid looks pretty dark now..

also, how much would it cost for the flushing of both the brake fluid and coolant?

Many thanks in advance..

just curious, when do you guys change your brake fluid and coolant respectively? i've been riding my gsr for 2years and havent changed any of those.. the brake fluid looks pretty dark now..

also, how much would it cost for the flushing of both the brake fluid and coolant?

Many thanks in advance..

cheCk e BraKe fLuiD LeVeL..iF Low Den NeeD to Top Up..Btw Ur bRaKe CabLe sTocK Or aFterMaRkeT?iF sToCk..i SuGGEsT u ChaNGe iT e price abT $120 froNt & BaCk..:cheers:

Hi aLL :D Sw MoTecH SiDe RaCK(GsR400/600)For SaLe:cheeky:

ThOSe InTeResTeD:deal: MaY Pm Me Or sMs Me @ 91170676 tHks U

1) SW-Motech side racks for GSR (only GSR 400/600).

Geman engineering at its finest. What seperates this rack from other brands is you can fit several brands of sideboxes, panniers, lockable softcases and even a small fuel container on it. Plus it can be quick-removed to preserve that weekend streetfighter look and just as quickly remounted for the weekday luggage-bearing function.

Almost complete set with all the bolts, screws and nuts required.

Currently with Givi & H&B adaptors for use with Givi or H&B sidecases.

Selling at $290neg You can get brand new at the shop but be prepared for wait & wait period..:dozed:

:cheers:HaPPy WeeKeND :D

Many thanks in advance..

Coolant and brake fluid since over 1 year need to change already. Since its pretty dark, it may affect your braking. I am not sure in the long run will it 'eat' your hose.

Different people practice differently. I make it a point to change these every year. As for the cost of flushing, it totally depends on which shop and what brand, type you want to use.

Best to check with shops then to check here. Go to your trusted mech shop.

It is possible to DIY anyway.

i was there this afternoon, my ride is white colour

must have missed u by a bit. up till now i havent seen any white gsrs around. maybe i'll bump into you soon bro, gona head down to get spools and a paddock stand.

actually, what are the most popular accessory modifications for the bike? like okay, besides the yoshimura exhaust, what would you do to the bike if you had an additional $1000 on hand. :)

Nice meeting up with the friendly people in this thread yesterday. Thank you for sharing so much information with me and to the guy who show me the service maunal in your laptop (sorry i cant remember your name), thank you for those valuable information.

share some info leh :D i'm a new owner as well. hope to join everyone at the next meet up.

must have missed u by a bit. up till now i havent seen any white gsrs around. maybe i'll bump into you soon bro, gona head down to get spools and a paddock stand.

actually, what are the most popular accessory modifications for the bike? like okay, besides the yoshimura exhaust, what would you do to the bike if you had an additional $1000 on hand. :)

1000 alot of things can do..

Venhill brake hose 180 DIY

Ermax windshield 180

Motovation sliders full set 220++

Bagster tank bra 165

Brembo 19RCS brake pump 590

Rizoma handlebar and clamp 360++

Ermax intergrated tail light 220++

Rizoma license plate tray 220++

the list goes on and on.. Or better, go motoworld and tell the salesman "i got 1000. How? Can do what?" :lol:

share some info leh :D i'm a new owner as well. hope to join everyone at the next meet up.

Some basic information like where to put coolent, how to put back my seat so that it is securely locked etc.

Is better to join for meet up to get more information. Or else read thru the 725 pages here which I gave up after first few pages.

BuY My Side RaCk DeN E BaLANCe Cn Go BuY e PaNNieRs :lol:

Guest motofreak
:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

DIE SPAMMER!

Join me.... Report!!!

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

hi GSRers

needa consult u on something

i notice alot of wet dirt at the side bottow of the engine case (standing on right side of bike) and side stand.. is it normal?

gasket leaking? ex to fix? even more ex to ignore?

http://www.ehow.com/facts_5507548_causes-intake-gasket-leaking.html

did some research but not sure if looking at the right place

i read that it causes irregular engine performance and extra heat.

when im slow in change gear, especially from 3rd to 4th.. and the rpm drops until very low.. the pick up suddenly increases when the rpm is 5-6 compared to maybe 3 to 4000rpm... almost feels like got "vtec" open :cheeky:

or the torque significantly increase? i understand certain bike have different power at diff bandth but mine doesnt feel gradual

when cruising, the temp is about 80plus to 90 degree but it traffic jam...stop go stop go.. the temp can go until 97 .. is that overheating?

hope can narrow it down at least wont motortiam say change this change that then i got no choice

and back to

if budget is lesser.. which would be your priority for different bros

Oh no! thats serious! Your bike going to explode liao...

Kidding. Maybe its all the crap from the chain or spilt engine oil when topping up. There might be a problem if you see a pool of oil under your bike in the morning.

Temp range more or less normal owing to the weather nowdays.

Why you so paranoid ah? haha

In Soviet Russia, motorcycle rides you!

Budget lesser? Get HEL brake lines. Cheaper at 140 a set.

Anyway updates on the SBS ceramic brake pads i've been using. They don't last long..

Going for braking next change..

Anyway updates on the SBS ceramic brake pads i've been using. They don't last long..

Going for braking next change..

Rich rich.....EBC cheaper than Braking rite?

Guest motofreak
Rich rich.....EBC cheaper than Braking rite?

WP cheaper than both of them. haha. yesterday experienced brake loss in the heavy rain. :sweat: